Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman in Cincinnati

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
4630 Creek Road
Blue Ash, OH 45242

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 222 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Juan from Roswell, GA
July 19, 2014
Couple
3.0
Convinient
Smoke smell all over terible dirty room When complain the guy say im sorry to hear that like that fix the problem

Just a road hotel dirty and smoked. Desgusting

Couple
Lisa from Garfield Heights, OH
July 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Yes, my shower faucet wouldn't turn off, and I had to report it twice, and finally the manager came up to my room and had to take it apart at 11 in the evening. Wasn't happy because my 7 yr old son was with me, and we wanted to go to sleep. Not happy!

I would have thought we would have gotten some kind of compensation. Not to mention, I was told that the room was clean, and their was dust under the bed everywhere. However, they did let me check in a little early, so that was nice, but all that was available was smoking, so that put a damper on things. Wasn't in the room much, but I'm still not happy about the shower. ...read more

Steve from Dublin, OH
July 16, 2014
8.0
Good location

Good value. Excellent staff. Room was nice but not as clean as expected.

Business Traveler
Natasia from Garden Grove, CA
July 4, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
We did not enjoy staying at this hotel at all.
There was no staff. An employee had just quit and there was nobody working the front desk until the next shift. We could not check in, so we had to sleep in the lobby until the next employee showed up.

Eventually the next shift began, and an employee showed up to check us in. The employee was a trainee and didn't understand what to do.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Muncie, IN
June 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
room spacious
some night desk staff would not come in from smoking with guys that was hanging out at desk when checked in at 6p and was out front with girl at 1a, did not come in to help me
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, OH
June 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
One of the newer extended stays so it's very nice and clean. Very quiet and didn't hear any loud noises during the night. I just wished they had a hot breakfast instead of the grab n go one. Oh, and I also loved the free wifi service as well.
Sometimes parking can be a problem with big trucks taking up multiple spots at a time making the lot full and people parking wherever they can.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, OH
June 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel is in a very nice and safe neighborhood. The room was very clean and spotless. No bugs or anything like that at all. One of the better 2 star hotels in my opinion. I would definitely stay again!
None. I have stayed multiple times at this location with no problems.
Group Traveler
Huihui from Champaign, IL
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
best experience ever. very nice. goof soaps. very cheap price. .
absolutely nothing.

I booked 2 rooms with a total cost of----. I didn't expect rooms to be so good. maybe we were just lucky. we got rooms with kitchen and a living room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, WV
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
pool
smoking and pets all over even in non smoker area

should not be lumped together with hotels, extended stay are differnet

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Alger, OH
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location! Price!
N/a

Only drawback was a slight smoke smell in the room. We are non .

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman
(1 - 10 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg