Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd.

Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd.

Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
6035 Nations Ford Road
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd. in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ragnar from Coral Springs, FL
January 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location right off intersate
Kitchen had not amenities such as plates glasses untensals etc.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskogee, OK
January 1, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Everything
Just location. Would have like to b near mare stores.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Navarre, FL
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The studio/room and availability/offer of cooking/dining implements. Didn't really spend any time in the room, just needed a place to lay my head at night; there visiting relatives. If I had been there for an extended stay, it would have been great.
I had to really look to find it. Location, location, location. And, the staff was somewhat indifferent.
Business Traveler
Russell from Charlotte, NC
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenience of location and major highways. Friendly staff.
Solo Traveler
John from Gainesville, GA
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was a very good bargain for the money. I liked that they are "pet friendly" as I had my dog with me.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I got stranded in Charlotte because my flight was late and I missed my connection. The staff was great, extremely helpful and provided me with the necessities I didn't have (toothpaste, toothbrush, etc).
Couple
Timothy from Fayetteville, GA
November 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
Customer service upon arrival was awesome.
TV didn't work so had to be relocated.
Couple
Joeann from Charlotte, NC
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
clean
no

This is a beautiful hotel the staff is great and would like to stay and work in this hotel

Couple
Willie from Augusta, GA
October 31, 2014
Couple
3.0
Customer service
Cigarette smell in the room.

Fire alarm woke me at 730 in the morning

Solo Traveler
Brezandia from Rock Hill, SC
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The dishes being requested
Having to carry the heavy Bin full of dishes
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd.
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Tyvola Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg