Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Westlake

Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Westlake in Westlake

Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Westlake

Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Westlake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
30360 Clemens Rd.
Westlake, OH 44145

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Westlake in Westlake

# 8 of 8 hotels in Westlake
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Westlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Westlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Westlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylvania, OH
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

I would recommend this place for couples or business travelers. The place has a kitchen and the bed was comfortable enough.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, NY
July 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location to my Son's home.
Carpets were filthy. Cooling and fridge were loud.
Solo Traveler
Srikrishnan from Missouri City, TX
June 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, price,amenities are all good
Coffee machine was dirty, I didn't feel like making coffee.

Staff is kind and courteous. My room was a bit noisy as it is next to the gym room , but I did get good sleep. The bed was comfortable

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmingto Hills, MI
June 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean
Bed was too hard, I had to switch rooms, in hope of securing a better bed. Second room¿s bed was somewhat appealing, still a little stiff.
Couple
John from 'Carlisle, PA
May 31, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, MI
May 26, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Inston-Salem, NC
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location
it was supposed to have two beds, plus a sleeper sofa, but this hotel, nor any other in this chain, apparently offers this configuration. Hotel was fine for what they are trying to do.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
May 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location and the full kitchen. Though we did not cook in it, the sink, full size fridge and cabinets enabled us to keep the room clutter free and save on eating out.
No housekeeping during our stay. Clean sheets and towels are available for you to pick up, but we were there seven days-to long without freshening up the room.

This was better than than a two star hotel. It was clean, in good condition, the staff was courteous and professional at all times.

Business Traveler
Jack from Lackawanna, NY
May 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Westlake
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Westlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg