Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow in Morrow

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2265 Mt. Zion Pkwy
Morrow, GA 30260

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow in Morrow

# 2 of 11 hotels in Morrow
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, MS
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
This hotel was in a great location. There was adequate lighting in the parking area. There was not much noise.
The kitchenette that is featured isn't already stocked upon arrival. I had to request items. The attendant on duty was rude.

The Extended Stay America hotel chain is usually very we'll managed. This has been my first "less than customer-friendly" experience.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location next to hiway and nearby Waffle House.
Roderick from Atlanta, NC
August 26, 2014
8.0
The customer service and the cleaness of the room
No

I will recommended to any of my co-work and family members good service.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
The room, bathroom, sheets were so dirty. The small is awful!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location was great.
The room was not what I expected. There were no kitchen supplies such as glasses, cups, plates and bowls in the room as advertised. The Towels were dengy. I was given a handicap room when I was not handicap. The room was extremely cool with no heat.

I would not recommend this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Robert from Winston Salem, NC
August 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Monica from Oxford, AL
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's a GREAT hotel with and even better price. It should not be a 2 star hotel it's worthy of 3 stars
There wasn't enough pillows, and not enough channels to choose from the TV. There also wasn't a TV channel guide.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Enterprise, AL
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Cathy from Lakeland, FL
August 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
No dishes? Fine! No plastic cup for water was unacceptable. EVERY SCUM BAG MOTEL IN THE WORLD gives you a cup to drink from. If you're not supplying drinking glasses, AT LEAST supply a plastic cup and DONT MAKE THE GUEST Go back to the front desk for it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Glenda from Masury, OH
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg