Extended Stay America - Chicago - Elmhurst - O'hare

Extended Stay America - Chicago - Elmhurst - O'hare in Elmhurst

Extended Stay America - Chicago - Elmhurst - O'hare

Extended Stay America - Chicago - Elmhurst - O'hare Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
550 West Grand Avenue
Elmhurst, IL 60126

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Chicago - Elmhurst - O'hare in Elmhurst

# 3 of 4 hotels in Elmhurst
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Chicago - Elmhurst - O'hare
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Elmhurst - O'hare
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Elmhurst - O'hare

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Wayne from Chicago, IL
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect! only 8 miles from my work location. Every one that worked at this location was very polite.
No complaint's everything was just great.

One would have to come stay for a week I promise you won't be disappointed,

Couple
Li from Palm Coast, FL
August 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gabriel from Elmhurst, IL
August 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was the best
Nothing everything was swell

I stay here when I'm Chicago and need to be in suberbs it's walking distance to Metra train that is if you walk 3 miles I do so it's ok and it's close to my girlfriend and family. Love it.

Business Traveler
Emily from St. Charles, MO
August 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked the price, the staff (so nice and friendly!) and the room.
The only negative (and it was a small one) was the area. Not too much in the immediate vicinity.

It was overall a great experience. I went to Chicago for a job interview and needed to stay one night in a hotel. Jessi, the front desk clerk, was there to check me in and she asked why I was in the area, I told her about the job interview and the next morning when she checked me out she wished me good luck. Really made my day that she remembered our conversation. The room was comfortable and clean, nothing fancy but perfect for my needs and the price. ...read more

Couple
Dave from Dunmore, PA
July 20, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jordan from Wheeling, IL
July 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anand from Galloway, OH
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The facilities were very good - fridge, microwave, cooking range, iron, dishes, utensils etc. Located close to the highway makes it convenient. Ample parking space.
grab-and-go breakfast had nothing but muffins and fruits. Needs more options in breakfast. Also no dishes to carry some breakfast to the room. Amenities like shampoo etc had to be collected from the front desk instead of being available in the room.

Overall very good experience except for breakfast options.

Business Traveler
Augustine from Dallas, TX
June 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Augustine from Dallas, TX
June 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tinley Park, IL
May 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel was clean, front desk friendly and efficient.

Clean, efficient, and overall decent location and not far off the beaten path.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Chicago - Elmhurst - O'hare
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Elmhurst - O'hare
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg