Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
905 Crestline Pkwy
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donte from Lawrenceville, GA
June 16, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gary from Port Saint Lucie, FL
June 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
The Location was perfect and the staff was wonderful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Berlin, WI
May 24, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location is the best thing but it works
Not very high end :)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was excellent!! I enjoyed my stay.
Couple
Ahmed from Indian Land, SC
March 24, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing, the guy on the counter took him 15 minutes to get me a room, i was there with an infant, still i saw him browsing facebook, instead of taking care of us.
everything, when I entered, the bedroom was a mess, it seems like someone slept there and the sheets were not washed, it smelled, the pillows was stained and only had 3 pillows one without cover, the bath tub leaked, there was no shampoo.It was a horrible
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buford, GA
March 14, 2016
Couple
6.0
location
breakfast was mostly gone by 8am
Couple
Olivia from Stone Mountain, GA
March 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
They didn't bother you at all. Everything was pretty cool.
The lack of channels provided, the one nosy maid, and the fact that you had to exchange your own towels out but that still wasn't horrible
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pike Road, AL
January 7, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Black Mountain, NC
September 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
wanted to upgrade to two beds but night clerk didn't know procedure.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiken, SC
March 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
We came to visit a family member who was in the hospital, and the hotel was only a 4 minute drive. Very convenient! The room had recently been painted and new flooring put in. It was clean and comfortable. Quiet atmosphere, and we slept well.
It was extended stay, but you have to ask for the items you need, such as coffee pot, cups, plates. Did not know that at check in, so had to go back to front desk for these items. This was a little inconvenient. Okay place to crash for the night.

It's okay. Not what you would want for a vacation, but for business travelers, it would be a good place to stay for a few days. Desk provided in room and the kitchenette was sufficient. Quiet atmosphere, so you could get some work done if you needed to. They are supposed to have breakfast, but when we left around 11 AM, we did not see anything. We had picked up something the night before since we had the kitchenette, so that was not a big deal to us. Clean, quiet, and reasonable rates. ...read more

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
(1 - 10 of 14 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 60 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.