Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy

Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy

Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
10100 N. Capital Of Texas Hwy.
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 454 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
free cold breakfast
no maid service not enough lights outside for women alone take your towels to front desk to change

austin was over booked this week ...lots was going on ...this is a 2 star hotel...

Solo Traveler
Katherine from Rogers, AR
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
staff was very friendly, large room, bed had good sheets on it and sleep really good
rough towels (very rough) hair in the tub, dirty mirror
Business Traveler
Walter from Livonia, MI
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Walter from Livonia, MI
June 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Frank from Austin, TX
June 11, 2015
10.0
Our family has stayed here before and we haven't had any bad experiences... The staff is always warm and friendly and as usual the room was perfect!
No

We love this hotel and can't wait for another visit.

Senior Travelers
Milton from Allen, TX
June 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Very quiet
Pillows too soft
Verified Hotel Guest from Ypsilanti, MI
May 30, 2015
9.0
It has been redone within the past ~6months is my guess, and it was very nice for the amazing price that I got.
Some days go up in price like a Friday night got too expensive. The only bad thing I experienced is that someone mysteriously entered my room to hang out and watch tv, so that wasn't cool, but they are looking into it.

I had NO bugs on the 2nd floor, and that is very important to me, so I highly appreciated that!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Grande City, TX
May 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
This extended stay is really nice - rooms are spacious, bed is comfortable, kitchenette is a great feature - highly recommended for longer stays or when accompanied by children's.
I've stayed here 3-4 times; every time I've stayed here the check in process seemed long - on my most recent stay, they used me to "train" a new person...ugh. Plates, utensils are no longer automatically in the room but must be requested.
Solo Traveler
Andreiss from Houston, TX
May 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Never have I experienced a place where they (desk clerks - both night and day) greeted you by name. They remembered me, every time I walked through the door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Washington, WI
April 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
The kitchenette was great. Location was convenient.
Water pressure on 4th floor was nonexistent. Room and bed smelled very smokey.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.