Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road in Cincinnati

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
11145 Kenwood Road
Blue Ash, OH 45242

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bikram from Rapid City, SD
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Camby, IN
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Not too far fro Kings Island.
the building was quite rundown...cracked and moldy window sill, almost no reception area.

The outside was quite dates, as were the room fixtures. Cracked and moldy window sill and very thin walls. I could clearly hear the cleaning cart bang in and out of the elevator at 6am.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The kitchenette.
No pool

To out of the way. Not enough resturants around it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Michigan City, IN
August 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Clean room
Extremely small room. Small double bed. No bath.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Zanesville, OH
July 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
the price
They only gave us one Bed.so my children Had to sleep on the floor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lakisha from Cincinnati, OH
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
showtime cable station
Yes. description states it has a pool. It doesn't,. Not in a family friendly area. very industrial. patrons appear to be homeless or to at home. It appeared as though there was drug usage on property. When I arrived I had two children ages 3 and 13

WILL NOT BE BACK! we had a one double bed for myself , a 3 and 13 year old. Staff stated there were no pull outs or cots and I couldn't purchase or upgrade to another room. They blamed Priceline.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elyria, OH
July 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Booked room for 2 adults & 1 child. Got a room with only 1 full size bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Grass Lake, MI
July 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
great for a business traveler
most definite not for a family

Hotel was ok I was surprised they didn't have any shampoo bottles in the bathroom, hallway could of used a vacuuming but overall the bed was comfy and was decently clean just a bad experience for me had 3 kids with me and was given a room with 1 full bed and I w saw a pool logo on the website but this one didn't have one the other hotel in town did, there was a mess up somewhere ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peru, IN
July 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Everything! Smelled horrible. Two false fire alarms. Bathroom door would not close.

Horrible experience. The smell in the hallway in the third floor was repulsive. Our bathroom door would not close. Shower head was full of lime and wouldn't flow properly. Two false fire alarms in the middle of the night. Hotel was advertised as three star. Didn't even rate a one. Will never stay at this chain of hotels ever again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, CT
July 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
None
Front desk Alexandra is the worst. Didn't accomodate any request in any form.

I will not recommend this hotel to anybody. One on Reed Hartman Hwy is much better and spacious. Front desk is not helpful. Due to the booking mishap we ended up with a 1 double bed room for 2 adults and 2 kids (one 2months old). Front desk was not cooperative in any way and just wanted to earn money by offering an additional room. Both double bed and queen bed rooms were for the same rate but the front desk didn't give queen bed room considering kids. Bath is a stand-in version which is very inconvenient and water was of very inferior quality. When you wash your hands, soap will never go from your hand even if you wash with water for 5mins. I will never recommend this hotel (specific location) to anybody. ...read more

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road
(1 - 10 of 14 family with young children reviews)
See all 60 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg