Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
6330 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Atlanta, GA
April 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The rooms were quiet
The back glass was broken out of the back of my truck. All of my biking gear was stolen. I realize there are thieves everywhere so really not the fault of the hotel but I guess it's that type of element this hotel attracts. I would not stay here.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, SC
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
This hotel has been under renovation since Feb 2015. Smell of painting, dust, and noise caused an unpleasant environment. We were not informed about the hotel status while booking the hotel. It was unacceptable. The hotel staff were not professional.

No hot water in the morning. Poor service, poor facilities. This hotel was totally unacceptable. Don't book this hotel!

Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
March 11, 2015
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Park, FL
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the room setup with the desk and kitchen area.
The key barely worked.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenient shopping, grocery, and dining.
Outdated decor, and a few unfriendly staff members.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was great, and most (not all) of the staff was nice.
A few staff members were bad, and the toilet runs every 15 minutes or so.
Group Traveler
Charles from Cordova, TN
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Excellent location. Very safe. Very clean. Very pleased with the overall experience.
Someone kept playing really loud music all hours of the day and night. Had to notify the front desk on more than one occasion.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
February 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Construction was annoying on the weekends (at work during the week).
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
February 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Construction from remodeling is annoying on the weekends.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
February 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The staff were very good. They were accommodating, and friendly.
This hotel is under renovation, because of this it has been loud , inconvenient ( the water was shut off for 6 hours) during the day.the phone in my room didn't work.the bathroom faucet dripped and it appeared to be mold on the bathroom ceiling
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.