Extended Stay America - Boston - Braintree

Extended Stay America - Boston - Braintree

Extended Stay America - Boston - Braintree Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
20 Rockdale St.
Braintree, MA 02184

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Boston - Braintree in Braintree

# 5 of 5 hotels in Braintree
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Boston - Braintree
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Boston - Braintree
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Boston - Braintree

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Cincinnati, OH
December 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raymond, NH
December 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
I checked in rather late (after calling to inform that I would be late,) and the woman at front desk reception was quite snippy with me without provocation. She did change her attitude once I refused to respond to her bitterness.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dorchester Center, MA
November 30, 2016
Couple
8.0
I liked the fact that it was hidden away, I've never seen a hotel that was built up in a hill hidden away from the rest of society. That made it quiet and like I was really on a getaway with my husband.
The lady at the desk either was just aggressive in the way she spoke or she had an attitude because she was tired. My check in felt rushed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsdale, NY
November 16, 2016
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Roger from Dorchester, MA
November 15, 2016
10.0
They did work with me
Couple
Teerasak from Nantucket, MA
November 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
They have kitchen in Hotel and good location
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 26, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Room was dirty, hair on the sheets and a stain on the wall - looked like blood. Under the bed found something that looked like a dog toy? I hope. Called ahead to get 2 beds, aware I had to pay extra and they confirmed. Showed up and it wasn't available
Group Traveler
Jaisyn from Dorchester Center, MA
October 18, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Staff was friendly
The room smelled like cigarettes. Old cigarettes, like someone smoked in there for years. There was no ice machine.
Business Traveler
John from Perth, Australia
October 16, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brian from Charlestown, MA
October 14, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Price
It is really a stretch to consider snack bars, coffee and oatmeal packets to be called breakfast included.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Boston - Braintree
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Boston - Braintree
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.