Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy.

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy.

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy. Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
4260 Hunt Road
Blue Ash, OH 45242

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy. in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
John from Grayson, KY
June 26, 2015
1.0
Nothing
Staff Was terrible room had a trash bag on the floor when I walked in. Suppose to be moved never happened then got woke up 3 times next morning and the staff walked in my room 3 times without knocking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
June 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
Customer service was great
Carpet was very dirty and hallways were dirty
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, OH
June 5, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Price was the reason I stayed and have stayed on several different occasions as I travel for business. I didn't feel like the room was "buggy", and for the most part in most rooms the beds allow you to get a good nights sleep.
On the surface rooms appear fairly clean, but you will notice they are not so clean, dirt's been there a long time. Third floor carpets need changed out and it's in need of updating big time. TV only has your basic cable stuff, can't get Fox Sports OH

Rooms are nice size and allow for pretty good work station area. Free wifi. A REALLY GOOD CLEANING OF THE ROOMS AND THE WALL MOUNTED HVAC UNITS (disgusting) and UPDATED CARPETS WOULD MAKE THIS A MUCH MUCH BETTER STAY. It's tolerable is about the best I've got.

Solo Traveler
Reginald from Cincinnati, OH
May 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I did like the fact I got fast service when my air conditioner was not working.
Bed was small and room service to change sheets and provide towels was inconsistent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vernetta from Columbus, OH
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and cleanliness
No cups or plates in the room. Usually extended has those things availablep
Couple
Adaline from Noblesville, IN
May 5, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
I liked the price deal that I got.
ABSOLUTELY HORRIYING! Staff was rude. The 1st fl. is actually the basement. Room was filthy including the dishes and bedding. Décor was dated. Room smell like a million ashtrays. Holes in the wall. No toilet lid. Fridge had spills in it. Nothing possitiv
Solo Traveler
Robert from Atlantic, IA
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Horrific experience.
Don't know where to begin - absolutely horrific, offal experience. Never again.

Never, ever again. Inexplicably horrific experience.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Elm, TX
March 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Kitchen and refrigerator very welcome for longer stays.
Waited in the lobby for half an hour to check in because the office staff was nowhere to be found. Room not especially clean.
Business Traveler
Jesse from Springdale, OH
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Kitchen and location
Staff Untrained and apathetic

I would not recommend this property

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy.
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.