Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow in Morrow

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2265 Mt. Zion Pkwy
Morrow, GA 30260

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow in Morrow

# 2 of 11 hotels in Morrow
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristy from Chattanooga, TN
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing at all I would not advise any one to stay here, the place is as getto as it gets i asked for shower caps the guy at the front desk told me to put a plastic bag on my head, no pool please DO NOT STAY HERE THE AREA IS VERY BAD!!!
EVERYTHING!!!!!!

JUST DO NOT STAY HERE I HAVE STAYED AT OTHER EXTENDED STAY THIS ONE IS THE WORST!!!

Couple
Ramesh from Cincinnati, OH
July 2, 2014
Couple
2.0
easyto get to, safe location
it was dirty. the sheets had to be changed they were badly stained

I would not go back there

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Beavercreek, OH
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Free internet.
Room reeked of mold. Hallways and elevator reeked of a combination of cigarette smoke and mold. No dining area despite the "grab and go" breakfast which was not good. No cereal or milk or juice available despite advertisement as continental breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Necole from Durham, NC
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice and clean room. Great staff and great breakfast.
Location wasn't great. Off the busline, needed to take a cab to the hotel. However, the location had great for eatin and shopping.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff. Ti'andra was extremely courteous and very helpful. She greeted each guest with a big smile and made you feel welcomed.

The room was nice and clean. I enjoyed staying there and would recommend it to others.

Couple
Tenika from Savannah, GA
June 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
want this status was very nice treated me as soon as I walked in meet me smile and actually found out that we have something in common AnTenika was extremely nice and helpful the room was very clean I like that it smell cleanclean when I walked in
my iron in my room did not work good enough in the shower curtain in the tub kept sticking to me when I was washing

the staff was nice rooms for a clean I liked it

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Memphis, TN
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
THE LOCATION WAS VERY CONVENIENT FOR US.
MAYBE I DID NOT UNDERSTAND THEY DONT CLEAN ROOM UNTIL AFTER 2 OR 3 DAYS OF YOR STAY. YOU HAVE TO EMPTY YOUR OWN GARBAGE. wE HAD A LATE ARRIVAL AND WHEN WE ARRIVED THERE WAS NO TISSUE IN THE ROOM CALLED FRONT DESK AND SHE TOLD ME I HAD TO COME GET IT.

THE PRICE WAS GOOD. THE COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST WAS NOT PLEASED WITH.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, KY
May 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
The Staff was awesome.
The bed was hard and uncomfortable. They were parked two deep infront of the hotel but there was plently of parking in the back. Got shorted wash cloths in the bathroom.

We had a late check in and had been locked out of the lobby. Once we got in, the computers were down, but they gave us a room. There was someone already in it. So they gave us a different room. There was someone already in it as well. They checked 2 other rooms and finally found us one. It was an adventure, but the staff was friendly, cheerful, and mortified about what was happening. So it was all alright. ...read more

Alejandro from Miami, FL
May 24, 2014
10.0
the breakfast consisted of muffins, granola bars and fruit
Business Traveler
Charles from Atkinson, NC
May 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg