Extended Stay America Baltimore - Bel Air - Aberdeen

Extended Stay America Baltimore - Bel Air - Aberdeen

Extended Stay America Baltimore - Bel Air - Aberdeen Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1361 James Way
Bel Air, MD 21015

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Baltimore - Bel Air - Aberdeen in Bel Air

# 3 of 4 hotels in Bel Air
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Baltimore - Bel Air - Aberdeen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.8.0
1.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Baltimore - Bel Air - Aberdeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Baltimore - Bel Air - Aberdeen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, TX
June 9, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sound Beach, NY
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing.
DEFINITELY did not meet the star rating. Dirty smelly. Toilet had remnants of excrement in it. Blankets stained, floors were not vacuumed, large pieces of food on carpet, table was not wiped, fridge was dirty. We left and stayed at another place.
George from Lynchburt, VA
March 6, 2016
4.0
smoke-free building and room had been smoked in
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
January 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The bed
Very inadequate breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weston, WV
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
For the price, the hotel was excellent. The first room we were given smelled like it had been smoked in and the staff corrected the issue by giving us another room. they even provide a very basic continental "grab n go" breakfast. Great value!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Havre De Grace, MD
December 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The room was a nice size and clean. The location was convenient to stores.
I didn't like the fact that I was put in a room in the construction zone. I was awaken early in the am by hammering, drilling, and banging. I went their to relax and get rest and that didn't happen. I notified the front desk and they moved me to the 3rdfl
Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Orange, VA
November 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location
No coffee in the morning. Are you kidding? There's no excuse. The lock on the bathroom door didn't work. The clock radio alarm went off at 12:30 am. We didn't set it. No wonder it was unplugged when we entered the room. So no clock. Used our phones.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Thomas, VQ
August 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Near the highway
Room smelled moldy or damp
George from Concord Twp, OH
August 2, 2015
Thee location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hartford, CT
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location and price was worth it
slow wifi
Reviews of Extended Stay America Baltimore - Bel Air - Aberdeen
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Baltimore - Bel Air - Aberdeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.