Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lansing

Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lansing

Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lansing Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2520 173Rd Street
Lansing, IL 60438

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lansing in Lansing

# 3 of 8 hotels in Lansing
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lansing
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lansing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lansing

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Forrest from Bonham, TX
March 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Hotel room was very clean and nice as good as you can expect but there's no way it is a two star hotel
It is only a one star although it is very nice it had no cups for taking pills or hairdryers but the people were very very nice
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, MI
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The location was perfect.
Check-in took nearly 20 minutes -- and nobody was ahead of me. The room smelled of cigarette smoke even though it was supposed to be non-smoking. Overall, not as well run as other Extended Stay properties.m
Business Traveler
Robert from Evansville, IN
December 24, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
StAff nice _ common areas always dirty usually with leaves that are tracked I. On carpet. Low. Lass people throw trash on floor and stays for days. I guess not enough help to clean up
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Elizabethtown, KY
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was convenient. Very close to shopping. Staff was nice and it felt safe.
The smell of marijuana everyday. It reeked and was very nauseating.
Business Traveler
Robert from Evansville, IN
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sherman from South Holland, IL
November 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
the room was clean and spacious
there was only one service attendant and took me 35 minutes to check in

dont go between 5 and 6 to check in

Couple
Christine from Brunswick, OH
November 5, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Evanston, IL
October 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms were nice and clean and staff is awesome
Nothing everything was cool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
October 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location is good. I drove from Michigan to Chicago and spent my first night there. The location is very good¿ only 30 minutes drive to downtown,compare to those expensive hotel on Michigan Ave. This one with free parking is a good option.
The towel smells not very good.

The staff there are very nice. I got a smoking room when I first checked in because I couldn't select room when bidding. But they helped me switch the room although there were not too many left.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lansing
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lansing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg