Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road in Cincinnati

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
11145 Kenwood Road
Blue Ash, OH 45242

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroeville, PA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Great location for what I needed and convenience store next door for anything I needed.
A little small.
Family Traveling with Teens
Frank from Alvaton, KY
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
price, staff
wished there had been cereal, milk, juice, bagels and cream cheese on the breakfast bar
Family Traveling with Teens
Keni from Huntington, WV
July 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
David, the gentleman at the front desk was extremely nice.
The hotel was great . However i now know not to use priceline to reserve my room due to incorrect space.

My stay with my family at the hotel was great.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dawn from West Des Moines, IA
July 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
not a single thing.
dirty, unsafe feeling, not as pictured on priceline.com, old, terrible.

This hotel looked good on priceline. Obviously, the pictures were of another, newer version of this hotel. The lobby was the size of a small bathroom, it was old, smelled bad, very dirty, and completely rough characters were milling around. Our daughter and her friend were particularly uncomfortable with the packing (yes, a gun) man in a wife-beater t-shirt groping them with his eyes, in the bathroom sized lobby. My husband spoke with the manager, refused to stay there (after seeing the room - it was filthy), "yes, this is the one we give to anyone who books through priceline," the manager said. The manager promised he would authorize a refund to priceline for us, but then completely denied that. We did stay a single night but got stuck with a $xx bill for it. We filed complaints with the BBB against Priceline and the actual hotel. False advertising. Calling this a 2 star hotel is simply ridiculous. Maybe 1/2 star, maybe zero star. Gross. We are done with Priceline. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Sherri from Rogersville, TN
July 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Had a kitchenette, and free wireless internet. Located in a business District.
No public areas, "free breakfast" consisted of a piece of fruit and coffee. They call it "grab and go"

Hotel was fine for what we paid, about 30 minutes from downtown Cincin.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jodi from Indianapolis, IN
June 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice, clean, big room with a kitchen!
They did not have rollaway beds.

Very nice hotel. Well worth the money!

Family Traveling with Teens
Stephen from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
June 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Very Inexpensive no frills Hotel.
We were going down for softball tournament and the invoice printed out at the desk as Priceline "Low" . There was only one double bed in room and my daughter had to sleep on the floor. They provide no roll bed or cot. Apparently Low means No.

As an inexpensive relatively clean and furnished with basics (fridge, microwave, etc.) very nice. Major drawbacks are no common area or lobby (I've seen some hotels convert a room into a common area). Certainly, the idea that since I booked thru Priceline I was low on the list will cause my to very leery about booking anything thru Priceline express in the future thinking that this experience is typical! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Wesley Chapel, FL
May 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful when we asked questions.
I was not able to request a room with 2 beds, unless I was willing to pay extra cash.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road
(1 - 8 of 8 family with teens reviews)
See all 58 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg