Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy.

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy.

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy. Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
4260 Hunt Road
Blue Ash, OH 45242

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy. in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
I liked the price deal that I got.
ABSOLUTELY HORRIYING! Staff was rude. The 1st fl. is actually the basement. Room was filthy including the dishes and bedding. Décor was dated. Room smell like a million ashtrays. Holes in the wall. No toilet lid. Fridge had spills in it. Nothing possitiv
Solo Traveler
Robert from Atlantic, IA
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Horrific experience.
Don't know where to begin - absolutely horrific, offal experience. Never again.

Never, ever again. Inexplicably horrific experience.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Elm, TX
March 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Kitchen and refrigerator very welcome for longer stays.
Waited in the lobby for half an hour to check in because the office staff was nowhere to be found. Room not especially clean.
Business Traveler
Jesse from Springdale, OH
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Kitchen and location
Staff Untrained and apathetic

I would not recommend this property

Business Traveler
Gregory from Louisville, KY
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Smell, being put downstairs, not having dishes or pans in room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean staff very professional
Carpet was in terrible
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 20, 2014
Couple
3.0
Our toilet was slanted sideways as if there was a problem in the floor. I almost slid off it a couple times. The rooms were very dated. In need of a serious remodel.

The was another extended stay hotel in blue ash and that apparently is the updated one. That is the one I had in mind when I booked.

Couple
Diane from Oak Hill, WV
August 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Having a kitchen in the room Clean room, clean smell, no weird odors Close to restarants and Target

For a 2 star, this hotel is about average. Our room was clean, easy check-in, staff was helpful with directions. Common areas kept clean.

Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
July 19, 2014
9.0
The reception area was clean and inviting. The grab and go breakfast menu and availability was excellent.
The first floor hallway carpets were filthy.

Parking was convenient.

Couple
Rosalio from Elyria, OH
July 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
The area was nice.
The smell was horrible.

It was dark and gloomy. It also was dirty.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy.
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.