Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline in Atlanta

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
905 Crestline Pkwy
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Anne from Moulton, AL
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Very clean. Good location
No amenities. No shampoo or hair dryer. Very bleak furnishings.
Couple
Jaria from St Louis, MO
July 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
I didn't like it
Yes i booked the room and when I got there they said there no queen left so she had to charge me a extra 20 dollars lie it was my fault cause the only had double beds

Nothing much was a terrible experience

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy Springs, GA
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Bed bugs, lack of management, noisy - fraternity style atmosphere.

Where to begin. This is an ongoing saga and way too extensive for 2000 characters. About my third day in the second room, I noticed blood on my sheets and discovered the room was infested with bed bugs. The front desk informed me they had no more rooms and suggested I come back in the morning to talk with the manager. I suggested the front desk clerk to call a manager immediately, she said she would get back with me in a little while. After an hour I insisted she call a manager or move me to another hotel. Finally after some heated discussion, I was moved to another hotel (3:00am). Long story shortened, I was moved to another room. It took two weeks to get pest control out to de-bug the room and I was without access to my things for the duration. I had to purchase new clothes to wear in the interim, utilize services I would not have had to otherwise and spent well over $1,000 in expenses (medical, clothing, cleaning) that I would not have had to otherwise not to mention my time and scars from the bed bug bites. There were noisy tenants who the hotel would not address (for several days) until I was able to speak with a regional manager. The hotel/ insurance refuses to refund my expenses. They've offered me a week stay for a months misery as compensation. This is a HORRIBLE hotel that's poorly managed. The only nice thing I have to say about it is the location is convenient. I would like Priceline's assistance in resolving this matter. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Robert from Sandy Springs, GA
March 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Bed bugs! Lack of management up through the regional .

After moving to a new room which was infested with bedbugs, I have been displaced for 12 days without my clothes and my things. The Hotel's lack of concern and unwillingness to deal with the problem is shocking.

Timothy from Atlanta, GA
February 26, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Freddie from Pensacola, FL
February 25, 2014
1.0
Size and location
I reserved 1 king and a double and receivved 2 single gueens
Couple
William from Watkinsville, GA
February 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location. Friendliness of the staff.
Did not expect to not have daily housekeeping service.
Couple
Tadashi from Dacula, GA
January 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice staff. Always great when I attend
It took about 3-4 mins for someone to notice me when I walked in. No bell to let someone know I was there
Solo Traveler
Mohamed from Hopkins, MN
January 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
the location and great staff members.
room choice was limited.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg