Extended Stay America Baltimore - Timonium

Extended Stay America Baltimore - Timonium

Extended Stay America Baltimore - Timonium Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
9704 Beaver Dam Road
Timonium, MD 21051

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Baltimore - Timonium in Lutherville Timonium

# 4 of 4 hotels in Lutherville Timonium
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Baltimore - Timonium
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Baltimore - Timonium
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Baltimore - Timonium

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hummelstown, PA
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good location (next to 7-11 and 5 minutes from a 24hr Walmart Supercenter). Felt safe, room was clean, bed comfortable, quiet, and there was stove in room!!! I was able to borrow a pan from the front desk and use the in-room microwave to heat up dinner.
Lots of minor issues with the room- the heater didn't work,, one of the lights would only go off if unplugged, the fridge did not work (and I had put fish in it, so it spoiled and smelled up the room), and the toliet leaked. Still- worth the $--- I paid.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dobbs Ferry, NY
February 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
convenient location, low cost
hard to set the thermostat to an acceptable temperature, only one glass in the bathroom, the place was advertised as offering a 'free breakfast' but it turned out to be extremely skimpy: basically coffee, muffins and snack bars--not even orange juice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
February 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
The heat worked that's about it.
No hot water, room was very dirty, no shower curtain, staff walked in on wife and I changing clothes and didn't even bother to apologize or walk back out.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly Springs, NC
February 17, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
I needed to have a package forwarded to my home address as it did not arrive before my departure. I sent them a shipping label and they failed to attach the label and return to me. On week later I had to call to find out my package had not been shipped.

The front desk and manager did not feel responsible. Had I not called I think the package may not have been returned at all. Extremely poor customer service,

Business Traveler
Timothy from Cornelius, NC
January 30, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Basic room that was clean!
Coffee isn't in lobby 24/7
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cornelius, NC
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Decent room with minimalist accessories but available upon request. Soap and shampoo was provided (contrary to previous reviews) and staff was polite and courteous
Checkout at 11 instead of noon
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
the room was clean
the staff was horrible. the front desk lady insinuated i had no common sense! i will not recommend this hotel to anyone. i stayed in higher class hotels and was never treated this way.
Business Traveler
Ofer from Germantown, MD
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Just an awful place to stay.
Advice, stay away from this place at all cost!!! The room smelled awful, carpet was dirty found cockroach in room!Awakened by loud music at 4 a.m., front desk refused to move me even though they had rooms. Complained to manager nothing done!
Verified Hotel Guest from Randallstown, MD
January 13, 2015
10.0
Linens were clean, room was very clean.
Not enough soaps
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, NJ
January 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
2.0
Staff person did his best under the circumstances he found himself
I was bitten by bugs. I am hoping they are NOT bed bugs, but NOT sure!!I will NOT stay there again, that is for sure!
Reviews of Extended Stay America Baltimore - Timonium
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Baltimore - Timonium
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.