Hotels in Westlake

Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Westlake

Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Westlake

Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Westlake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
30360 Clemens Rd.
Westlake, OH 44145

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Westlake in Westlake

# 7 of 8 hotels in Westlake
Based on 151 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Westlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Westlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Westlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness, the size of my room, kitchen. Iron table and iron in it, very convenient. Close to restaurants and banks, easy access to hwy
Either the A/C was on or the heater didn't work. I was too cold in my room and I was not able to turn it down, I went to front desk and they didn't help. Even though the area was nice and decent but it was too west from my destination. I had to drive too

Clean, nice neighborhood, close to the highway.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, OH
March 26, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dearborn, MI
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable and spacious rooms. Feels like a home away from home with a great kitchenette and plenty of room to relax.
Business Traveler
Robert from Gahanna, OH
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Every member of the staff was great.

Great location for shopping

Business Traveler
Thomas from Sheffield Twp, OH
March 3, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Convienent Location
The Matress was not Comfortable and staff was not Help especially with the Free breakfast was Coffee and breakfast bar or oatmeal. Below expectation.
Solo Traveler
Cheryl from Vermilion, OH
February 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very nice like I never left home.
NO

It had fidge, stove microwave it was like a small apartment.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylvania, OH
February 16, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
A spacious suite with a kitchen. Plenty of room. Close trip in to downtown Cleveland. Also free Wifi
Room furniture was cheap but sufficient. Seemed a bit worn.

I picked this room in place of staying in downtown Cleveland hotels. This was a good useful bargain.

Solo Traveler
Eric from Carrollton, OH
February 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It's location was exactly where I wanted to be.
The mattress wasn't too great.
Solo Traveler
Antonio from Bellevue, OH
January 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lorain, OH
January 5, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I like the homelike feel of the hotel. It was much more than I expected at the price
There was lipstick on one of the glasses in the cabinet but other than that the room was pristine.

The hotel staff is very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are clean and large. Lots of channels on the flatscreen, including 3 different sports channels. And a full kitchen that is stocked all you need is your food.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Westlake
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Westlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg