Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road in Cincinnati

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
11145 Kenwood Road
Blue Ash, OH 45242

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 11, 2014
10.0
Neat and friendly staff
Nothing in particular

Safe and good value for money

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroeville, PA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Great location for what I needed and convenience store next door for anything I needed.
A little small.
Group Traveler
Steven from Ravenna, OH
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
price and location to king's island amusement park
Smelled like cigarette smoke, continental breakfast very basic

Rooms were clean, staff was pleasant, price was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Camby, IN
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Not too far fro Kings Island.
the building was quite rundown...cracked and moldy window sill, almost no reception area.

The outside was quite dates, as were the room fixtures. Cracked and moldy window sill and very thin walls. I could clearly hear the cleaning cart bang in and out of the elevator at 6am.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sierra Vista, AZ
April 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location I needed
My Exhaust fan in the bathroom ceiling was covered in dust that is a fire hazard. The shower was nasty

Don't have a nice thing to say

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
March 20, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff was awesome. I've stayed here previously and they have always been accommodating.
There was an ant problem in my room. The bed was very uncomfortable.

Overall it was decent; I would not stay here long term/extended but it was definitely great for what I needed at the time. I will say that the ant problem was not a cool thing to experience, but I can understand seeing as how I was on the first floor.

Business Traveler
Kevin from Columbus, OH
March 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
February 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robin from Caledonia, NY
November 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
We were not happy with the hard bed the firstnight. they put us in a different room the next moring. The bed was more comfortable and the shower was very easy for my mom to get into it.
Only stayed 3 day instead of 4 charged us for 4
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The kitchenette.
No pool

To out of the way. Not enough resturants around it.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road
(11 - 20 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg