Crosslands Cincinnati - Sharonville

Crosslands Cincinnati - Sharonville

Crosslands Cincinnati - Sharonville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
11457 Chester Road
Sharonville, OH 45246

Hotel Guest Rating for Crosslands Cincinnati - Sharonville in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crosslands Cincinnati - Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Crosslands Cincinnati - Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crosslands Cincinnati - Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Bassam from Falls Church, VA
July 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Price and location
John from Elizabethtown, KY
June 19, 2016
6.0
Location
It seemed ok
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
June 7, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Proximity to conference center and the kitchen facilities within the room.
The advertised breakfast was very minimal and not adequate at ALL.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crosse, WI
May 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great for the price
Next door neighbor was very noisy slamming cabinets all throughout the night I was in room 214 he was 214 terrible noisy all night I believe he is a drug dealer I know the sounds he was making I come from that world years ago noisy noisy noisy noisy noisy
Mary from St. Albans, WV
May 3, 2016
1.0
I called at 8pm to say that I would be arriving late.They confirmed I was booked for a room with 2 double beds.When I arrived an hour later they said they don't have any rooms available with 2 dbl beds.Therefore they split us up and put us in sep rooms.
Solo Traveler
David from Hartland, WI
May 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Quiet
Not the cleanest.
Najla from Cincinnati, OH
May 2, 2016
6.0
The staff was very pleasant
My room was not cleaned properly. The breakfast was Lacking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spartansburg, PA
March 18, 2016
Couple
6.0
Clean and roomy. Big fridge, tissues in bathroom.
No one at desk at 5:00 pm - took ~ 5 min. for someone to come and then he was on the phone with someone. No mention that there were no dishes in the room - we'd have to ask for them.
Couple
Treasure from Cincinnati, OH
March 4, 2016
Couple
1.0
This hotel was disgusting they have bed bugs and other insects crawling in the rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Delilah from Warrensville Heights, OH
February 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
THE WORST HOTEL EVER AND WAS SO DIRTY. NO BREAKFAST, THEY SAID WOULD NOT CHANGE THE SHEETS AND TOWELS UNLESS YOU STAY OVER 7 DAYS. KITCHENETTE WAS DIRTY WITH MOLD AND GREASE
Reviews of Crosslands Cincinnati - Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crosslands Cincinnati - Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.