Extended Stay America - Boston - Braintree

Extended Stay America - Boston - Braintree

Extended Stay America - Boston - Braintree Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
20 Rockdale St.
Braintree, MA 02184

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Boston - Braintree in Braintree

# 6 of 6 hotels in Braintree
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Boston - Braintree
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Boston - Braintree
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Boston - Braintree

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Tallahassee, FL
April 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I liked the free breakfast although they did not do an excellent job keeping it stocked. I really loved the unlimited hour water for showers. And the sink water got extremely hot so it was good for sanitizing things in the sink.
The smell of smoke throughout the entire hotel. It seems many guests were smoking (legally or otherwise) in their hotel room, which very easily spread into our entire room. And then someone in another room or in the hall, attempted to cover up with perfu

Overall, it was better then a motel.

Business Traveler
Charles from Wellesley, MA
April 10, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Leaving
Price
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainsboro, NJ
April 6, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Cleanliness. I requested a room service to clean the room and it was declined because I was only staying for 4 nights. Apparently they clean the room only once a week and I had to pay extra cleanliness fee for it to be cleaned. Breakfast was unavailable.
Business Traveler
Matthew from Palm Bay, FL
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Kitchens and cleanliness
Loud, rowdy, guest...being woken up nearly every night to slamming doors, drunks arguing in the hallway...the hotel would be great if only business people stayed there...consideration for others was completely absent.
Solo Traveler
Roy from West Springfield, MA
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel employe at the front desk, handled everything to a tee.......My room was fine ,and I would go there again in a minute. I loved the area the hotel was located, also the items in the morning for breakfast were very tasty,just enough to start the day.
The room had a bad smell I delt with it I sleep with windows open Ginny ordered the room to be cleaned after I left . I looked for the origin but had no luck .it was not the following:carpet bed drainscabinetsmicrowave had areal bad smell.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Hyde Park, MA
February 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Not one thing
The rooms was messy unclean had a funny bad smell the tub was dirty and the beds wasnt made
Solo Traveler
Jahnee from Athens, GA
February 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The customer service... They have the best employees and management
I love everything about this hotel especially the privacy..
Couple
Manuela from Dorchester, MA
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
even though I did not need the refrigerator, microwave, sink and cabinets I thought this was great if I was staying more than 1 night; i could do shopping and cook if I wanted to. Love this amenities
The smell of food in the hallways only.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weymouth, MA
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Super friendly and helpful staff. Clean and well-appointed rooms.
No.

Extended Stay offers free Grab and Go Breakfasts, laundry facilities, Kitchens in room, free wi-fi and individual heating/cooling in room. Building was built new (7 years old) as an Extended Stay and teh design is nice. Rooms and bathrooms are spacious and appointed specifically for the business person or someone with an, obviously, extended stay in area.

Couple
Christopher from Pembroke, MA
July 29, 2014
Couple
2.0
The location
No remote control for the TV. No batteries. No help from the staff.

I can't imagine a worse experience. A confluence of lousy circumstances, facilities and staff.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Boston - Braintree
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Boston - Braintree
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.