Extended Stay America - Chicago - Elmhurst - O'hare

Extended Stay America - Chicago - Elmhurst - O'hare

Extended Stay America - Chicago - Elmhurst - O'hare Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
550 West Grand Avenue
Elmhurst, IL 60126

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Chicago - Elmhurst - O'hare in Elmhurst

# 4 of 4 hotels in Elmhurst
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Chicago - Elmhurst - O'hare
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Elmhurst - O'hare
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Elmhurst - O'hare

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kevin from Farmington, IL
July 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
Hotel room was dirty and looked like nothing had been wiped down. The sheets smelled horrible and the bed was extremely uncomfortable. The bathroom ceiling had mold and dirt all over it and the fan had about an inch of dust on it. Breakfast was horrible.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 11, 2015
7.0
location, friendly staff, internet
breakfast, no kitchen item, have to request.

good hotel for its price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellwood, IL
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
My stay was awesome. Clean rooms. Quiet. Courteous staff
No

I enjoyed my stay. Location overlooks one of Chicagos expressing, and if you a room facing the view, the lights are beautiful...i would refer this location

Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Saint Louis, MO
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
Room cleanliness, bedbugs. No rollaways
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Plaines, IL
June 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Pleasantly surprised by how clean, quiet, and overall nice this place was. Had everything I needed and at a stellar price!
Not much. A little out of my way but easy location.
Solo Traveler
K from Indianapolis, IN
June 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel Employee were just a few of the fabulous staff. Great place for your pet.
Business Traveler
Wayne from Chicago, IL
June 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I like how the staff always greet you their always friendly from management to cleaningstaff. everyone their go above and the standers to make sure your extremely comfortable.and have all that you need to feel like your at home.
No complaint's!!
Couple
Francisco from Elm Hurst, IL
April 28, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Machesney Park, IL
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Good price. Nice sized room. Small kithchen. Free wifi.
Our room faced the interstate which was right outside our window. It was quite loud. Could easily hear room doors open and close. Room was not the cleanest. TV package was very basic-no food channel nor the channel needed to see the Blackhawks.

I was very surprised this place had an 8.2/10 guest rating. We really are not that picky. A hair on the floor does not freak me out, but hairs in the pillow case, hairs in the bathroom, little chunks of toothpaste on the wall, dust on shelves, etc.- Is more than I like to see. Breakfast is better than nothing but very simple. Instant oatmeals, tea, coffee, Apple, and packaged muffins. ...read more

Business Traveler
Craig from Fort Wane, IN
March 29, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Chicago - Elmhurst - O'hare
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Elmhurst - O'hare
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.