Extended Stay America - Chicago - Midway

Extended Stay America - Chicago - Midway in Chicago

Extended Stay America - Chicago - Midway

Extended Stay America - Chicago - Midway Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
7524 State Road
Bedford Park, IL 60638

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Chicago - Midway in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Chicago - Midway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Midway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Midway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tavon from South Bend, IN
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Phillip from Orlando, FL
May 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The full kitchen was very helpful for my week stay
The roads to the area were always congested
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
May 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Close to midway It has small kitchen in the room
Room service once a week Not really breakfast but only cofee and snack
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
William from Houston, TX
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
competitive price so close to airport for flight next day newer carpet, clean modern room with kitchen amenities and full size fridge
adjoining room noise at 6am on Sunday, with cabinets slamming, doors slamming when I wanted to sleep in

pleasantly surprised by quality, spaciousness of room

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redford, MI
May 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The style of the room
the price

they are quite expensive

Couple
La Kim from Eagan, MN
April 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean with great cs!
I was missing some dishes.

Over all it was a great stay.

Couple
Patricia from Roseville, CT
April 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good value pleasant staff great location
I would of loved a more comfortable bed it was maybe a 7 on a scale of 1-10. Ten being the best, but all in all it wasn't that big a deal. I would use this hotel again.
Couple
David from Chicago, IL
April 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
The power was off most of my stay...made my wife un happy..n i had to hear about it all day we eventually left and the counter person was very rude.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redford, MI
April 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location
The price

The room could be a little more bigger

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Chicago - Midway
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Midway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg