Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce

Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce

Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
501 Northwest 77th Street
Boca Raton, FL 33487

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce in Boca Raton

# 18 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 219 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Location; rooms are fine for price; certain staff
Certain staff are poor - 15 min wait for front lobby door to be unlocked, don't maintain snack breakfast, very slow at checkin, poor customer skills (certain staff are actually very good)Tenants often are very loud and unruly in middle of the night
Solo Traveler
Jerysse from Elmsford, NY
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location was ok
The room was extremely dirty, the pillowcases had stains and I had to ask to washcloths.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
June 13, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The unit was clean.
There are no luggage carts in that hotel. It is quite inconvenient. Secondly, you have to ask the management to provide you with pots, plates and coffee cups.In this survey, question 4, add an option "Maybe". The answer will be more accurate.
Couple
Yamille from Delray Beach, FL
May 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean room and quite area.
Business Traveler
Donald from Naples, FL
April 16, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ethan from Loxahatchee, FL
April 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Friendly staff
Room smelled moldy and fridge was dirty.
Couple
Rebecca from Chagrin Falls, OH
March 22, 2015
Couple
3.0
Coffee was decent and there was fruit in the morning for breakfast.
Some rude employees and trouble checking in. Room felt unclean.
Couple
Pedro from Brookfield, NY
March 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location. The room was clean. I like the fact I had a kitchen.
The bedding had holes in it. So did the shower curtain. When I received the dishes, pots and utensils they were used and dirty. I washed them because it took a while for me to get them. Other than that, it was 2 star hotel. I will not stay there again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location was the only thing that worked for me...
Felt like a bed bug haven. All the linens (bed and bathroom) were worn and threadbare.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Safety Harbor, FL
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Had to change rooms & the second wasn't much better than the first. Bad a/c, running toilet, we were awoken by a train throughout the night. The breakfast provided was very disappointing.
Reviews of Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.