Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Sharonville

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Sharonville in Cincinnati

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Sharonville

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Sharonville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
11457 Chester Road
Sharonville, OH 45246

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Sharonville in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Dave from Gahanna, OH
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Very dirty hotel. Had hair all over room and when I talk to the staff they said they did not have time to clean it up. I was told ballrooms needed cleaned and freshen up but they are overwhelmed and do not have time the same with shampooing the carpets
Everything!

Sleeping on the side of the road would be better to his hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Sterling, KY
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The price was the best thing about this hotel, but you get what you pay for, so beware.
Leftovers left in the fridge, microwave was dirty, hair in sink, soap residue on shelf in shower, vacuum needed on far side of bed,bedskirt was dirty, curtains extremely dirty- then when showering a dried dirty washcloth fell down from shower rod.

To cap off the evening, there is a club next door- the music was so loud - it thumped and thumped- that along with the party bus that was on the edge of their property blasting out music- it was all just a joy- NOT. The front desk clerk said that it would likely last until 2am, but it lasted long after that. So, if you dare stay, don't stay in the building where the office is. ...read more

Kimberly from New Castle, IN
June 28, 2014
4.0
Had plenty of space in room. Having the kitchenette was nice.
Had an overwelgming smell of cigerette smoke.Most hotels have a conplementary soap and shampoo, they had soap, thats it.

If your a light sleeper, this is not the hotel for you. Roxy Live, next door will keep you up all night with the bass from their music. Was so bad we could feel the vibration while laying in bed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nicholasville, KY
June 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
I booked a queen bed but it was a full. Only had smoking rooms. Needed a non-smoking.

There's a night club nearby that played music until 2:30 am

Couple
Deveney from Dayton, OH
June 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was quite and quick access to the highway and restaurants
N/A
Couple
Eric from Fairborn, OH
May 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
Room was nice and clean.
The noise from the night club next door kept us awake until 3AM!
Solo Traveler
James from Hatfield, PA
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was located not to far from my Family
Well first there was garbage under my bed. The place looked run down and trash was all over the parking lot. And the rooms looked old and worn out and half the stuff in the rooms did not work.

IT was one of the worst extend stay motels I have seen yet in my travels. It even had a fire alarm go off because one of the rooms had a guest burn popcorn and probaly the vent was not working so it set off the alarm. (mine did not work in my room)

Business Traveler
Mark from Hebron, KY
February 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
price and staff was great! this was second time using this hotel. great both times!
Solo Traveler
Mark from Hebron, KY
December 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
the price that you all gave me help seal the deal. thank you
not really
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrisville, NC
December 4, 2013
Couple
3.0
Nothing
Located next to a club, great if you want to stay up all night listening to the thumping of music, not so great if sleep is desired. When we called to complain that there was loud music we were told by the front desk "oh we be stayin next to a club".

Three complaints about Extended Stay Sharonville... 1st. Located next to a club (very loud. 2nd. Entrance is low, if you do not enter the right way in a small car you will bottom out. 3rd. walls and door do not keep out the cold and noise. Cold air came in through the closed door. If you are in a room near the stairwell you can hear people going up and down them. You can hear every step the upstairs people make. ...read more

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg