Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline in Atlanta

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
905 Crestline Pkwy
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Manoj from Brandon, FL
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and Cleanliness
One of the staff member was very rude when we checked into the hotel. We were kept waiting for long time; inspite of our turn to check-in she tried to help the other person.Other staff members were good and very helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abingdon, VA
September 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location is good, responsive staff, nice to have kitchen, great to have internet.
Bathroom and kitchen needs attention - looking old and worn.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Una, SC
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
i liked the location of the hotel
they claimed they didn't have anymore double bed non smoking rooms but the 3 nights we were there the parking lot was not packed at all. room service did not come to clean daily and we didn't have any pans, fork, spoons, etc. in the kitchen.
Business Traveler
Monica from Atlanta, GA
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsport, TN
July 25, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location. Kitchenette.
Sheets had stains. Hair on the sheets and bathroom counters.
Group Traveler
Anne from Moulton, AL
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Very clean. Good location
No amenities. No shampoo or hair dryer. Very bleak furnishings.
Couple
Jaria from St Louis, MO
July 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
I didn't like it
Yes i booked the room and when I got there they said there no queen left so she had to charge me a extra 20 dollars lie it was my fault cause the only had double beds

Nothing much was a terrible experience

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy Springs, GA
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Bed bugs, lack of management, noisy - fraternity style atmosphere.

Where to begin. This is an ongoing saga and way too extensive for 2000 characters. About my third day in the second room, I noticed blood on my sheets and discovered the room was infested with bed bugs. The front desk informed me they had no more rooms and suggested I come back in the morning to talk with the manager. I suggested the front desk clerk to call a manager immediately, she said she would get back with me in a little while. After an hour I insisted she call a manager or move me to another hotel. Finally after some heated discussion, I was moved to another hotel (3:00am). Long story shortened, I was moved to another room. It took two weeks to get pest control out to de-bug the room and I was without access to my things for the duration. I had to purchase new clothes to wear in the interim, utilize services I would not have had to otherwise and spent well over $1,000 in expenses (medical, clothing, cleaning) that I would not have had to otherwise not to mention my time and scars from the bed bug bites. There were noisy tenants who the hotel would not address (for several days) until I was able to speak with a regional manager. The hotel/ insurance refuses to refund my expenses. They've offered me a week stay for a months misery as compensation. This is a HORRIBLE hotel that's poorly managed. The only nice thing I have to say about it is the location is convenient. I would like Priceline's assistance in resolving this matter. ...read more

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg