Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce

Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce

Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
501 Northwest 77th Street
Boca Raton, FL 33487

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce in Boca Raton

# 18 of 25 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 248 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kristing from Saint Petersburg, FL
January 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and privacy.
When I spoke with the manager about changing from one bed to 2 the upgrade fee was only $10 online but he wanted to charge me an extra $50 which I refused. Also, we had to take the tank lid off each time the toilet flushed or it didn't stop running.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
January 26, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Everything was as expected and I actually extended my stay for few more days. Hotel Employee at the front desk was great in working out things and very helpful at the POS. She is a true asset to the team of Extended Stay:)
NA
Solo Traveler
William from Venice, FL
January 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean roomy
no coffee in am totally out : (
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Smyrna, GA
January 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke, MA
December 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Updates rooms, kitchenettes, clean. Good price.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka Springs, AR
December 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Conveniently located near I-95. The room was fairly spacious and included a full kitchen.
Room could have been cleaner - I found crumbs and hairs remaining from previous occupants. Room did not receive daily cleaning, something that I expected.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
November 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Milagros from Orlando, FL
November 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Smelld bad in room, Like wet dog and bleach, had to Fabreez room to sleep.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Fort Myers, FL
November 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The customer service shown to me by Hotel Employee was excellent. I have been coming here for the past 3 months and it has a been a good experience. I can not say the same about the attitude shown to me by agent 
see above
Deanna from Lakeland, FL
October 15, 2015
10.0
The size of the room
No

N/a

Reviews of Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.