Hotels in Cincinnati

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
11145 Kenwood Road
Blue Ash, OH 45242

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
March 20, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff was awesome. I've stayed here previously and they have always been accommodating.
There was an ant problem in my room. The bed was very uncomfortable.

Overall it was decent; I would not stay here long term/extended but it was definitely great for what I needed at the time. I will say that the ant problem was not a cool thing to experience, but I can understand seeing as how I was on the first floor.

Business Traveler
Kevin from Columbus, OH
March 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
William from Cincinnati, OH
June 23, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Staff Very Un-attentive To Visitors, Guest, etc.

Convenient Location, Mediocre At Best For Service & Attractiveness Of Rooms.

Business Traveler
Adam from Galloway, OH
May 20, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Location is the main benefit.
Hotel has smoking rooms so areas of the hotel sink. Also there is no workout area.

I would recommend several other hotels over this one. Really nothing impressive and at best average to below average hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from San Luis Obispo, CA
April 29, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
The gentleman working the front desk when I checked in was very friendly and helpful, the lady working with him was definitely not.
There was not a convenient place to park near the front door, and unloading while it is raining is difficult to say the least. An awning or cover for the sidewalk would be appreciated.
Business Traveler
Dilip from Charlotte, NC
October 31, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff is very helpful.Whatever is needed you need to just ask so that is cool.
Room size is less, would be great if some more utensils provided for cooking and paper napkins in kitchen.

This is good hotel, value for money and location is very good, all things are near by (food, offices, mall etc). Staff is also very helpful.

Business Traveler
Suzy from Westfield, IN
September 23, 2012
Business Traveler
5.0
Cheap, close to business.
Strange front desk employees, lots of hair around floor boards, a little gross.

It met my needs for the weekend. Inexpensive. Hallways smelled like food. Could use a little updating in carpet, bathrooms & kitchens.

Business Traveler
Timothy from Ridgeville, SC
May 1, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked that the staff was friendly and the hotel was very clean and livable.
The bed was too hard and I could feel the box spring on my back and hands.

Overall, this hotel met my expectations. It was clean every day, from the lobby to the room itself. Parking was easy, and it was convenient for me as a business traveler due to its proximity from my meeting location in Montgomery. It was also a very quiet place to stay. The staff was nice as well.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road
(1 - 8 of 8 business traveler reviews)
See all 54 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg