Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
905 Crestline Pkwy
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Armstrong from Atlanta, GA
May 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
No
Business Traveler
Sarah from West Chester, OH
May 29, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location & price
The staff was hard to deal with for any exceptions, not always present when we were trying to contact them, etc.
Solo Traveler
David from Atlanta, GA
May 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff
The room had a bad smell. I required non smoking and the room smelled like smoke.double bed was hard.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Berlin, WI
May 24, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location is the best thing but it works
Not very high end :)
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
May 4, 2016
8.0
Location
No breakfast snacks since this area is under renovation.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Breaux Bridge, LA
April 27, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Quiet and clean
Price high in relation to amenities. Paid $---- total per night. Price location based. Moved to cheaper hotel with same amenities but slightly farther out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was excellent!! I enjoyed my stay.
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
April 24, 2016
3.0
Location
Too many bugs
Group Traveler
Ashlee from Kennesaw, GA
April 4, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
The hotel staff was friendly.
The room was not clean enough. There were almonds on the floor from the previous stay. The bathtub was dingy.
Couple
Ahmed from Indian Land, SC
March 24, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing, the guy on the counter took him 15 minutes to get me a room, i was there with an infant, still i saw him browsing facebook, instead of taking care of us.
everything, when I entered, the bedroom was a mess, it seems like someone slept there and the sheets were not washed, it smelled, the pillows was stained and only had 3 pillows one without cover, the bath tub leaked, there was no shampoo.It was a horrible
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
(11 - 20 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.