Extended Stay America - Bakersfield - California Avenue

Extended Stay America - Bakersfield - California Avenue

Extended Stay America - Bakersfield - California Avenue Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3318 California Ave.
Bakersfield, CA 93304

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Bakersfield - California Avenue in Bakersfield

See Most Popular hotels in Bakersfield
Based on 284 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Bakersfield - California Avenue
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Bakersfield - California Avenue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Bakersfield - California Avenue

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
May 2, 2017
Couple
1.0
Tobacco smell, rug really dirty. Bed sheets not changed, we had to request for couple of plastic cups, no shampoo or conditioning was provided.
Family Traveling with Teens
Martha from Compton, CA
May 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
April 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Not easy to locate. Room is too small with a/c heater right next to the bed blowing right to you.
Bridgett from Bakersfield, CA
April 7, 2017
10.0
Full size frigerator and stove and pet friendly
That staff need to learn to smile and customer friendly when I walk in smile and cheerful I expect to be greeted the same. I would like to say the there's one staff member who work night shot who has a great smile and very customer friendly
Business Traveler
Michael from San Bernardino, CA
April 1, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
WiFi connection wasn't secure
Jeremy from Bakersfield, CA
March 16, 2017
10.0
what I liked best was big clean rooms refrigerator stove top it was almost just about perfect
The only thing that I didn't like is my flat screen TV didn't play my movies on the USB drive and I couldn't get it to work
Couple
James from Santa Barbara, CA
March 14, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceano, CA
March 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mario from South El Monte, CA
March 7, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing
This is the worst hotel I been on my life.Close to the Fwy.can't sleep at night.Bed was to small for two people.The pillows are small and old,not room service at all.The room smell very bad.The mattres were old.I have a back pain because the mattress.
Gillian from North Hills, CA
February 22, 2017
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Bakersfield - California Avenue
(1 - 10 of 133 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Bakersfield - California Avenue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.