Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Sharonville

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Sharonville

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Sharonville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
11457 Chester Road
Sharonville, OH 45246

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Sharonville in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Iris from Miami, FL
May 19, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
location
Old needs remodeling fire alarm kept going off
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, kitchen, and comfortable
The dripping sink and toilet chain was broke in the tank
Couple
Tina from Columbus, OH
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were very nice and helpful and it was a good price for my budget.
I can't say i didn't like anything.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
April 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The room was very clean and satisfactory for the price point. Good value
When I checked out, I was charged around $98.75 for the three nights, unbeknownst to me. I had told the check-in and check-out clerks that this was a prepaid reservation. The clerk did not tell me I had been charged. Discovered the charge at home.
Business Traveler
Rogelio from Charlotte, NC
April 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Is good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty Township, OH
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was very polite and accommodating!
There was bedbugs in the first room I was put in!
Solo Traveler
Phyllis from Pittsburgh, PA
November 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
When I finally located the desk clerk, he was very nice.
The Lobby is just a small room, and the door doesn't even look like a lobby door. I had to walk around back, to find the desk clerk, as he was lugging a laundry cart around. I over slept and missed breakfast, and couldn't even get a cup of coffee.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reynoldsburg, OH
October 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
the room came with a full kitchen, and the staff was great!
the bathroom was a little dirty
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Muncie, IN
October 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
location
water, amenities, security

well checking in was good, this is a extended stay so has signs about pans,silverware etc, which was not in room. there was an open box of cold losenges in cabnit but nothing else. There was no hot water! I figured I could live that I could at least take sponge bath by heating water up on stove, but no pans(as listed as room amenities) the person in morning said oh yeh no hot water, it happens? ...read more

Solo Traveler
Mary Ann from Gainesville, FL
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
breakfast, microwave
Close to nightclub, smell of smoke, cig burn on furniture,no extra blanket, first floor noisy, parking issues,Lobby not clearly marked. Need to ask for essentials pack.

Overall OK if you are a guy traveling alone for work. Breakfast coffee was GOOD. Nice selection of fruit, oatmeal, muffins and breakf bars. Staff friendly. OK for the price and conveniently located for my purposes.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.