Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Hammond Drive

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Hammond Drive in Atlanta

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Hammond Drive

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Hammond Drive Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1050 Hammond Drive
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Hammond Drive in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 178 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Hammond Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Hammond Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Hammond Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Perry, GA
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean, everything in working order.
The room was a little older than I expected, but well refurbished and very clean.

Great location, very clean if somewhat older.

Couple
Paul from Fairview, NC
September 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
They raised the rate at check-in. I've NEVER experienced that. They initially put us in a smoking room. No housekeeping - unless we paid additional fees. No ice on the property. No coffee in the room. Never, never again!

No external signage to let guests know where they were. Had to stop at a Homewood motel nearby to ask where they were. The clerk at the Extended Stay just shrugged and said "We are hard to find".

Group Traveler
William from Murfreesboro, TN
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Told us to go to Publix for ice. Had a room with one queen size bed for two of us. Bath tub was nasty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Runlin from Holland, MI
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Joy from Columbia, SC
August 8, 2014
10.0
Great Customer Service
No

Very clean, great customer service

Latellia from Atlanta, GA
August 2, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lilburn, GA
July 29, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
July 26, 2014
Couple
2.0
Nothing, it is more like a motel and not a hotel
The steps were littered with cigarette butts, and men were walking by the room and converging downstairs. Place did not feel secure, and we left early as my female friend was uncomfortable with the environment

Sheets were old. The glass were filthy, and I had to go next door to the publix supermarket to buy foam cups for us to use. Worst experience I have ever had at a hotel.

Business Traveler
Chales from Lincoln, NE
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
We had stay at the hotel weeks ago and Denise actually remembered us !! she such a accent to the hotel
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rex, GA
July 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
The size is the best part SPACIOUS
Could have been cleaner
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Hammond Drive
(1 - 10 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Hammond Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg