Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows

Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows

Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2400 Golf Road
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows in Rolling Meadows

# 3 of 4 hotels in Rolling Meadows
Based on 288 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Isabella, MI
April 27, 2016
Couple
6.0
The front desk was very friendly and attentive.  how everything was. Price was good for hotel that was in the process of being updated. Appreciated the effort of the renovations
Walls were very thin. Could hear the man in the next room and he was only talking on the phone. Pillows not comfortable
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chicago, IL
April 10, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The moment I arrived at the hotel, I was promptly and warmly checked in by an employee. He was very sincere in his greetings during my six day stay. The team is great there! Wonderful job! The coffee in the lobby was a very nice touch as well.
The hotel is currently under construction. The issue that I had, was the construction team. They were staying at the hotel and very rude. Also, at times it was very loud and there was a noxious smell in the room/halls from the paint/dust and carpet glue.
Solo Traveler
Evelyn from Miami, FL
April 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
I didn't like any thorn about this hotel.
The experience was horrible. The hotel was very dirty. Also, I was under the impression it included breakfast and all the had was granola bars and coffee sitting out on a table. I would not stay there again,
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houma, LA
March 23, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Location and price.
Construction crew slamming doors through the morning and at night time. Construction crew smoking so many cigarettes that it smelled my room up. Complained about cigarette smell. Cleaning lady was rude. Diff cleaning person ignored my do not disturb sign.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellettsville, IN
March 21, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location.
it is dated, but undergoing maintenance. It was a little difficult to locate and get to.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houma, LA
March 19, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Price and location.
Room service entered my room with a do not disturb sign on the door exposing my personal information to an unknown party. Room service threw away my printer box. Construction crew smoked cigarettes next door to my room everyday and slammed doors.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
March 16, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Room amenities
Nothing.
Group Traveler
Nigel from Twickenham, United Kingdom
February 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff went above and beyond. Very helpful, friendly and accommodating. The man on duty during our stay made a two star hotel feel like a 5 star hotel.
Rooms were a little outdated, but they were in the process of refurbishing and they were certainly not bad by any means - especially for a budget hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington Heights, IL
January 11, 2016
2.0
Location
Outdated and not very clean
Couple
Bella from Carol Stream, IL
January 3, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.