Hotels in Morrow

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2265 Mt. Zion Pkwy
Morrow, GA 30260

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow in Morrow

# 2 of 11 hotels in Morrow
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
James from Montgomery, AL
April 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
April 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was friendly and courteous. For the star level selected, it was a good hotel
The carpet and kitchen area was a little sticky. There were no visible stains or dirt. There was smell of cooking meat coming from adjacent room (s).

Good parking facility. Courteous staff. Visibly neat and clean room. Kitchen with range and utensils provided. Bed sheets clean. Bed could be better for extended stays

Rohman from Austell, GA
April 5, 2014
8.0
Nice and very close to a lot of shopping areas and restaurants
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
March 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Celsey from Riverdale, GA
March 14, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Charles from Atkinson, NC
March 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrow, GA
March 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
not much the location was good
The first room we got was being worked on so I had to come back down stair to the front desk an get another room with my 3 young kids not good

Their were no nonsmoking rooms available

Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Montezuma, GA
March 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The staff was very accommodating to transfer our reservation to my name after my mother was unable to check in.
Some chipping paint In the shower stall.
Business Traveler
Kishma from Pell City, AL
February 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cheryl from Springfield, GA
February 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

The hotel was a nice surprise. We did not expect it to be so nice for what we paid for the room. The location was near all the places we wanted to go to and the staff was very kind and also knowledgeable about the area and approximate drive time to where we wanted to go. The kitchen in our room was a bonus. It was well equipped to start using immediately except for the groceries. We enjoyed the fresh fruit available for the grab & go breakfast! We were very pleased and this hotel added to our enjoyable trip to Atlanta! I have already been letting friends and family what a nice surprise this stay was! Thank You! ...read more

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg