Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy

Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy

Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
10100 N. Capital Of Texas Hwy.
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 515 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownwood, TX
July 22, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
July 12, 2016
8.0
The general manager. great personality. She died not greet you with the fake sounding stereotypical scrpit fit polite customer service she is genuine. Makes all the difference in the world.
The bathroom vent didn't work and that was important to be because i choose a smoking room.
Business Traveler
Susan from Broomfield, CO
July 1, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Not much.... There was a drunk man sitting at the front desk when I arrived... And they shuffled around for almost an hour before the gave me my room key......?
The level of chaos upon checkin.... They apparently had to "fix" the room before I checked in ????
Business Traveler
Walter from Livonia, MI
June 16, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Grand Prairie, TX
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
No more breakfast at 9 am. The room only has 1 queen bed for a family of three.
Theresa from Austin, TX
June 8, 2016
6.0
Convenience and price were right on.
Lamps did not work. Always have to get dishes. Not enough pillows and very thin cover. Air was not woring well.
Couple
Graham from Auckland, New Zealand
June 7, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Theresa from Austin, TX
June 7, 2016
Couple
6.0
Not great amenities but for the price, I know what I can always count on. No surprises.
No pool.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grafton, WI
May 15, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Location.
Room wasn't clean. Crums on the floor, bug in one bed, hair in the other.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon Lake, TX
May 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Inexpensive
My reservation was given to someone else to give them a better price. Checking in was a little difficult, had to handwrite my info so I wouldn't get charged twice. Room was so/ so, it's only a 2 star but I have stayed at better quality.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy
(1 - 10 of 144 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.