Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Hammond Drive

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Hammond Drive

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Hammond Drive Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1050 Hammond Drive
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Hammond Drive in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 347 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Hammond Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Hammond Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Hammond Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericktown, MO
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
I didn't like this hotel.
The staff was very unfriendly and when I went to check out there was no one at the desk. Which made me late for my appointment.
Couple
Jermaine from Shreveport, LA
July 19, 2016
Couple
3.0
The location was nice and the property was quiet
Walked into the front on two separate occasions and nobody came to see what I needed after 5 mins of standing there. My room wasn't clean when I got there. I opened up the microwave and there was a nasty paper towel with food on it from a previous guest.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
July 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
There is nothing I liked about this hotel. The room light is poor. I had a late check in, but the staff took almost an hour to check me in as she was fighting some system issues. And she mentioned it happens everyday late in the evening.
The bathtub was not as clean as I expected. It seemed like the bathtub was repainted with a cheap paint. And it was having tiny bubbles which was uncomfortable for the feet. You would expect to replace the bathtub altogether instead of frugal workarounds?
Solo Traveler
Alexander from Franklin, TN
July 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Alexander from Franklin, TN
July 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Alexander from Franklin, TN
July 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
July 3, 2016
Couple
2.0
The location.
We found two live roaches in our room on after the first night, at which we requested to be moved to a new building.
Solo Traveler
Todd from Atlanta, GA
July 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Front desk clerk attitude was TERRIBLE!!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
They took 6 hours to bring us pots. Delivered them at 9.30 pm and by then it too late to cook. The beds are as hard as cement. The beds are terrible.
Nicole from Lawrenceville, GA
June 30, 2016
1.0
Not a thing
To much smell of smoke
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Hammond Drive
(1 - 10 of 165 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Hammond Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.