Extended Stay America - Charlotte - University Place

Extended Stay America - Charlotte - University Place

Extended Stay America - Charlotte - University Place Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
8211 University Executive Park Drive
Charlotte, NC 28262

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Charlotte - University Place in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 207 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Charlotte - University Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Charlotte - University Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Charlotte - University Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Friendly staff.
Breakfast was minimum. The room didn't have a chair when I checked in. They got me a computer chair. No kitchen utensil - you had to ask to get it Angry lady cursing at the parking lot at midnight, loud talkers in the hallway at 3am. Noisy every night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
the location and the price.it was also quite.
I saw one Roach crawling up the wall.I only saw that one the entire stay, but I hate bugs.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn Park, MN
November 27, 2015
1.0
Nothing much to like;hallway wreaked of weed the 4 days i was there; someone or a dog urinated in the stairwell; no room service; carpet was filthy;u don't have ample space here 4 all complaints. I woul like a refund and u should remove them...terrible!!
Their website is false and misleading regarding the quality of service and rooms. When i checked in the lobby wreaked of Marijuana, the room was full of old chipped furniture; no screens in windows; room smelled like smoke and mildew; a waste of money!!!!
Robert from Harper, TX
November 1, 2015
10.0
Extended stay hotels always meet my needs. Use them if possible.
No
Business Traveler
Rory from Winder, GA
October 26, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Large room with frig. and stove. Large screen TV. Internet service was quick.
No hair dryer in room. Noisy hallways. Breakfast is just OK. Coffee and granola bars that's it. The 2 star rating is justified with this property.
Couple
Ivy from Greensboro, NC
September 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
2 burner stove, full fridge with freezer, great location close to UNCC and all great restaurants and shops. Wal-Mart and IKEA are next door!
No ice machine. Vending and drink machines were out of order, so was unable to get bottled cold water. Was told to walk across street to a nearby gas station. Granola bar and coffee breakfast.
John from Charlotte, NC
August 16, 2015
10.0
Location is close to everything
No

Checked in early after calling the staff was great and answered all my questions

Business Traveler
Gordon from Las Vegas, NV
August 7, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
location is great
missing essential items which is common with this chain.This time the room assigned to me was bad: Big gap in door, can hear everyone walk by.
Thomas from Newnan, GA
July 31, 2015
Spacious, clean room. Full size refrigerator.
Solo Traveler
David from Concord, NC
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Customer Service was great. I went there multiple times and every time they are always professional and nice
The towels the last time were kinda dark. So I had to buy my own
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Charlotte - University Place
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Charlotte - University Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.