Extended Stay America Columbia - Laurel - Ft. Meade

Extended Stay America Columbia - Laurel - Ft. Meade

Extended Stay America Columbia - Laurel - Ft. Meade Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
8550 Washington Boulevard
Jessup, MD 21046

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Columbia - Laurel - Ft. Meade in Jessup

# 7 of 9 hotels in Jessup
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Columbia - Laurel - Ft. Meade
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Columbia - Laurel - Ft. Meade
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Columbia - Laurel - Ft. Meade

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithia Springs, GA
December 19, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The hotel DOES NOT HAVE MAID SERVICE.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hempstead, NY
December 18, 2016
Couple
6.0
Hotel was centrally located and was easy to get to, staff was friendly and check in was quick and easy I must say this is not a 5 star luxury hotel so expecting pools and state of the art gyms is not going to happen, room was clean, shower was hot
For a hotel that claims to be an extended stay, there were no Amenities that gave that impression, yes there was a refrigerator And a stove and microwave, but there were no plates or cups to Use or even a pot or pan to be found..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Burnie, MD
November 8, 2016
Couple
1.0
Honestly, their was nothing to like about the hotel. Will be my last time using a extended stay for any reason. I have used Extended Stay in the past, this being my 3rd bad experience. Me and my fiancé have come to the conclusion to not attend these.
This hotel was way below what was expected. The first room we booked was not cleaned, with stains on the cabinet tops, stains in the sinks, stains in the bathroom that were left uncleaned. This was totally disgusting, smoke smell as well stunk.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin Park, NJ
November 6, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Close to my work place plus it's affordable .. the two main points I Liked about it . Room is ok clean ..it's definitely will not come under 3 star hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramona, CA
October 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
Very dirty room. Sheets had stains. Chairs in room were filthy. Counter top was busted. Breakfast was basically coffee and a granola bar. Much more little things that added to the bad experience. This was not a 2 1/2 star hotel at all.
Business Traveler
David from Croton On Hudson, NY
October 17, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Easy parking.
Breakfast was a granola bar and coffee. Rooms have nothing in them upon check in. Coat hangers ironing board pots pans coffee maker all gas to be picked up at the front desk. Rooms and amenities are not up to a 2.5 star level hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bogalusa, LA
October 10, 2016
6.0
The staff was helpful when I couldn't get online
Poor lighting for reading, no drinking glasses or cups, coffee maker were provided. Had to call the front desk. Internet service very spotty.
Solo Traveler
Abel from Palmhurst, TX
September 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
I did not like anything about the hotel
Yes there was what seemed to be animal (dog) hairs on the bed and room service did not change the sheets unless asked to do so
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gloucester, VA
September 26, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Staff extremely friendly.
It is so not a 2 star let alone 2.5 star. Beds were missing linens, hallways reeked of marijuana. No decent breakfast.
Business Traveler
James from Marietta, GA
September 23, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Room was spacious. And ultimately cleaned.
Staff was ill-prepared to check in me and several others. Waited 30+ minutes while the manager cleaned my room Many long-term residents hanging around the lobby it was very unprofessional. Don't ever want to stay at an ESA. Especially this one.
Reviews of Extended Stay America Columbia - Laurel - Ft. Meade
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Columbia - Laurel - Ft. Meade
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.