Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Springdale - I-275

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Springdale - I-275 in Cincinnati

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Springdale - I-275

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Springdale - I-275 Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
320 Glensprings Drive
Springdale, OH 45246

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Springdale - I-275 in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Springdale - I-275
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Springdale - I-275
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Springdale - I-275

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Liberty, IA
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenshaw, PA
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked the proximity to the expressway and to my destination.
I was needing a taxi and they couldn't tell me who serviced the area. I didn't have a telephone book in my room and had to go back to the office for one.

this is a no frill hotel(no restaurant, no pool, no hairdryer) but it did have a full size refrig. it also had a stove and microwave. I will stay here again

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Thousand Oaks, CA
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Decent location
Very dirty and outdated. The room smelled musty like old dog and smoke.
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
August 13, 2014
8.0
Staff get a huge thumbs up - friendly, professional, timely, kept supplies readily available. No begging for towels and linen or enduring bad attitudes like most of Extended Stay hotels we stayed in. Clean, well stocked room. Quiet area.
Sidewalks, grounds, and windows really need cleaning and better upkeep. Internet a bit slow and finicky.

Close to highway, but not to close to hear traffic...Quiet area.. Near shopping. Nice table and grill outside.

Couple
Timothy from Madison, OH
August 12, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Judee from Commerce Township, MI
August 2, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Great staff!
Very small compared to other extended stays. Would probably not stay here again. Cob webs bad in the bath room and really needed alot of major updating plus some real cleaing
Couple
Judy from Easley, SC
July 31, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location not good,a dead end. Behind the motel was a dark wooded area or forest. I accidentally opened room 221 with my room key. A family was in there. I re-checked my room number which was 223. I apologized to the family. Security was an issue.

My room must have had a bed bug problem especially since the mattress was covered with a huge plastic zip liner. The size of mattress seemed smaller than a regular queen. Plastic to sleep on does not breathe and would be hot and uncomfortable. The bed pillow which I checked out had soiled areas on it which appeared to be dried body fluids.

Couple
Gwendolyn from Morrow, GA
July 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Kitchen, refrigerator
The rug was old and worn, with multiple stains

Overall the room was good

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, OH
July 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Springdale - I-275
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Springdale - I-275
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg