Crosslands Cincinnati - Sharonville

Crosslands Cincinnati - Sharonville

Crosslands Cincinnati - Sharonville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
11457 Chester Road
Sharonville, OH 45246

Hotel Guest Rating for Crosslands Cincinnati - Sharonville in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crosslands Cincinnati - Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Crosslands Cincinnati - Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crosslands Cincinnati - Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
February 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The room wasn't bad and the motel was quiet throughout my stay.
The staff was not at all friendly. It seemed almost as if I was inconveniencing them in some way by giving my business. I'll be looking elsewhere when I'm in town for work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Tazewell, TN
February 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maineville, OH
December 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice hotel for the money. Everything worked perfect and room was very nice and clean. Will definitely use it again.
No - everything was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
November 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing
Everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason, OH
September 29, 2015
Couple
2.0
Nice location
There was blood on the bed
Couple
Juliana from Laveen, AZ
September 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything so home like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenfield, OH
September 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location..Price. Convience of kitchen
N/a
Couple
Rachel from Barberton, OH
August 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location and service was exceptional. Room quality was as expected.
Smoking rooms are very dry. Wish we could have had a preference.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerville, OH
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
the employes were very friendly.
the noisy night club next door & the customers were using the hotel's parking lot for parking, as I did not have a place to park.

For quite in the later evening it is not from the very loud night club but the employees are very nice,

Couple
Melissa from Middletown, OH
August 12, 2015
Couple
6.0
Nice and roomy
It was next to a nightclub an lots of noise from music and people. When checked I was not given a parking pass that I was later told by a employee I needed so I wouldn't get towed he then told me he would bring after waiting for a half hr I never got it
Reviews of Crosslands Cincinnati - Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crosslands Cincinnati - Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.