Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
6330 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Abir from Brockton, MA
November 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great business trip to Cox communications across the street.
Room,Location,Staff was great but Friday evening into Sunday morning was horrible. Please Be aware of local guests. The crazy sicko came out in full spirit lol. Monday-Thursday are the best stay.
Solo Traveler
Prem from Edison, NJ
October 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Rude guy with glasses at the front desk. No iron box. No shampoo. No coat hangers. You have to every single thing you need, if you get lucky they might have it next day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsport, TN
October 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
some. We were tired and ready to go to bed. We found a large soiled black area in a size 2 X 1 feet on the sheet. Then we checked fitted sheet by removing it. There were soiled mattress with brownish color and dried blood appearing spots.

At 10 pm night time, we had to go down to the front desk to pick up something. This hotel needs to be inspected by the health department. There was left over food in the refrigerator! There was no hairdryer in the room. We asked the manager and he said he was going to find one for us. This never happened!. We have stayed in Extended Stay hotel in other locations with no problem. This location is the one that everyone needs to stay away. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Gail from Columbus, OH
September 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved my room. Housekeeper made sure my room was ready and clean before I entered it. (black lady with dreads). It was very quiet. I slept like a newborn baby whose but had just been wiped!! LOL...
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, NJ
September 13, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
great location - right where I needed to be.
They made a photocopy of my DL and credit card for a prepaid room which drives me nuts. Did they think I was going to raid the minibar at the extended stay hotel? No pillows on my bed. Blanket looked ancient. Wifi was speed of dial up.

there are two extended stay hotels literally eighth next to each other and they are of course different hotels. Very confusing.

Solo Traveler
Johnathan from Washington, DC
September 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed the small comforts such as needing a room keys to gain access to go and come through the hotel, parking, and just plain peaceful quiet.
I just wished they asked once or twice I needed room cleaning as I was there for about 5 days!
Couple
Roy from Acworth, GA
September 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
I was out of town and needed my fiancé to check in prior to my arrival. Hotel Employee was very nice to accommodate us.
When I arrived at the facility, there was no one at the front desk to check me in. This same gentleman did not know if there were ice machines on site. I also witnessed several inappropriate conversations by staff members speaking of guest/patrons.
Couple
Corinne from Gainesville, FL
July 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was clean
The price was pretty steep. The breakfast was very minimal. (Coffee and muffin)
Verified Hotel Guest from East Palo Alto, CA
July 19, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mocksville, NC
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
Getting clean towells
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.