Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline in Atlanta

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
905 Crestline Pkwy
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy Springs, GA
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Bed bugs, lack of management, noisy - fraternity style atmosphere.

Where to begin. This is an ongoing saga and way too extensive for 2000 characters. About my third day in the second room, I noticed blood on my sheets and discovered the room was infested with bed bugs. The front desk informed me they had no more rooms and suggested I come back in the morning to talk with the manager. I suggested the front desk clerk to call a manager immediately, she said she would get back with me in a little while. After an hour I insisted she call a manager or move me to another hotel. Finally after some heated discussion, I was moved to another hotel (3:00am). Long story shortened, I was moved to another room. It took two weeks to get pest control out to de-bug the room and I was without access to my things for the duration. I had to purchase new clothes to wear in the interim, utilize services I would not have had to otherwise and spent well over $1,000 in expenses (medical, clothing, cleaning) that I would not have had to otherwise not to mention my time and scars from the bed bug bites. There were noisy tenants who the hotel would not address (for several days) until I was able to speak with a regional manager. The hotel/ insurance refuses to refund my expenses. They've offered me a week stay for a months misery as compensation. This is a HORRIBLE hotel that's poorly managed. The only nice thing I have to say about it is the location is convenient. I would like Priceline's assistance in resolving this matter. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Robert from Sandy Springs, GA
March 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Bed bugs! Lack of management up through the regional .

After moving to a new room which was infested with bedbugs, I have been displaced for 12 days without my clothes and my things. The Hotel's lack of concern and unwillingness to deal with the problem is shocking.

Solo Traveler
Mohamed from Hopkins, MN
January 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
the location and great staff members.
room choice was limited.
Solo Traveler
Jeff from Dunwoody, GA
September 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
the location, clean, excellent staff Mark and Jennifer
no

very good for the money

Solo Traveler
Miriam from Tucker, GA
September 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location from my job
No overall hotel was clean staff was not so friendly

Overall rating 8

Solo Traveler
Glenn from Jackson, MI
May 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great room, great rate, very nice staff.
No.

I had a very nice stay there and would recommend the hotel to just about anyone who wants a two-star or even higher rating for a place to stay.

Solo Traveler
Monica from Atlanta, GA
May 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The professionalism among the staff, the location, and the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
April 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great staff, safe, safe, safe. Bad experience at the other priceline hotel but this hotel was the same price - big big big difference.
Two hotels same price same area on the Express Deal - this one great, the other not good, unsafe. Afraid if I tried Express Deal I would get the unsafe hotel. This hotel is a keeper - worth it's stars.

Good value for the price. Would definitely stay here again for the price - if this had been the only hotel I had booked on this trip I would be very pleased with priceline.

Solo Traveler
Harry from Milford, PA
March 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel is clean, the rooms are comfortable and the staff is very pleasant and helpful.

Good location for people who like to walk and use mass transit. Quiet, attractive surroundings.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
(1 - 10 of 13 solo traveler reviews)
See all 44 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg