Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road in Cincinnati

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
11145 Kenwood Road
Blue Ash, OH 45242

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
February 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robin from Caledonia, NY
November 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
We were not happy with the hard bed the firstnight. they put us in a different room the next moring. The bed was more comfortable and the shower was very easy for my mom to get into it.
Only stayed 3 day instead of 4 charged us for 4
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The kitchenette.
No pool

To out of the way. Not enough resturants around it.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hemlock, MI
August 14, 2013
4.0
Our toilet overflowed the first two nights we were there. We had maintenance there 3 times. Each time they said they fixed. It took them until our last night to figure it was plugged.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
August 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Price
Next to the laundry, due to bid from priceline.com Room was super small, full size bed, tiny bedroom
Family Traveling with Teens
Frank from Alvaton, KY
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
price, staff
wished there had been cereal, milk, juice, bagels and cream cheese on the breakfast bar
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
August 6, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
Free wifi
It smell real bad in the room. Staff didnt being clean towels and when ask for some they were rude. Shower was dirty.

Dont book pay the extra money to stay somewhere else.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
When I got into the room, it was filled with the smoke of cigarette. I didn't even know it was a smoking room. I asked to change the room but they couldn't do it. I was up next morning with pain in my throat. I was sick for two days after that..

The room was filled with the smoke of cigarette..I got sick after I stayed in that hotel. Eventhough it is a smoking room, they should circulate the air after it is vacated.

Solo Traveler
Troy from Apo, AP
August 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Free Internet and fridge and microwave all for a super great price. 3 miles from Outback.
I was too tired to enjoy it.

Good hotel for a terrific price. Friendly service and nice neighborhood location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, WV
August 2, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing
1st Room wasn't clean and then the new room they gave us was also very dirty. Staff wasn't accommodating with room needs. A person walked into my room at 5:30am and said he had just been assigned this room. Not cool!

I normally like the hotels I get from Priceline but I would recommend that this hotel be removed from the hotels that Priceline uses. First, the location does not match the description that is provided by Priceline. Priceline said that a queen size bed would be provided. When I called the hotel before my arrival, they said that my reservation was for a full size bed and that I would have to pay another $10 per night for a queen size bed. I ended up talking to 3 different people about it and they were very strict about not giving me a queen bed. When I checked into my room. We found the room had not been cleaned well. There was leftover boxes still in the fridge and the bathroom floor had multiple body hairs on the floor. We called the front desk about getting a new room and she made sure to tell me that we would still be getting a full size bed and not a queen. Obviously they are stingy on their queen beds. When we got our new room, it had a smoke/mildew smell and then we checked the bathroom and found that same hair problem in this bathroom. I normally am not a complaining type person and so I didn't want to seem stuck up so we just kept this room and dealt with the problems. During our second night, I was awaken around 5:30am with a man walking into our hotel room. I get up and ask him "excuse me, can I help you?" when he replies "oh no, I'm so sorry. They assigned this room to me. I'm so sorry..." So apparently they don't keep good records of their guests rooms and double booked my room. You should be able to have a sense of safety when staying at a hotel and not be fearful of people coming into your room in the middle of the night. After this awful experience. I decided to review the hotel on trip advisor and found that many people had complained about the same things. (bed upgrade issues, cleanliness, weird smells...etc) If priceline wants to retain customers, they should stop booking this hotel for their 2 star option in the blue ask, oh area. ...read more

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road
(11 - 20 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg