Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy

Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy

Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
10100 N. Capital Of Texas Hwy.
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 446 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Andreiss from Houston, TX
May 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Never have I experienced a place where they (desk clerks - both night and day) greeted you by name. They remembered me, every time I walked through the door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Washington, WI
April 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
The kitchenette was great. Location was convenient.
Water pressure on 4th floor was nonexistent. Room and bed smelled very smokey.
Couple
Scott from Plano, TX
March 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
Convenient, room size adequate.
FIrst we had no hot water. Then there was NO WATER for a bath or shower in the morning. No water out of the bath faucet at all. Trickle from the sink. No water at all in the kitchenette.They said they were having trouble and handed me the bill, -10%
Couple
James from Green Bay, WI
March 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
The kitchen, bed was comfortable
We had to switch rooms when we extended our stay and the shower was hard to get working
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, TX
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Room was dirty and dated.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nacogdoches, TX
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Full kitchen was nice, staff was friendly
Not very clean
Business Traveler
Edwin from Houston, TX
March 13, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
I was given a smoked in room and had to ask to move to a non-smoking room
Solo Traveler
Ruben from San Antonio, TX
March 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Clean, free breakfast
I have limited mobility and I was put on second floor at the end of the hall.
Business Traveler
Paresh from Sugar Land, TX
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location on and off Rte.1 Very friendly & ready to help you.
Wish they had hair dryer in each room instead of running down to lobby ( especially when you , like me, are in different bldg.) !
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
No hot water in the winter time (~38F)!!! and the staff was not helpful and not even try to solve or locate the problem.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.