Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy.

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy. in Cincinnati

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy.

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy. Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
4260 Hunt Road
Blue Ash, OH 45242

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy. in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean staff very professional
Carpet was in terrible
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 20, 2014
Couple
3.0
Our toilet was slanted sideways as if there was a problem in the floor. I almost slid off it a couple times. The rooms were very dated. In need of a serious remodel.

The was another extended stay hotel in blue ash and that apparently is the updated one. That is the one I had in mind when I booked.

Couple
Diane from Oak Hill, WV
August 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Having a kitchen in the room Clean room, clean smell, no weird odors Close to restarants and Target

For a 2 star, this hotel is about average. Our room was clean, easy check-in, staff was helpful with directions. Common areas kept clean.

Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
July 19, 2014
9.0
The reception area was clean and inviting. The grab and go breakfast menu and availability was excellent.
The first floor hallway carpets were filthy.

Parking was convenient.

Couple
Rosalio from Elyria, OH
July 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
The area was nice.
The smell was horrible.

It was dark and gloomy. It also was dirty.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamson, WV
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Away from the city
There was a weird smell that permeated the whole building, there were hairs in bath tub, there was a lot of people gathered at the side door to smoke every time we entered or exited the building,I could go on.

For the price I paid it was fine but given the option would definitely not stay here again.

Couple
Pouya from Tulsa, OK
June 25, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylor, MI
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very good room for the price. Got this at a--- deal and the place was clean and well kept up. Wasn't outdated and had plenty of space with the included kitchen. Quiet location next to the area's business park section.
Had no issue at all. It wasn't the Ritz but certainly well worth the money I spent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
June 14, 2014
Couple
4.0
Smoking and pet friendly hotel on the wrong side of town with some unsavory long-term guests. The staff was very helpful and polite, but they couldn't make up for the fact that the hotel smelled like an ashtray and was generally falling apart.

Also, the free breakfast buffet consisted of apples and oatmeal. Absolute garbage.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
June 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, refrigerator
We got the little bars of soap, but they didnt leave the small shampoos that we like to use while on vacation. No elevators.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy.
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Hwy.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg