Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody in Atlanta

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
6330 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Brenikia from Atlanta, GA
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Cleanliness
The bed was extremely hard

It was decent price

Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Houston, TX
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location was convenient.
Room smelled like smoke. Front desk person was never there. Had to call everytime to get service.

Smelly hotel where you can't find a front desk person.

Business Traveler
Monica from Atlanta, GA
July 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Suddenly the hotel has switched to breakfast muffins that are are not labeled, we don't know what's in them. They need to switch back to the Sara Lee brand that list calories, fats, whole wheat, and sugar (no corn syrup or trans fats).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moulton, AL
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Good location. Comfortable beds.
The beds were not queen as stated. They were double beds.

Much nicer than their sister hotel next door.

Business Traveler
Monica from Atlanta, GA
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, OH
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
location
not as clean as other extended stays I've been to. The coffee maker was missing from the room; when I called to ask- they said they didn't have another one to replace it with. I like my coffee in the morning, so I was disappointed.

worn down for the brand (I've been to others). I know it's only a two star... but, cleaning the room should be part any star level. It was dirty. I would not stay at this location again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
July 15, 2014
2.0
Not much. The room I was in was extremely hot.
The cleaning staff was very unfriendly

I wouldn't recommend it to visitors. Also, Extended Stay get a shuttle.

Couple
Thomas from Wilmington, NC
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Spacious, clean and very adequate for our purpose (sleep at night, not theree during day, minimal requirements).
Nope. I can nit pick. Bed was not the MOST comfortable, but it was fine, really. No complaints, necessarily.

Staff very friendly. The grab-and-go breakfast as okay, did not compare to other hotel offerings for breakfast, but, then, we knew what to expect, were not disappointed. ( and we really like oatmeal and fruit.)

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellenwood, GA
May 11, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Checking out!
Everything except the staff.

The place needs a SERIOUS update and SERIOUS cleaning. You could see the dust and dirt build-up on the hallways along the walls. Floor areas were chip, especially in the elevator. The countertop in the kitchen area was chipped. The refrigerator had old grease splashes from someone cooking. The paint was chipping off the fridge. The carpet in the room was old, dirty and crawling. I tripped over an area a coupled of times. I had to go out and buy a bottle of Fabreze to get rid of the fowl odor in the room. It was a combination of bug spray and old baby diapers. NOT A GOOD FIRST IMPRESSION. I was actually surprised I didn't see any roaches in the place. I returned from work Thursday, got to my room, and NONE of the keys worked. I had to go back downstairs to get the keys reprogrammed. Of course, after getting back upstairs, THOSE KEYS DID NOT WORK. I called down to the front desk and told them about it and they immediately came upstairs with new keys. While putting some of my bags in the car that night, I noticed that those new keys would not let me into the building. The person at the desk had to let me in TWO TIMES. I was told I was going to have a suite, FAR FROM IT. The room was a studio type room. I know, you get what you pay for. It's worth it, for me, to go ahead and pay that extra money instead of getting stuck for three days in a dump like this. The staff was great. They were the only bright spots of my stay. They deserve to be in a better environment. I think Extended Stay America Deluxe has extended its stay in the Perimeter area. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Martin from Powder Springs, GA
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg