Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy.

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy. in Cincinnati

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy.

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
4260 Hunt Road
Blue Ash, OH 45242

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy. in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
July 19, 2014
9.0
The reception area was clean and inviting. The grab and go breakfast menu and availability was excellent.
The first floor hallway carpets were filthy.

Parking was convenient.

Couple
Rosalio from Elyria, OH
July 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
The area was nice.
The smell was horrible.

It was dark and gloomy. It also was dirty.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamson, WV
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Away from the city
There was a weird smell that permeated the whole building, there were hairs in bath tub, there was a lot of people gathered at the side door to smoke every time we entered or exited the building,I could go on.

For the price I paid it was fine but given the option would definitely not stay here again.

Couple
Pouya from Tulsa, OK
June 25, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylor, MI
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very good room for the price. Got this at a--- deal and the place was clean and well kept up. Wasn't outdated and had plenty of space with the included kitchen. Quiet location next to the area's business park section.
Had no issue at all. It wasn't the Ritz but certainly well worth the money I spent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
June 14, 2014
Couple
4.0
Smoking and pet friendly hotel on the wrong side of town with some unsavory long-term guests. The staff was very helpful and polite, but they couldn't make up for the fact that the hotel smelled like an ashtray and was generally falling apart.

Also, the free breakfast buffet consisted of apples and oatmeal. Absolute garbage.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
June 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, refrigerator
We got the little bars of soap, but they didnt leave the small shampoos that we like to use while on vacation. No elevators.
Business Traveler
Matthew from Canisteo, NY
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The space of the room was very nice
The room smelled like ketcup left to rot. The room appeared clean but it smelled terrible.

It is not by any resturants. We had to drive way out of the way to find somewhere to eat. Finally ended up eatting a sandwich at from a gas station.

Senior Travelers
Eileen from Urbana, OH
June 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Quiet, good sleep
Door panel off a cabinet and standing on floor in kitchen. If I had had children with me, I'd have been upset. Seems like it would take about 5 minutes to fix. Made me wonder why it wasn't fixed.

When I arrived, there were several police with guns drawn in the midst of arresting someone on the grounds. This was not a reflection on the hotel. It did make me wonder about the neighborhood, though.

Senior Travelers
Joseph from Evansville, IN
June 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy.
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg