Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lansing

Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lansing

Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lansing Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2520 173rd Street
Lansing, IL 60438

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lansing in Lansing

# 3 of 8 hotels in Lansing
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lansing
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lansing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lansing

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clintonville, WI
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Price and location
Hallways smelled heavily of stale smoke.
Solo Traveler
Tracy from Knoxville, TN
July 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I like that this hotel is close to lots of restaurants and shopping. The front desk clerks are always friendly. The rooms are nice sized and clean and equipped to make it a home away from home.
Couple
Linda from Davenport, IA
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The clean and spacey rooms. How the kitchennette was clean.
Only problem I had was, when I stauyed at other hotels with kitchenette they have dishes and a coffee pot with coffee, Also there were no cups in the bathroom for water or a ice bucket.
Couple
Gerald from Arlington, TX
July 15, 2015
Couple
4.0
clean room
hallway smelled like drug smoke
Couple
Crystal from Kenosha, WI
June 30, 2015
Couple
3.0
It was located near reastaurants and shopping centers.
The hotel didnt smell clean. There wasnt an ice machine. The quality of the hotel was not worth the price.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
June 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
The price was good.
On our second day there, our room was not made up or cleaned. It was somewhat difficult to find.
Couple
Robin from Milwaukee, WI
June 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Service and location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gloria from Millington, TN
May 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
I didn't feel appreciated @ this hotel. Tried to check w/ confirmation on cell & was told I did not have one for that date. Second of all, was told no rooms available. Next my family & I were put in a nasty smoke filled room, not equipped for me & family.
Couple
Julie from New Orleans, LA
March 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
I stood nights and they do not clean the rooms daily I hated that.I don't ever wanna stay there again.They don't even dump the trash from the room,you have to leave ya too to bring wet towels downstairs to get clean one,ewwww..never again
Solo Traveler
Forrest from Bonham, TX
March 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Hotel room was very clean and nice as good as you can expect but there's no way it is a two star hotel
It is only a one star although it is very nice it had no cups for taking pills or hairdryers but the people were very very nice
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lansing
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lansing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.