Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2265 Mt. Zion Pkwy
Morrow, GA 30260

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow in Morrow

# 4 of 11 hotels in Morrow
Based on 216 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carlos from Jamaica, NY
March 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Kitchenette
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbine, GA
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
exra nice staff.....
Kathy from Atlanta, GA
March 17, 2015
6.0
The staff Was OUTSTANDING as far as hospitality!
Yes the girl who was so called manager, she kept the stink look on her face, VERY UNFRIENDLY and RUDE.

Other than that I had a pleasant stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eightmile, AL
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was the,cleanest extended stay I have ever stayed at!
Only complaint was I guess the,Ra, out of non smoking rooms so they gave me a smoking suit,which was sooo cool but I'm not a smoker so the,neighbors smoking came through tk my room,and my clothes,smelled like,smoke,but that's the only complaint.

Staff was very courteous,nice,and friendly. Clean place and nice location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonaire, GA
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
We were given a room with just one queen bed (for 4 of us) & it was a smoking room. The smell was so awful; had to buy air freshener. They were unable to change the room due to being fully booked. Terrible night's sleep, will not stay at this hotel again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eight Mile, AL
March 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Broken toilet: Management offered no apologies for being stuck with a broken toilet for the night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, GA
February 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice large room. Friendly staff.
Only 2 luggage carts so at check out time we had to wait 45 min to an hour for one. We were on the 3rd floor and had a lot of stuff that we ended up mostly carrying to the car by hand
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zellwood, FL
February 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
There was absolutely no grab & go breakfast. No snack bars, no oranges and only one apple.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aliyah from Stockbridge, GA
February 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is awesome they are very accommodating and courtesy.
N/A

I recommend everyone come stay here the rooms are clean and the customer service is excellent.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonner Springs, KS
February 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Close to the interstate.
Very old and run down. For an "extended stay" there was nothing to eat with or cook with.For a two star rating, we did not expect much, but this place is a real looser :(
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg