Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
905 Crestline Pkwy
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton Junction, NJ
August 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
Dirty and very unprofessional staff. They advertise free breakfast, but it is only namesake breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southfield, MI
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Room.was handicapped made things a little difficult
Room setup
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiken, SC
March 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
We came to visit a family member who was in the hospital, and the hotel was only a 4 minute drive. Very convenient! The room had recently been painted and new flooring put in. It was clean and comfortable. Quiet atmosphere, and we slept well.
It was extended stay, but you have to ask for the items you need, such as coffee pot, cups, plates. Did not know that at check in, so had to go back to front desk for these items. This was a little inconvenient. Okay place to crash for the night.

It's okay. Not what you would want for a vacation, but for business travelers, it would be a good place to stay for a few days. Desk provided in room and the kitchenette was sufficient. Quiet atmosphere, so you could get some work done if you needed to. They are supposed to have breakfast, but when we left around 11 AM, we did not see anything. We had picked up something the night before since we had the kitchenette, so that was not a big deal to us. Clean, quiet, and reasonable rates. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
March 15, 2015
Couple
2.0
The nice renovated room
The hotel is open during renovations andVERY noisy.....
Couple
Ethel from Marietta, GA
February 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
The staff was nice, and the hotel was really nice due to it being remodeled. The location was ideal for us and very close to everything that we needed.
There was a lot of noise due to the construction. The fire alarm went off and the sprinkler system went off which soaked the elevator with water and we had to take the stairs from the 3rd floor on my bad knee. There were no clean sheets available.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
January 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms
All kitchen supplies have been removed from the rooms and must be requested from the front desk
Family Traveling with Young Children
Manoj from Brandon, FL
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and Cleanliness
One of the staff member was very rude when we checked into the hotel. We were kept waiting for long time; inspite of our turn to check-in she tried to help the other person.Other staff members were good and very helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abingdon, VA
September 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location is good, responsive staff, nice to have kitchen, great to have internet.
Bathroom and kitchen needs attention - looking old and worn.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Una, SC
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
i liked the location of the hotel
they claimed they didn't have anymore double bed non smoking rooms but the 3 nights we were there the parking lot was not packed at all. room service did not come to clean daily and we didn't have any pans, fork, spoons, etc. in the kitchen.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.