Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lisle

Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lisle

Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lisle Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
445 Warrenville Road
Lisle, IL 60532

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lisle in Lisle

# 4 of 4 hotels in Lisle
Based on 299 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lisle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lisle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lisle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ken from Brethren, MI
June 13, 2016
10.0
Entirely non-smoking !
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
May 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was basic but clean and quiet. I got a coffee maker after I asked for it.
Maid service is not provided so dust accumulates and there are no clean towels everyday. The receptionist checking me in was helpful and friendly. The one checking me out was MIA for over 10 minutes and locked me out of my room before my allotted time!
Couple
Tiffany from Sycamore, IL
May 29, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
May 28, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The front desk employees were always helpful and cheerful.
I was told the rooms get cleaned once a week. I was there for 9 days and I never got my room serviced.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 26, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 26, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Stephen from Orlando, FL
May 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I absolutely love this hotel! Great staff, great location, what more can you ask for? I was very pleased with how the front desk agent assisted me and making my stay extra special. She made me feel at home and always had a smile on her face.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Little Rock, AR
May 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was really good. The staff especially. My phone was not working one morning and the front desk really helped me. I needed to get directions, contact my girlfriend and print a document and she did all that with the big smile on her face.
no
Solo Traveler
Sheari from Woodridge, IL
May 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very welcoming...
Nothing..everything was nice
Business Traveler
Stephen from Westchester, IL
April 28, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great customer service!
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lisle
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lisle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.