Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2265 Mt. Zion Pkwy
Morrow, GA 30260

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow in Morrow

# 3 of 11 hotels in Morrow
Based on 225 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Port, NY
April 23, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Roaches in room.Smelled of smoke.
Business Traveler
Stephen from Duck Key, FL
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location easy access off Route 75 and Stores and Restaurants close by while not far from the event I was attending in Atlanta
Even though I didn't get a nonsmoking room that was reserved the room was in excellent condition and didn't smell at allOops someone was accidentally given the same room I was in around 3 am but staff was apologetic and received a discount w/o asking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut, CA
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Big room, comfy beds
I liked everything about it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alex from Alexandria, VA
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was good next to major highways and restaurants. Front staff answered all questions and were pleasant.
Breakfast offering was very limited to coffee, juice and snack bars.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ali from Birmingham, AL
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The size of room and there is smal stove
no breakfast and not very clean
Couple
Carlos from Jamaica, NY
March 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Kitchenette
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbine, GA
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
exra nice staff.....
Kathy from Atlanta, GA
March 17, 2015
6.0
The staff Was OUTSTANDING as far as hospitality!
Yes the girl who was so called manager, she kept the stink look on her face, VERY UNFRIENDLY and RUDE.

Other than that I had a pleasant stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eightmile, AL
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was the,cleanest extended stay I have ever stayed at!
Only complaint was I guess the,Ra, out of non smoking rooms so they gave me a smoking suit,which was sooo cool but I'm not a smoker so the,neighbors smoking came through tk my room,and my clothes,smelled like,smoke,but that's the only complaint.

Staff was very courteous,nice,and friendly. Clean place and nice location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonaire, GA
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
We were given a room with just one queen bed (for 4 of us) & it was a smoking room. The smell was so awful; had to buy air freshener. They were unable to change the room due to being fully booked. Terrible night's sleep, will not stay at this hotel again.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.