Extended Stay America - Chicago - Elmhurst - O'hare

Extended Stay America - Chicago - Elmhurst - O'hare

Extended Stay America - Chicago - Elmhurst - O'hare Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
550 West Grand Avenue
Elmhurst, IL 60126

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Chicago - Elmhurst - O'hare in Elmhurst

# 4 of 4 hotels in Elmhurst
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Chicago - Elmhurst - O'hare
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Elmhurst - O'hare
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Elmhurst - O'hare

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Francisco from Elm Hurst, IL
April 28, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Machesney Park, IL
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Good price. Nice sized room. Small kithchen. Free wifi.
Our room faced the interstate which was right outside our window. It was quite loud. Could easily hear room doors open and close. Room was not the cleanest. TV package was very basic-no food channel nor the channel needed to see the Blackhawks.

I was very surprised this place had an 8.2/10 guest rating. We really are not that picky. A hair on the floor does not freak me out, but hairs in the pillow case, hairs in the bathroom, little chunks of toothpaste on the wall, dust on shelves, etc.- Is more than I like to see. Breakfast is better than nothing but very simple. Instant oatmeals, tea, coffee, Apple, and packaged muffins. ...read more

Business Traveler
Craig from Fort Wane, IN
March 29, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Business Traveler
Wayne from Chicago, IL
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I like the way the staff go above the their duties to make you feel welcomed.They are very concerned of even the smallest of your needs they take the time.To get to know you I am a long time customer I will always come back.
Their is know room for complaints best hotel staff I have had the pleasure of meeting.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Meriden, CT
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean room, attentive staff.
Awkward bathroom layout. Stark " grab & go breakfast". One security door does not have an automatic closer. I found it wide open (then closed it myself) three times in two days.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
March 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room was clean and fairly comfortable. Parking was free. The staff was friendly.
Had a noisy refrigerator, that sounded like someone knocking down the hall. No fresh fruit at breakfast as advertised - only oatmeal, granola bars, packaged muffins and coffee. No drinking cups or coffee in the room.
Couple
Tosca from Broadview, IL
March 6, 2015
Couple
3.0
Friendly staff ,complimentary breakfast was good for me,and the fact they have extended check out.I also love that they supply cook ware,and a coffee pot.
The prices to wash and dry my cloths,they also can extend the extended check out until 2:00pm instead of 12pm,It would be nice if a broom or vacuum was available for guest to use.
Couple
Chris from Villa Park, IL
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything is new and clean and not out dated. Hotel employee is great worker allways very accomidating
better breakfast would be nice
Couple
Tosca from Broadview, IL
March 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was clean and the staff was very friendly, helpful ,The complimentary breakfast was fine for me also.And that they offer extended check out.
The price of the washer and dryer,extended check out could be at 2:00 instead of 12:00.
Couple
Chris from Villa Park, IL
February 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love staying there hotel employee makes my visit great as allways shes an awesome worker
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Chicago - Elmhurst - O'hare
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Elmhurst - O'hare
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.