Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd.

Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd.

Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
6035 Tyvola Glen Circle
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 311 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Irene from Wellington, CO
July 15, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Helpful staff
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
Kitchen area and laundry facilities
The room (108) had a pungent odor. I can't describe it other than jarring and offensive. Sadly, it was something I could adjust to until I would exit/re-enter. I had to walk two hotels over to get quarters for laundry. The fire alarm went off at 9:45am
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
June 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lynwood from Moneta, VA
June 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Checking out. If this is the two and a half star hotel, I would hate to see a one star.
Upon arrival, we get checked in and go up to our room it smells like a smoke chimney from cigarette smoke. Exchange for another room we go in that room it smells like a paprika spice factory. And the third and final room had just had brand-new carpet ins
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
June 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Convenience to interstate.
Not a good selection at breakfast bar.
Solo Traveler
Philiip from Charlotte, NC
May 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Check in was quick and easy. Had no problems very friendly staff
Couple
Tawanna from Pasadena, TX
May 1, 2017
Couple
1.0
The towels were dirty...tub dirty....the tub drain didnt work....no dishes...no Coffee pot ...empty vending machines.... I had a do not disturb sign on the door 9am staff was banging on the door oh yeah!!! WiFi wasn't working
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, NC
March 24, 2017
10.0
Everything...
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocky Mount, NC
March 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The front desk clerk was welcoming and knowledgeable.
There was a roach in my room, the remote had some sort of greasy substance on it. The breakfast was supposed too be from 6a-10a but at 645a, all the muffins were gone and no one refilled it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
February 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd.
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.