Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Hammond Drive

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Hammond Drive in Atlanta

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Hammond Drive

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Hammond Drive Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1050 Hammond Drive
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Hammond Drive in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 201 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Hammond Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Hammond Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Hammond Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Conley, GA
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
convenient, fairly clean, very accomodating. The bed was so comfy!
The toilet had urine stains underneath the seat.

Very convenient location and the service was great!

Couple
Joneisha from Marietta, GA
February 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
They had to switch us to two different rooms because of mold in the refrigerator and one of the bathrooms were not cleaned.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
February 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Staff and location are great.
Property is Soooo old and creepy. Door opens to the parking lot. Badly needs renovation.
Couple
Inji from Jersey City, NJ
January 31, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Naomii from Atlanta, GA
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean and quiet, staff was knowledgeable and kind.
The faucet was broken on one side.

If your champagne budget is more Andre than Veuve Cliquot, this is a good option for you. There's a stove and microwave available. The cable is *very* basic, about 14 channels worth watching and 2 Showtimes. Only a $5 uber from the hotel to Dunwoody MARTA station. Feel free to use my uber code: naomiia.

Couple
Samuel from Austell, GA
January 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was overall decent for the price and location.
Small
Shakeeta from Rome, GA
January 13, 2015
5.0
It looked nice
The attendant couldn't give me directions to the hotel

It was quite pretty clean breakfast could be better

Couple
Mark from Mason, MI
January 12, 2015
Couple
6.0
As with any Extended Stay, there's a kitchenette, that looked to be in pretty good shape. The room was fairly clean and comfortable. Easy parking near room.
Late check in was a bit difficult. "Breakfast" left something to be desired. Motel, not a hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnfield, MA
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location was ok.
I could not sit on or near the bed without my skin crawling almost immediately and had to find another location to sleep other than insdie the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The front desk staff is very friendly and helpful. I was also greeted properly. Housekeeping during my stay actually cleaned the room, and was also friendly and pleasant. Bed was comfortable.The Grab-n-go breakfast was limited but came in handy in the am.
The towels could have been a little more softer, but I managed, they were clean so that's what mattered - as I have very sensitive skin.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Hammond Drive
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Hammond Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg