Hotels in Cincinnati

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy.

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy.

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
4260 Hunt Road
Blue Ash, OH 45242

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy. in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Huntington, WV
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
I called 2-3 days before we arrived;I adv I had 2 11 year old girls;requested either 2 beds or a pull out;I was adv 1st of all I had to speak to Priceline,I said no,I need to speak directly to you.At that time I was told I would get a pull-out;no pull-out

The staff was polite, helpful, courteous.......however, we did not get the pullout we were told we would get 2-3 days before our arrival.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, OH
April 14, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The staff members were amazingly friendly.
The room itself wasn't very clean, and I was placed in a smoking room when I had requested non-smoking. They had no non-smoking rooms available. There were cigarette holes in the sheets. The bathroom was not very clean, which was the most concerning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, WI
January 1, 2014
Couple
2.0
We tolerated the hotel because it was pre paid. Friendly staff. The coffee was good.
You cannot get to a room without climbing stairs. No elevator. The smoke alarm was pulled out of the wall. Cracked and peeling paint, rust, outdated decor, dirty carpets, broken door with loose knob to bathroom.

Please lower the star rating on this facility and do not use this for anyone who needs handicap accommodations.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
December 5, 2013
Couple
2.0
Our maid. She was sick, and was so worried about getting germs on our towels, etc., that she nearly forgot to give us all the items, lol. Very apologetic and respectful.
Rude staff (sp. female with facial piercing). Tacky carpet (sticky).Bed frame was loose. B'fast is a joke (burned coffee, old & expired food selection. Parking is odd, especially since you have 2 ways to get to your room: the long way, or the long way.

I would call this a no-tell motel, not a nice hotel. Staff was rude (except the maid), and non-accommodating. Manager, on site, didn't even respond, let alone call back for complaint of neighboring room smell and noises (arguing,yelling, banging on walls, loud tv/music, drug use). I thought I was in a pot farm walking by their room. Will never use again, if I can help it.

Business Traveler
Ryan from Columbus, OH
November 24, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Stores close for shopping places eat close to hotel
Dirty. Bathroom hair last people. Sheets not changed

Worst extends stay ever stayed in. Wish I could get refund

Couple
Lisa from Mentor, OH
October 2, 2013
Couple
6.0
Price was good
They need to check things over in the rooms. Someone had burnt something on the iron. I did not notice it. I ironed my khaki colored shorts and they were ruined!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington Hills, MI
September 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
not one thing
breakfast was pathetic

nothing much to review

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus Grove, OH
September 11, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Economical
Dirty-outdated-extremely low end.

Dirty and outdated. very poor quality. staff nice but hotel nasty.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, OH
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice hotel. Pool was very dirty and not maintained well at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, OH
September 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Kitchen ammenities
Outdated kitchen and bathroom, no continental breakfast offered

For the price, I can't complain. The TV and recliner were nice. The bed slept comfortably. I loved having the fridge and freezer to use.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy.
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg