Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Sharonville

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Sharonville in Cincinnati

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Sharonville

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Sharonville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
11457 Chester Road
Sharonville, OH 45246

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Sharonville in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reynoldsburg, OH
October 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
the room came with a full kitchen, and the staff was great!
the bathroom was a little dirty
Solo Traveler
Mary Ann from Gainesville, FL
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
breakfast, microwave
Close to nightclub, smell of smoke, cig burn on furniture,no extra blanket, first floor noisy, parking issues,Lobby not clearly marked. Need to ask for essentials pack.

Overall OK if you are a guy traveling alone for work. Breakfast coffee was GOOD. Nice selection of fruit, oatmeal, muffins and breakf bars. Staff friendly. OK for the price and conveniently located for my purposes.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and friendly professional staff
Can't say there was something I didn't like

It's ideal and would recommend to others

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reynoldsburg, OH
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
spacious parking lot
Bathroom & kitchen. I don't understand why the room I was in was so dirty. Bathroom was so dirty & kitchen area was so dirty also. Cleaning staff is not doing their job or place is always like that?. Never seen so dirty bathroom/ kitchen area.

I'm a fan of Stay America. But something is very wrong w/ this location. That's all have to say

Business Traveler
Ramy from Archdale, NC
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness and the parking space
No

The employees were awesome

Verified Hotel Guest from Davison, MI
September 27, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Cincinnati, OH
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Stacy from Cincinnati, OH
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Desk people were great
Loud music from night club next day at night. Hard to sleep.

Good

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, IN
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing!
Everything! Bugs in my room. Dirty - bathtub was disgusting. Carpet looked awful. I made sure I had shoes on at all times. The only way to get clean towels was to take your dirty ones to the office and trade, and office was not close to where I was.

I am handicapped, and there was no available parking close to my handicapped room. There were 4 handicapped spaces filled with cars with no handicapped tags or placards. Hotel manager told me "we don't enforce that here." In fact, one of the cars parked there was hers. I left a day early. and tried to leave right away, but couldn't find another hotel room available. Hotel staff were very unfriendly and not helpful at all. Terrible experience. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valrico, FL
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location, relative to the Sharonville Convention Center.
Could improve the maintenance of the rooms a little bit.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg