Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline in Atlanta

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
905 Crestline Pkwy
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Monica from Atlanta, GA
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsport, TN
July 25, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location. Kitchenette.
Sheets had stains. Hair on the sheets and bathroom counters.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Andrews, NC
September 15, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Good location.

Very pleasant staff. Good location near Ashford-Dunwoody area and close to I-285. Breakfast was very basic with coffee, granola bars, oatmeal and hot chocolate. What do you expect for such a low price in that area. Rooms have Full size fridge, cook-top, microwave, desk and flat screen TV. If you are staying for a few days or longer, go buy some breakfast items like cereal, milk, eggs and keep them in your room, especially if you have kids. ...read more

Business Traveler
Stanley from Knoxville, TN
September 11, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Breakfast
Cigarette smell very strong in room and on the entire floor.

Desk clerk refused to change the room to a non smoking room...claimed the hotel was solid booked...(at 11pm there were very few cars in the parking lot...he was lying!) said reservation was made through priceline, which automatically put me in a smoking room. Aparently if you want a non smoking room you have to book directly to the hotel and pay the higher rate.

Business Traveler
Courtney from Stone Mountain, GA
August 20, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
location
it took 45 min to check-in upon arrival!

staff very slow and inefficient

Business Traveler
Bobby from Tampa, FL
June 24, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
NA
The room needs cleaning, Carpet needs shampoo or need to be changed.
Business Traveler
Len from San Rafael, CA
May 17, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Good location and good price.
It was a smoking room and smelled horrible. I asked for non-smoking, but those were all full. I see now why the price was so good. Had I known it was only smoking rooms, I would NOT have reserved this and would have spent more elsewhere

Watch out for the low price, as they may stick you in a smoking room!!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, NM
May 12, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Great Perimeter Location
Self Service Format and Weekly Cleaning Format not disclosed before purchase. Slow Internet, faster internet available for additonal purchase.

Great Location, could use some maintenance and more frequent cleaning (common areas). Some of the staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
April 16, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
The Shower head had really great water pressure.
It was much older than I expected, and our room, and the entire floor we were on smelled strongly of smoke. It wasn't dirty, or unsafe, it was just way older/dinkier than I hoped it would be. Kind of reminded me of an old college dorm room.

It's inexpensive, but I have definitely stayed at better places for better prices. It isn't gross, but it is old and plain. No recent renovations here for sure. The shower head does have amazing pressure though.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
(1 - 10 of 12 business traveler reviews)
See all 43 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg