Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road in Cincinnati

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
11145 Kenwood Road
Blue Ash, OH 45242

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, IN
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Milford, OH
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
cost,location
no

it is in an excellent location for the cost.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness and the front desk staff was nice.
The room was a little small.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, SC
June 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The rate was good for the value.
The TV package is too limited.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
February 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
August 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Price
Next to the laundry, due to bid from priceline.com Room was super small, full size bed, tiny bedroom
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
When I got into the room, it was filled with the smoke of cigarette. I didn't even know it was a smoking room. I asked to change the room but they couldn't do it. I was up next morning with pain in my throat. I was sick for two days after that..

The room was filled with the smoke of cigarette..I got sick after I stayed in that hotel. Eventhough it is a smoking room, they should circulate the air after it is vacated.

Solo Traveler
Troy from Apo, AP
August 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Free Internet and fridge and microwave all for a super great price. 3 miles from Outback.
I was too tired to enjoy it.

Good hotel for a terrific price. Friendly service and nice neighborhood location.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holladay, UT
July 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Close to freeway. At least one friendly employee.
Poorly maintained interior. Strong odor throughout building. Paper-thin walls. Mold above shower. Dishonest management.

This was the worst experience I've ever had with a hotel through Priceline. Having booked a "2-star" hotel, I arrived expecting a basic -- but clean and safe -- place to stay. While they seemed to make a fair attempt at cleaning individual rooms, the hallways and stairwells looked like they hadn't been deep cleaned in years. The smell (everywhere) was overwhelming. I had mold above my shower, could see into the hallway through the side of the door, and could hear conversations/TV sounds from several rooms. Definitely not up to standard for 2-stars. When I raised my concerns to Priceline, management outright lied about hotel conditions. I had to submit photographic evidence of the mold in order to counter their dishonesty. I would not stay here again even if it was free. ...read more

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road
(1 - 10 of 15 solo traveler reviews)
See all 60 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg