Extended Stay America - Charlotte - University Place

Extended Stay America - Charlotte - University Place

Extended Stay America - Charlotte - University Place Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
8211 University Executive Park Drive
Charlotte, NC 28262

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Charlotte - University Place in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 190 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Charlotte - University Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Charlotte - University Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Charlotte - University Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Melvin from Washington, DC
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
May 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothin
everything, we also had to wait an hour to check in because the computer was rebooting and the covers are very rough. I had to be up for work at 5:30 and they did not take it into consideration at all, we waited in the uncomfortable lobby forever and didn
Solo Traveler
Robert from Charlotte, NC
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location
Construction outside
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Play, SC
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Hotel employee at the front desk was great.
To much commotion going on all the time. People running up and down the halls all night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Geneva, WI
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff was very friendly.
Smelled like smoke, even though the rooms were supposed to be nonsmoking. The people in the room next door were smoking in their room everyday. The "grab and go breakfast" is somewhat of a joke. They didn't provide enough food or coffee for everyone.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
November 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Maria from Dallas, GA
November 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
I was pleasantly surprised. It was old and outdated, but clean and the staff was friendly.
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
November 11, 2014
2.0
It was in area I desired.
It did not meet the expectations set by advertisements. The room that was given to me was run down without any of the amenities that was noted.
Couple
Shu-Ya from Raleigh, NC
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
very spacious and comfortable. It's also in a quiet area while being on the busy road. Enjoyed the stay!
Don't look forward to the breakfast. Had a cup of coffee and that's it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
October 31, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The location was perfect. The staff was pleasant and very helpful. The price was excellent.
The furniture in the room needed to be replaced. My sheet had a black stain on it. We killed two roaches that were crawling on the ceiling. We took one to the front desk to alert staff. This made it hard for me to sleep. It was not a good experience.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Charlotte - University Place
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Charlotte - University Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.