Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy

Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy in Austin

Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy

Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
10100 N. Capital Of Texas Hwy.
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 408 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I was suppose to stay at capital of Texas hwy and when I got there theythey told me there was no room available at this location. Therefore they send me to another hotel. A inconvenience to me being that I had book this one.other hotel dirty &it smell
Solo Traveler
Amber from Austin, TX
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
the people were friendly. the place was clean. and i was able to get some much needed rest
the fourth floor smelled like cigarettes even though the hotel itself was nonsmoking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room layout is very tight Housekeeping is charged separatelyContinental Breakfast very limited
Solo Traveler
Jimmy Joiner from Austin, TX
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I.Cannot think of a thing!
i was on 4 th floor smoke smell was horrible No kitchen service supplies in you be personnal kitchen Not even a glass I did bower ER not have a choiccLmi h
Solo Traveler
William from Beaumont, TX
November 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
No gym

For the price, a good deal, and location is very good.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Offered kitchen utensils and plates
Smoking rooms/floors assigned to non smoking families with kids.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livonia, MI
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harker Heights, TX
November 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. When asked for directions to the closest bank and Starbucks the young man on duty printed them out for us and when I checked in staff told me of all events happening in the area and where to catch the best sunrise.
Bathe towels were way to small and if you wanted or needed dishes or coffee maker you had to call downstairs to get them.

Has easy access off and on the highway and everything we wanted to do was located with a 5-10 mile radius. Close to shopping and food as well.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, TX
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Excellent location that is close to movie theaters, restaurants and a variety of shopping options. This hotel has easy access to both Mopac and Hwy 183. The staff are friendly and generally helpful.
The parking lot is not well lit. There is no exercise room/gym. There are not enough public spaces/common areas.

This location (Arboretum area) is one of the cleaner and better-kept Extended Stay America locations in the Austin area.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
November 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg