Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Westlake

Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Westlake

Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Westlake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
30360 Clemens Rd.
Westlake, OH 44145

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Westlake in Westlake

# 8 of 8 hotels in Westlake
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Westlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Westlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Westlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Middlefield, OH
July 1, 2015
4.0
Huge kitchen,nice shower head. Comfy bed.
Staff very rude with check in and out. Stated breakfast but coffee pot was empty at 7:45am and plastic wrap dry muffins are gross. In room kitchen very large take own food but coffee pot not included with room and that's something all hotels should have

Nice distance to highway yet quiet. Very clean room. Large room nice for long stay. Needs new employees that smile and say hello.

Couple
Robert from Somerset, PA
June 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
The price.
No ice in the hotel.
Couple
Timothy from Temperance, MI
June 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Comfortable and well located.
Rude desk person on check in although not when checking out. Not a single cup or glass for water in the entire suite.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
May 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Nothing
There were no sheets or towels. i had to go downstairs to ask for some. no one was at the front desk. I heard someone snoring. So I called the hotel front desk on my cell phone and when it started ringing the snoring stopped and a guy came out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
May 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
I got a lot room for the price. It was clean and big. Bed was nice.
The complimentary breakfast is very limited.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Janesville, WI
May 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked that we had a kitchen, with refrigerator, stove, and microwave. I wasn't expecting that at all, considering the small price we paid for the room. It was way beyond my expectations!
There weren't any cups (or any supplies for the kitchen) in the room. I thought there'd be at least a couple of cups in the room for water. However, it was easy to get some cups and other supplies for the kitchen from the front desk, for no extra $.
Senior Travelers
Karen from Gualala, CA
May 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
We really liked the kitchen with a full refrigerator and stove.
The carpet in the room was very dirty and I wouldn't sit on the couch if you paid me to. The beds were extremely uncomfortable and they gave us each two teeny tiny pillows. The shower sprayed all over the bathroom floor and the bathroom itself was dirty.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Oregon, OH
May 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
2.0
Location, pillows, Bath,
Hallway had broken donut pieces on the carpet for three days, elevator floor was dirty. Was. Accidentally assigned to a room that wasn't cleaned yet, staff not friendly, Grab n go. Oatmeal. dont have anything to put on?
Couple
Oswan from Lakewood, OH
May 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
the staff was very pleasant and polite and very knowledgeable the rooms for the price was outstanding I like the cleanest of the room also
just need a swimming pool and jacuzzi but that's something I can overlook because the price was very very outstanding keep up the good work
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
While I step out no staff came to clean the following day
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Westlake
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Westlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.