Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Sharonville

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Sharonville

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Sharonville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
11457 Chester Road
Sharonville, OH 45246

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Sharonville in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff was friendly
The room was disgusting. There was leftover food in the cabinets, the stove was dirty. The carpet was sticky. And the drawers were gross and dirty inside. I had to put my belongings on the kitchen table and hope nothing crawled into them.
Business Traveler
Russell from Mabank, TX
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice for the price.
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
July 14, 2015
8.0
My room 110 was very nice. I previously stayed there 2 weeks prior to this visit. This it was awful.
The irons are soilded. Scatef to use them for fear of ruining my clothes

I had a smoking room prior 2 my visit this time it was hair in the bed. The towels were questionably clean i was given a fresh batch of towels. They were just a step up from the ones in the room. Underneath the bed was gross. The iron was 2 soil 4 me 2 use i felt uncomfortable that stay

Business Traveler
Robert from Vernon, NJ
July 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was clean, shower was hot and the fridge was cold.
Nothing negative to report

The staff was friendly and helpful. I am a fan of Extended Stay

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barberton, OH
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was great. They were so nice and friendly. The room was nice and clean.
Business Traveler
Russell from Mabank, TX
July 1, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
For the money, Extended Stay's are great.
Room needed repairs and was repaired the next day.
Business Traveler
John from Orrville, OH
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Walter from Indianapolis, IN
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
it started out very nice. Then let me check in early so that I could get some rest and things seemed fine
I didn't like waking up to bed bug bites all over my legs back and feet. I didn't like how painful they areand I didn't like how rude the front desk was as to pretend like the bikes weren't even there in front of them on kept trying to blame them on fne
Couple
Richard from Waynesburg, KY
June 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location was good for the need of our trip
Advertised equiped kitchen. Was told at the desk at check in deside what we would need for kitchen supplies they would put it together and we could come pick it up. There wasn't even a disposable cup for a drink of water. Had a medical prociduer done,didn
Couple
Deborah from Fort Wayne, IN
June 15, 2015
Couple
4.0
Not much
Food crumbs on the floor, paper plate under chair. Asked for a was cloth only had one and we booked for two persons. Had to go back the next morning for wash cloth. Person really did not know what size a wash cloth was nor where one was. He remembered me
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.