Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park

Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park

Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
5830 Westpark Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 317 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bourbonnais, IL
June 15, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
The Front Desk Representative is absolutely Fantastic ! He is Extremely Professional and Helpful ! He Deserves a RAISE !!!!!
The rooms could be updated and cleaner.
Couple
Misty from Kannapolis, NC
June 14, 2017
Couple
2.0
Friendly staff at the counter
There was trash overflowing right at the entrance. The sheets had stains and the carpet was very stained.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
June 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room was not prepared well. For example there were no towels in the bathroom, but the staff was nice as soon as we let them know but I had to go to the front desk to pick the towels up. Breakfast was really nothing, some cereal bars and muffins.
Group Traveler
Jeanell from Charlotte, NC
June 1, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The space in the rooms its very spacious
No
Group Traveler
Princetta from Cumming, GA
June 1, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Sarah from Hope Mills, NC
May 31, 2017
1.0
We filtered our search for pool and pet friendly and that was one of the few that came up in our price range we wanted to stay within and so i paid and when i went to check-in there was no pool and it charged us an extra pet fee which was not stated at th
E time of booking the room when i talked to the person at the front desk she had nothing to say was very unfriendly. I was overall very disappointed.....
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leland, NC
May 28, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, very comfortable room in a great area. Quick and easy access to uptown.
There was no elevator so you must walk up the stairs but it was not a big deal. I loved the room and area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
May 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing it was terrible
Don't put this on your website as a choice
Solo Traveler
Keith from Wilmington, DE
May 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Friendly staff
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winfield, WV
May 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was clean (even had bug protector mattress cover on bed). The staff was phenomenal and went out of their way to be friendly.
Not really anything. It was well worth the amount I paid. The Wi-Fi could be a bit more reliable.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park
(1 - 10 of 146 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. - Executive Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.