Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lansing

Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lansing in Lansing

Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lansing

Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lansing Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2520 173Rd Street
Lansing, IL 60438

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lansing in Lansing

# 2 of 8 hotels in Lansing
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lansing
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lansing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lansing

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Holland, IL
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to the Highway.
The hallway stinks with cigarrete smoke
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southfield, MI
June 30, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
Rooms were dirty and hallways along with common areas
Couple
David from Novi, MI
June 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
The whole place smelled like smokers. Even our non-smoking room smelled of smoke.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homewood, IL
June 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashtabula, OH
June 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Duluth, MN
June 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Upon arriving the room was amazed on how how clean and safe it looked ai I would like to always book my room here
The only thing i is when I got there was a little late and a is when I got there was a little late and air conditioning was on and it felt like a freezer when I walked in
Business Traveler
Shawn from Ottawa, IL
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
The beds are very uncomfortable. The rooms smell like smoke. We were in a non-smoking room but there were 2 ash trays in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vandalia, OH
May 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
The woman that greeted us was very friendly and was kind enough to put us on the first floor since their elevator was broken.
Broken elevator.

It was what you normally expect from this chain.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The hotel did not have an ice machine and an ice bucket in the room. The reason given, "this is an extended stay hotel." Breakfast was advertised. It ended up being a tray of mini-muffins and coffee, less than expected.
Couple
Victoria from Chicago, IL
May 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hospitality is nice
The semi trucks are taking up parking spaces which is a inconvenience.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lansing
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lansing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg