Extended Stay America - Chicago - Romeoville -Bollingbrook

Extended Stay America - Chicago - Romeoville -Bollingbrook in Romeoville

Extended Stay America - Chicago - Romeoville -Bollingbrook

Extended Stay America - Chicago - Romeoville -Bollingbrook Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1225 Lakeview Drive
Romeoville, IL 60446

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Chicago - Romeoville -Bollingbrook in Romeoville

# 5 of 5 hotels in Romeoville
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Chicago - Romeoville -Bollingbrook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Romeoville -Bollingbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Romeoville -Bollingbrook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Allan from Jasper, AL
July 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
location
mold in bathrooms no creamer ,sugar ,or other products in room everything at front desk

needs a good cleaning. put lotions.shampoo.ext.in rooms tv channel upgrade needed

Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Hull, IL
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sachse, TX
June 24, 2014
Couple
3.0
The Location
Missing power cable for TV/Satellite Cable. Room smelled. Staff was rude. Missing door knob on bathroom. Refrigerator wasn't plugged in. No bathtub stopper. No bath essentials.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Romeoville, IL
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was great and helpful!
Yes they are pet friendly but dog owners don't clean up after their dog. It's gross to walk out and see dog poo.

We didn't wake up in time for the grab n go breakfast but when my daughter went down there and asked the front desk person allowed my daughter to grab a few things. I think that was nice of her to do I think her name was Michelle, very nice girl.

Reynaldo from Woodridge, IL
May 12, 2014
7.0
The location is what really impressed me! Accessible to basically everything, altho the staff could be a little more friendlier.
Nothing that really stands out.

Convenient and clean.

Couple
Felicia from Chicago, IL
May 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
William from St Louis, MO
May 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Felicia from Chicago, IL
May 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jason from Normal, IL
May 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I had a corner room, which made it much larger and brighter (a window on each wall, instead of just one). For the price, it couldn't be beat. Great location too.
The bed was slightly stiffer than I would have liked and there was no hair dryer in the bathroom. Otherwise, I really can't complain. Getting a hotel for under---- in that location was worth every penny.

Great place to stay for a night or two.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolingbrook, IL
April 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Chicago - Romeoville -Bollingbrook
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Romeoville -Bollingbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg