Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road in Cincinnati

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
11145 Kenwood Road
Blue Ash, OH 45242

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness and the front desk staff was nice.
The room was a little small.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, SC
June 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The rate was good for the value.
The TV package is too limited.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
February 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
August 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Price
Next to the laundry, due to bid from priceline.com Room was super small, full size bed, tiny bedroom
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
When I got into the room, it was filled with the smoke of cigarette. I didn't even know it was a smoking room. I asked to change the room but they couldn't do it. I was up next morning with pain in my throat. I was sick for two days after that..

The room was filled with the smoke of cigarette..I got sick after I stayed in that hotel. Eventhough it is a smoking room, they should circulate the air after it is vacated.

Solo Traveler
Troy from Apo, AP
August 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Free Internet and fridge and microwave all for a super great price. 3 miles from Outback.
I was too tired to enjoy it.

Good hotel for a terrific price. Friendly service and nice neighborhood location.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holladay, UT
July 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Close to freeway. At least one friendly employee.
Poorly maintained interior. Strong odor throughout building. Paper-thin walls. Mold above shower. Dishonest management.

This was the worst experience I've ever had with a hotel through Priceline. Having booked a "2-star" hotel, I arrived expecting a basic -- but clean and safe -- place to stay. While they seemed to make a fair attempt at cleaning individual rooms, the hallways and stairwells looked like they hadn't been deep cleaned in years. The smell (everywhere) was overwhelming. I had mold above my shower, could see into the hallway through the side of the door, and could hear conversations/TV sounds from several rooms. Definitely not up to standard for 2-stars. When I raised my concerns to Priceline, management outright lied about hotel conditions. I had to submit photographic evidence of the mold in order to counter their dishonesty. I would not stay here again even if it was free. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Milton, GA
July 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing, was one of the worst hotels i have ever stayed at.
the smell, the location, the staff, the room was dirty from the sinks to the dishes and the list goes on.

I have always had good luck getting hotels from priceline, that being said i have also stayed in some AWFUL hotels in other countries. I was in ohio for the national archery championships, and the hotel i had booked had told me that they were not accepting the national team discounts for whatever reason. Knowing this i booked a room through you guys. Upon walking into the hotel all i could notice was the smell that filled the loby.. thinking it would get better i go up to my floor. This floor smelled worse than the loby, like stale cigarets and weed. Upon entering my room i am greeted by yet another repulsive smell of indian food and yet again, more weed. To top this off, there was hair in the sinks, on the bed, and in the shower. The dishes were dirty and had a crusty film over the bottom of them. They then started to do construction on the only entrance to the hotel (with no notice from the staff) which was a problem with my car. I am not an overly sensitive customer, especially when it comes to cheap hotels but the quality of this hotel is unacceptable. A review should be made with your contract with them, as i know i am not the only person who has had these problems thanks to other internet reviews. Feel free to give me a call at xxx-xxx-xxxx if you have any questions or concerns about this, as far as i am concerned i wouldnt have stayed there if it were free. It was a distraction from my tournament as well as a health concern. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Lyndsey from Orlando, FL
July 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very convenient.
Nothing.

Hotel has everything you would expect from an extended stay hotel. They have a nice breakfast grab and go bar.

Solo Traveler
Leslie from Murfreesboro, TN
June 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
pet-friendly
the kitchen amenities were not as large as other extended stay hotels -- mostly it was lacking in counter space
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road
(1 - 10 of 12 solo traveler reviews)
See all 58 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg