Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy

Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy in Austin

Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy

Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
10100 N. Capital Of Texas Hwy.
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 356 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joseph from Plano, TX
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
2 nights in room 111 backed up to the elevator which every time someone used, sounded like a huge truck was outside the window running at increasing rpm. took until the second night to figure out it was the elevator, truly frustrating noise.
Business Traveler
Shelly from Porter, TX
July 5, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The hotel I booked at over booked so I was transferred to another property. Now I did call and confirm with hotel the say before and upgrade my room as well....this to me should have showed that I was coming and not to give my room away prior to 3pm which

cant comment as I didnt get to stay at this property

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
July 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
Staff can be more friendly. Smile never hurt anyone.

The air conditioning in my room is not working burt staff never say sorry about that. Why it is too hard to say sorry? It doesn't mean just sorry but it means you care.

Solo Traveler
Brian from Houston, TX
June 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Located in a good part of town, convenient for me getting to and from the lake at a great price.
The parking areas were VERY dark and NOT WELL LIT at night. This made me very uneasy about the safety of my car over night. I parked at the front of the lot along the busy street and under a light pole. Also dark entrances to the building/steps & such.

Needs serious improvements to the outdoor lighting. Feels unsafe after dark with dimly and sporadically lit parking lots and dark entrances at the far ends of the hotel. You can't even see the steps in the dark!

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Jacksonville, FL
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The price and location.
The toilet was dirty! The sink was completely broken and the second room smelled pretty bad.

The staff was very unfriendly. Almost rude.

Group Traveler
Norma from Keller, TX
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockdale, TX
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The manager!!! She was so kind and made our stay the best ever. Thanks Christina...
Breakfast served was not well stocked. There were just a small quantities of each item, with very few choices to begin with.

Very clean!!! The staff are top notch!!!

Couple
Kerry from Comanche, TX
June 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
Convenience to relatives.
Noisy pipes when upper levels use shower. Phone didn't work. Not as inexpensive as desk ck in for online; cost more. Limited breakfast bar.

Easy access for travelers. Average room and amenities. For ind overnight stay; met minimal expectations.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beachwood, OH
June 13, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
Entire 4th floor was smoking. They did not have any other rooms. The place stunk. Left at 7AM returned at 8PM and they had not made up my room. Breakfast is a joke - pre-wrapped muffins or cereal bars. No pressure or hot water one day for my shower.

Terrible. And they don't really care. The entire 4th floor is a smoking floor. They would not accommodate me elsewhere. No cleaning service, Left at 7AM returned at 8PM and they had not made up my room. Breakfast is a joke - pre-wrapped muffins or cereal bars. No pressure or hot water one day for my shower. The pressure was so low that it would take too long to fill the tub (since the shower wasn't working). Washed in the sink and went to work. ...read more

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy
(1 - 10 of 184 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Austin - Arboretum-Capital Of Texas Hwy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg