Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
905 Crestline Pkwy
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jasmine from Memphis, TN
June 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I loved the location of the hotel it was very close to the best malls stores and nightlife
Solo Traveler
Armstrong from Atlanta, GA
May 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
No
Solo Traveler
David from Atlanta, GA
May 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff
The room had a bad smell. I required non smoking and the room smelled like smoke.double bed was hard.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, IL
March 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Every member of the staff who I interacted with was extremely accommodating and friendly. My room was clean, comfortable, and everything functioned as it should.
The breakfast and coffee closed up too early. It should at least stay open until checkout. Luckily, I had a coffee pot in my room.
Solo Traveler
Victoria from Franklin, TN
March 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rooms clean, attractively decorated, premium staff
No
Solo Traveler
Alexander from Atlanta, GA
March 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rooms wonderful, Staff top notch, location is ultimate, couldn't ask for a better solution during my time at the hotel. 😁
No
Solo Traveler
Alexander from Atlanta, GA
March 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
All Staff members always warm and welcoming, professional, caring, thoughtful, understanding.
No keep up the good work!
Solo Traveler
Alexander from Atlanta, GA
March 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Always clean,int.&ext.pristine condition, Staff is fantastic! Gm leads a prime example for other employees with her warm charm, and, sense of hospitality. Hotel Employee always put a smile on your face, , and true gem ms brown on 3rd shift
Can't find anything wrong, a prime example of extended stay property. Thanks ya'll!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
March 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Walking convenience to restaurants and grocery
Solo Traveler
Helen from Gainesville, VA
February 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
(1 - 10 of 12 solo traveler reviews)
See all 59 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.