Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Springdale - I-275

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Springdale - I-275

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Springdale - I-275 Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
320 Glensprings Drive
Springdale, OH 45246

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Springdale - I-275 in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Springdale - I-275
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Springdale - I-275
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Springdale - I-275

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Latayna from Detroit, MI
July 28, 2015
There was nothing about the hotel I liked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was quite pleasant for the price I paid. However I was upgraded to an available room since the actual type of room I reserved was not ready upon my arrival.
I arrived a couple hours after the designated check-in time and my room was still not ready which resulted in a free room upgrade for me so ultimately no complaints.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
July 17, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Rooms appear clean, modern & facility looks well overall.
The location is in a god awful spot around a long curve off to the side & all the way in the back. It cant be seen from main road in & the small access road is full of poitholes. A person in a low/spors car is in for some nasty surprises! The staff suck:)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Powder Springs, GA
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location of the room within the complex was convenient, the room looked freshly made-up
There wasn't enough parking in the immediate vacinity of the room which was near the office. There was a lingering smell (not good) in the room. The kitchenette area vinly floor looked greasy/dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nicholasville, KY
July 7, 2015
Couple
3.0
The room was dirty! They booked our room twice,so we were in bed when a young man opened the door to our room. (Freaked my wife out)There was no breakfast...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
July 6, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
June 29, 2015
Couple
4.0
Rooms were clean. Staff was nice.
A lot of people loitering outside. Outside stairways and halls run down and a bit dirty.
Solo Traveler
Tim from Fort Worth, TX
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The outside was appealing.
The door did not close tightly. The closet used a curtain for a door. No ice available had to use the trays provided to make your own. The room furniture was worn and unsightly. The flat screen was fuzzy and unclear. The walls were scuffed and repainted.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erica from Cleveland, OH
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
the room was dirty. Bugs on floor and in the bathroom sink Crumbs all over the floor will ever stay there again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Holly from Pickerington, OH
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location, close to freeway
It was very dirty & rundown. The furniture was in horrible condition, crumbs in the kitchen, & even a bobby pin laying on the nightstand. If I hadn't prepaid we would have left. We spent minimal time in room because it was gross.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Springdale - I-275
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Springdale - I-275
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.