Extended Stay America Austin - Downtown - 6Th St.

Extended Stay America Austin - Downtown - 6Th St.

Extended Stay America Austin - Downtown - 6Th St. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
600 Gaudalupe Street
Austin, TX 78701

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Austin - Downtown - 6Th St. in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 261 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Austin - Downtown - 6Th St.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Austin - Downtown - 6Th St.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Austin - Downtown - 6Th St.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Monica from San Antonio, TX
May 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
My card was and is still being double billed for my stay with no response from hotel or management
Family Traveling with Teens
December from Breckenridge, TX
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The Check-in and check-out staff was super nice
No
Solo Traveler
Hector from El Paso, TX
May 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location is very good because it is on 6th street but a few block from all the bars and noise.
It was a very basic hotel and the breakfast was just coffee and granola bars.

Very basic.

Couple
Ramon from El Paso, TX
April 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice clean and walking distance to most of the places we wanted to go
that it had the kitchen but nothing to use in the kitchen as cups,plates or pans to cook e.c.t
Business Traveler
Victoria from Houston, TX
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and affordability especially compared to other hotels.
The room was a bit stinky and there were visible unwiped surfaces.

It was pretty great overall.

Solo Traveler
James from Fountain Hills, AZ
April 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location. Personnel was nice.
Noise from the street. No room service. Cockroach in room. Old towels, blanket.
Solo Traveler
Roger from Houston, TX
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great location and very friendly staff.
Definitely not worth the price I paid, but prices may have been raised due to the races in town that weekend.
Charlie from Beaumont, TX
April 2, 2015
1.0
I will never stay here again! I was told breakfast was included but they gave me a package of oatmeal and told me to get hot water from the coffee bar and mix it in a cup and had no spoons to eat it with.
It was in a very shady part of town. I was traveling on business and fearful of walking out the building.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehouse, OH
March 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Really enjoyed staying there.Clean and friendly Would stay there againVery Satisfied
Couple
Travis from Grapevine, TX
March 9, 2015
Couple
2.0
Great location
Room had a strong smell of smoke. The water smelled like a bucket of fish. (Seriously). Phone did not work.

I had a bad experience. They were not able to accommodate me in any way after concerns were voiced. The fish water was the worst.

Reviews of Extended Stay America Austin - Downtown - 6Th St.
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Austin - Downtown - 6Th St.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.