Extended Stay America - Boston - Braintree

Extended Stay America - Boston - Braintree in Braintree

Extended Stay America - Boston - Braintree

Extended Stay America - Boston - Braintree Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
20 Rockdale St.
Braintree, MA 02184

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Boston - Braintree in Braintree

# 6 of 6 hotels in Braintree
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Boston - Braintree
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Boston - Braintree
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Boston - Braintree

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christopher from Pembroke, MA
July 29, 2014
Couple
2.0
The location
No remote control for the TV. No batteries. No help from the staff.

I can't imagine a worse experience. A confluence of lousy circumstances, facilities and staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Joan from Motley, MN
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Requested clean towels--hotel didn't have any. Expensive-smallest room for extended stay that I have stayed in. Old fruit on breakfast. If something ran out, including coffee before the posted breakfast time, oh well, just out.
Business Traveler
Michael from Charlotte, TN
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
location
a little worried because the cops were there when I got there
Group Traveler
Deondra from Dorchester Center, MA
March 20, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I like that it is roomy updated and has a kitchen very quit and homely
No

It has great location it next to the highway there's a shopping center and mall within walking distance

Xia from Chandler, AZ
August 29, 2013
6.0
Price is competitive in this area. Location is convenient.
One lady there has a bad attitude. Door automatically closed sounds a 'slam' - big noise!

Good deal though!

Couple
Michelle from Holbrook, MA
August 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
Priceline.com screwed up and sold me a room that wasn't available in the hotel's database. I made out, tho, cos I got a free upgrade to a room that resembled a studio apartment with an overlook to downtown Braintree.
Nope! Thanks for the mess up, Priceline...you got me a free upgrade!

Extended Stay is tucked away a few blocks from the Braintree Mall. Nice environment, nice rooms. Free coffee...essential. Would absolutely stay here again!

Solo Traveler
Mona from Brighton, MA
June 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
kitchen
evening staff was rude need to provide dish washing liquid

Very clean! Nice having a fully stocked kitchen. Coffee/tea/oatmeal available in morning. Location is right off of highway but traffic on 93N into Boston is ALWAYS horrible.

Couple
Eunice from Brockton, MA
June 26, 2013
Couple
The bathroom/bathtub was clean and up to date.
Room service never entered the room to service it.
Couple
Paul from Brockton, MA
June 24, 2013
Couple
6.0
they had a small kitchen
the smell of the room. I left two pillows in my room and they didn't contact me they just threw them away......

all in all it wasn't that bad

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Boston - Braintree
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Boston - Braintree
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg