Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy

Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy

Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
10100 N. Capital Of Texas Hwy.
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 533 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ahmed from Austin, TX
March 8, 2017
10.0
Clean and quite staff they are doing good work
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
February 21, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
February 12, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Room was not cleaned. I was out at 6:30AM. Returned at 6:30PM. No one had cleaned and at that point no one was available. The front desk was unattended and no one came out to talk to me. So I went back to my room and called the front desk. No answer
Couple
Jose from Laredo, TX
January 31, 2017
Couple
7.0
Price!
The a/c was not working correctly in the middle of the night. Woke up sweaty. Also very low pressure in the shower, and sink.
Solo Traveler
Jay from Austin, TX
January 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
They advertise they supply wifi. True but the highest speed reached only .76 Mbps! UNLESS, you have to pay an additional $4 bucks for high speed internet, which on principal I chose not to. 76 Mbps is like using a dialup. False Advertising!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spicewood, TX
January 24, 2017
Couple
7.0
Dogs allowed
Small bathroom
Couple
Theresa from Austin, TX
January 20, 2017
Couple
6.0
Staff is great but light on stove kept shorting out. Problems with other lights. NO ICE MAKER'S! Not COOL AT ALL! All other facilities were what I expected. I stay at extended stays at least 100 times over 5 years. Why cant I get points towards a fr2
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
December 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
Excellent location
They could not access my reservation in their system to change the bed choice. No reason given.
Business Traveler
Sandra from Round Rock, TX
October 29, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The price was fitting for the star level of the hotel but the layout of the room was not accommodating for my needs. The staff said EVERY ROOM HAS THE SAME LAYOUT.some rooms are reversed. Property had trash sitting by the front door at checkin time
Already stated above
Business Traveler
Sandra from Round Rock, TX
October 29, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The price of the room i
The room layout SUCKS. FURNISHINGS are outdated. Very tiny and compact.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.