Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
6330 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Khiem from Chesterfield, VA
July 22, 2016
3.0
Nothing
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was clean and the hotel offered free parking and free Wi-Fi.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
July 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location and value
We usually stay at the Hammond location and they are always very nice and accommodating. We have always gotten an early check in at the Hammond location. With this location, they don't even attempt to try to get un in early.
Christopher from Atlanta, GA
July 12, 2016
4.0
Location was great.
I spoke w/Front Desk when I arrived that Sat night may I please have a noon check out since I had arrived a lil late that night due to being on the road for an EXTENSIVE period of time. She told me sure just let housekeeping know & I did. But HK declined.
Solo Traveler
Alexander from Franklin, TN
June 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Alexander from Franklin, TN
June 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Alexander from Franklin, TN
June 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Alexander from Franklin, TN
June 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great
No
Solo Traveler
Alexander from Franklin, TN
June 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent definitely recommend.
No
Solo Traveler
Alexander from Franklin, TN
June 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything is excellent, staff, facilities, location, couldn't ask for more! 😀
No
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.