Extended Stay America Austin - Downtown - 6Th St.

Extended Stay America Austin - Downtown - 6Th St. in Austin

Extended Stay America Austin - Downtown - 6Th St.

Extended Stay America Austin - Downtown - 6Th St. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
600 Gaudalupe Street
Austin, TX 78701

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Austin - Downtown - 6Th St. in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 200 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Austin - Downtown - 6Th St.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Austin - Downtown - 6Th St.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Austin - Downtown - 6Th St.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Arlington, NJ
August 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, free breakfast
More choices for breakfast would be nice.

I recommend!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karley from Arlington, TX
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Pauline from Floresville, TX
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Easy to find and convenient to everything. The friendliness of the staff and very helpful.
no

No parking fee.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked the location a lot, the room was clean when we arrived. One of the concierge was very helpful!
The breakfast was minimal, they had coffee, fruit (apples, oranges), muffins, and granola bars. There was often no one at the concierge desk and one of the girl's did not know the area well. We stayed 3 nights and there was no housekeeping.

Overall it was good for the amount of money we paid. The location was nice and the hotel itself was also kept clean. I would stay again and I would recommend others stay as well.

Couple
James from Rockwall, TX
July 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
July 26, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
July 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
location was great.
walking down the halls and when we got in the room, it was very musty.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnstown, NY
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was meticulously clean, and the front desk staff was knowledgeable and very friendly.
None

Blessed, a front desk clerk, was exceptionally patient with a couple of obnoxious guests. She deserves a raise!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
July 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff was kind and helpful
Our sheets were dirty

Good location

Reviews of Extended Stay America Austin - Downtown - 6Th St.
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Austin - Downtown - 6Th St.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg