Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline in Atlanta

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
905 Crestline Pkwy
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jeff from Dunwoody, GA
September 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
the location, clean, excellent staff Mark and Jennifer
no

very good for the money

Solo Traveler
Miriam from Tucker, GA
September 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location from my job
No overall hotel was clean staff was not so friendly

Overall rating 8

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Andrews, NC
September 15, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Good location.

Very pleasant staff. Good location near Ashford-Dunwoody area and close to I-285. Breakfast was very basic with coffee, granola bars, oatmeal and hot chocolate. What do you expect for such a low price in that area. Rooms have Full size fridge, cook-top, microwave, desk and flat screen TV. If you are staying for a few days or longer, go buy some breakfast items like cereal, milk, eggs and keep them in your room, especially if you have kids. ...read more

Business Traveler
Stanley from Knoxville, TN
September 11, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Breakfast
Cigarette smell very strong in room and on the entire floor.

Desk clerk refused to change the room to a non smoking room...claimed the hotel was solid booked...(at 11pm there were very few cars in the parking lot...he was lying!) said reservation was made through priceline, which automatically put me in a smoking room. Aparently if you want a non smoking room you have to book directly to the hotel and pay the higher rate.

Jonathan from Trenton, OH
September 9, 2013
10.0
Full stove and oven

A must stay at if you are gonna stay in Atlanta.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsport, TN
September 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
location, management
plumbing system a little old

This hotel is in a great location; close to shopping areas and entertainments and away from crowded downtown area. They have eficient hotel managemen. They do not service the room daily. But, you can get fresh towel, sheets, etc. when you are returning to the hotel and back to your room. If one needs full room service and luxury services with spa and massage service should look elsewhere. We think the price was very reasonable. Staff were very friendly. ...read more

Couple
Dana from Albany, GA
September 5, 2013
Couple
1.0
I was very displeased with the hotel ! After driving 200miles I got a room at the hotel and it had mold on the walls of the bathroom and it was nasty! I couldn't see myself staying there over night. Very displeased. I left and stay somewhere else.

Horrible

Business Traveler
Courtney from Stone Mountain, GA
August 20, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
location
it took 45 min to check-in upon arrival!

staff very slow and inefficient

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tifton, GA
July 29, 2013
Couple
1.0
When I arrived after driving 12 hours at 2 AM, I was not out in a room until almost 6AM because the hotel was sold out. Staff wouldn't work with me because I booked my room through priceline. TOTAL disaster
Business Traveler
Bobby from Tampa, FL
June 24, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
NA
The room needs cleaning, Carpet needs shampoo or need to be changed.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
(11 - 20 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg