Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
905 Crestline Pkwy
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiken, SC
March 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
We came to visit a family member who was in the hospital, and the hotel was only a 4 minute drive. Very convenient! The room had recently been painted and new flooring put in. It was clean and comfortable. Quiet atmosphere, and we slept well.
It was extended stay, but you have to ask for the items you need, such as coffee pot, cups, plates. Did not know that at check in, so had to go back to front desk for these items. This was a little inconvenient. Okay place to crash for the night.

It's okay. Not what you would want for a vacation, but for business travelers, it would be a good place to stay for a few days. Desk provided in room and the kitchenette was sufficient. Quiet atmosphere, so you could get some work done if you needed to. They are supposed to have breakfast, but when we left around 11 AM, we did not see anything. We had picked up something the night before since we had the kitchenette, so that was not a big deal to us. Clean, quiet, and reasonable rates. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
March 15, 2015
Couple
2.0
The nice renovated room
The hotel is open during renovations andVERY noisy.....
Couple
Ethel from Marietta, GA
February 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
The staff was nice, and the hotel was really nice due to it being remodeled. The location was ideal for us and very close to everything that we needed.
There was a lot of noise due to the construction. The fire alarm went off and the sprinkler system went off which soaked the elevator with water and we had to take the stairs from the 3rd floor on my bad knee. There were no clean sheets available.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
January 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms
All kitchen supplies have been removed from the rooms and must be requested from the front desk
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abingdon, VA
September 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location is good, responsive staff, nice to have kitchen, great to have internet.
Bathroom and kitchen needs attention - looking old and worn.
Couple
Jaria from St Louis, MO
July 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
I didn't like it
Yes i booked the room and when I got there they said there no queen left so she had to charge me a extra 20 dollars lie it was my fault cause the only had double beds

Nothing much was a terrible experience

Couple
William from Watkinsville, GA
February 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location. Friendliness of the staff.
Did not expect to not have daily housekeeping service.
Couple
Tadashi from Dacula, GA
January 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice staff. Always great when I attend
It took about 3-4 mins for someone to notice me when I walked in. No bell to let someone know I was there
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsport, TN
September 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
location, management
plumbing system a little old

This hotel is in a great location; close to shopping areas and entertainments and away from crowded downtown area. They have eficient hotel managemen. They do not service the room daily. But, you can get fresh towel, sheets, etc. when you are returning to the hotel and back to your room. If one needs full room service and luxury services with spa and massage service should look elsewhere. We think the price was very reasonable. Staff were very friendly. ...read more

Couple
Dana from Albany, GA
September 5, 2013
Couple
1.0
I was very displeased with the hotel ! After driving 200miles I got a room at the hotel and it had mold on the walls of the bathroom and it was nasty! I couldn't see myself staying there over night. Very displeased. I left and stay somewhere else.

Horrible

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
(1 - 10 of 12 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 38 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.