Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline in Atlanta

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
905 Crestline Pkwy
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jaria from St Louis, MO
July 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
I didn't like it
Yes i booked the room and when I got there they said there no queen left so she had to charge me a extra 20 dollars lie it was my fault cause the only had double beds

Nothing much was a terrible experience

Couple
William from Watkinsville, GA
February 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location. Friendliness of the staff.
Did not expect to not have daily housekeeping service.
Couple
Tadashi from Dacula, GA
January 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice staff. Always great when I attend
It took about 3-4 mins for someone to notice me when I walked in. No bell to let someone know I was there
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsport, TN
September 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
location, management
plumbing system a little old

This hotel is in a great location; close to shopping areas and entertainments and away from crowded downtown area. They have eficient hotel managemen. They do not service the room daily. But, you can get fresh towel, sheets, etc. when you are returning to the hotel and back to your room. If one needs full room service and luxury services with spa and massage service should look elsewhere. We think the price was very reasonable. Staff were very friendly. ...read more

Couple
Dana from Albany, GA
September 5, 2013
Couple
1.0
I was very displeased with the hotel ! After driving 200miles I got a room at the hotel and it had mold on the walls of the bathroom and it was nasty! I couldn't see myself staying there over night. Very displeased. I left and stay somewhere else.

Horrible

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tifton, GA
July 29, 2013
Couple
1.0
When I arrived after driving 12 hours at 2 AM, I was not out in a room until almost 6AM because the hotel was sold out. Staff wouldn't work with me because I booked my room through priceline. TOTAL disaster
Couple
Melissa from Dallas, GA
May 15, 2013
Couple
6.0
I liked the location
There isn't any continental breakfast.

The hotel was good for the price, its simple, no bed bugs, and everyone minds there own business. I may come back.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
April 1, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location was my prime factor. And, it was very close to where my business took me.
Realized up front this was an "extended stay" place--meaning it would be somewhat "basic" as to amenities. Had no qualms with that. We were rather surprised at how hard the bed (mattress) was. Not a deal breaker, but not comfortable, either.

I'm sure for extended stay, this offered all the flexibility one would want. Suitable to cook for one's self. Free wi-fi internet available. The necessaries were all present. Just know going in it is "no frills." Then, one will not be disappointed and can set up shop and be happy for any duration.

Couple
Jessica from Providence, RI
September 19, 2012
Couple
4.0
Staff was friendly, hotel was clean and in good area.
Room downgraded without approval.

My husband and I booked a queen bed, non smoking room. When we arrived we were given two full beds instead. When I went to the front desk to ask for the correct room, she told me we were upgraded free of charge, I explained that this was not an upgrade. My husband and I simply wanted one queen bed. And that I also knew two full beds were the same price as one queen bed. She could only say that now we had an extra bed and nothing else was available. We did not go on vacation to have two smaller beds then we have at home. To add insult to injury, the hotel just tried to play if off and give us the different room without explaining anything - hoping we wouldn't notice! I know this seems trivial, but it would really make me reconsider ever staying at this hotel again - this was not what we agreed to or paid for and made a large part of our trip disappointing. Sadly, other then this, the hotel staff was wonderful. I would have given them a much better rating and recommended them to others.
...read more

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
(1 - 9 of 9 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 40 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg