Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy

Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy in Austin

Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy

Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
10100 N. Capital Of Texas Hwy.
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 388 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
October 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
October 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location.
They put us in a smoking room without telling us at check in. I have asthma and tried to get placed in another room but was told that nothing could be done.

Shower curtain was way too short, water would leak all over floor.

Solo Traveler
Scott from Carrollton, TX
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
See below

Upon arrival, I was told I had to go to another location a few miles away. There was an event in Austin that had a lot of hotels booked up. I booked the room month ago & at the time there were 6 rooms available that day. I know what happened- someone booked a room at a higher rate, so I was bumped.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Universal City, TX
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Cheap price
Room and 4th floor and had an awful tobacco smoke stench. I mentioned this to the manager at check out, she barely acknowledged the statement, and certainly did not apologize.

Awful smell.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Round Rock, TX
September 29, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hitchcock, TX
September 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
The shower was mostly unusable due to very low water pressure. Manager said she would have someone look at it, but nobody showed up. Also, the only available rooms were smoking
Couple
Barry from Murrieta, CA
September 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehouse, TX
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location & I feel safe
I couldn't even take a bath after a long work day...No STOPPER RIDICULOUS! !!!!
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg