Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
4630 Creek Road
Blue Ash, OH 45242

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 268 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Latonya from Pontotoc, MS
April 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was clean, and very nice. The staff was was very nice also.
Couple
Patrick from Norman, OK
April 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
We arrived late and Phillip did a great job welcoming us and checking us in!Someone smoked in our room and it was not a problem moving us to anotherGreat, huge, renovated Rooms with a lots of spaceSecond room even had two TVs
none: Best accommodation we had in a three week LA to NYC trip!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ebony from Indianapolis, IN
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We were able to sleep 2 adults and 4 children. Very nice area. Very friendly staff.
Toliet stopped up and we were told maintenance is off on the weekend. They also did not have a plunger that worked well. Got harassed by guest complaining we were too loud at 1pm when all we were doing was walking around room
Gregory from Louisville, KY
March 31, 2015
7.0
Nice rooms and great locations
The past two stays my room has stunk of curry that would not go away with any type of air freshener. Rooms are small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
March 23, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Siham from Dublin, OH
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Bigger nicer hotel than usual and the remodeling was spot in room
The sliding door in bathroom be hard to manage and main door of the hotel needed to be automatic very hard to cart my stuff in and out hotel money was spent to remodel and left old doors !!! And a biger tv
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miamisburg, OH
March 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Maid in the adjacent room cleaning with radio BLARING at 9:30 a.m.!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
February 27, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great staff, comfortable room and quick about anything you needed!
Couple
Brynda from Cincinnati, OH
February 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel is located in a lovely area that's close to restaurants, shopping and expressways. The hotel and our suite was perfect! The staff is very professional! Thank you! I will definitely stay again!
N/A
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coopersburg, PA
February 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very quiet and nice breakfast. Very good if you need a pet friendly place. Staff helpful and friendly
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman
(1 - 10 of 146 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.