Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood in Atlanta

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
2010 Powers Ferry Road
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
cleanliness of unit, staff are friendly and helpful.
Currently under contruction, a lot of noise during daytime from this. I work nightshift and have a difficult time with sleep due to this.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Price, location.
Room had distinct mold smell in the kitchen. One day the water just wasn't working. Perhaps they were having water line issues which caused the smell.
Couple
Lisa from Columbus, GA
December 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff was very friendly
The room. Although it appeared pretty clean, it's like they just shampooed the rug so there were wet spots all over and there was an underlying smell of urine being covered up by the febreeze-y smell in the room. The room had unfinished spots in corners

From the outside it appeared nice. The staff was friendly. I didn't like that there was only queen beds and a pull out instead of 2 double beds. Had I known this ahead of time, I probably would not have booked this hotel. It seemed like a safe neighborhood. The room felt like I was coming in behind a bunch of construction workers or messy men. The desk chair in the room was covered with paint stains that maybe rubbed off of someone's work clothes. The room was clean except for a lot of dust/dirt in the corners and there were spots along the wall that seemed "unfinished". You could see the cement floor, bolts, and dust and dirt had gathered in those spots. The slight urine smell was a little hard to ignore but they did try to mask it with a febreeze-like scent. If you aren't picky and for the price, I guess it wasn't too bad. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, FL
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The location was perfect for business in the Powers Ferry area. Right next door was multiple restaurants and a CVS.
Someone was cooking fish which overpowered the first floor for quite a while.

"Free" internet is only for a stripped down version. It does work ok but it can be slow.

Business Traveler
Steven from Destin, FL
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The hotel is located in great location. Easy access to dining places to fit any budget. Also great location for access shopping and entertainment
The only downside of my stay was that they were not able to accomodate me in a non-smoking room.

The hotel is in a great location for restaurants, entertainment and shopping. The rooms are equipped with a great place to work in the room and also a place to relax.

Senita from Orlando, FL
October 9, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hixson, TN
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
This hotel is well located just off of Windy Hill Road in Cobb County. The parking is free and well lit at night and I did not notice any "shady characters" hanging around like some other reviewers have stated.
The room smelled like dirty feet and there was a palpable layer of filth throughout. The bathroom floor was sticky and there was some sort of oily residue on the nightstand, coffee table, and work area.

This hotel is well located just off of Windy Hill Road in Cobb County. The parking is free and well lit at night and I did not notice any "shady characters" hanging around like some other reviewers have stated. The room smelled like dirty feet and there was a palpable layer of filth throughout. The bathroom floor was sticky and there was some sort of oily residue on the nightstand, coffee table, and work area. Upon arrival they attempted to place me in a smoking room but when I told them I had asthma they found me a non-smoking room. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
October 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing it was disgusting
It was just worn down and dirty including the sheets and the quality of the bed and furniture in the room

Do not stay here

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seneca, SC
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
Everything else

Didn't have any non smoking rooms even though I arrived 4 hours before checkin to procure one. With 6 asthmatic kids, that was enough to give a bad rating. The other things like broken bed, dirty sheets, and bugs were icing on the cake.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hailey from Dallas, GA
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The friendly night staff.
The room was a little dirty
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg