Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood in Atlanta

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2010 Powers Ferry Road
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
September 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
Located near our destination.
1.Dirty towels received several times. Was told to come downstairs to pick up new towels when I called for them. 2. No fitted sheet on bed. 3. A bug was crawling on the wall when we first walked in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
September 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location, and that is all.
Rooms smelled awful, bathroom was falling apart, "free breakfast" was a muffin. They don't clean your room during your stay at ALL. Horrible hotel. Would not recommend at all.
Couple
Ebony from Atlanta, GA
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Maria from Kansas City, MO
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
I liked that they had a pool and it's proximity to things to do in ATL.
The rooms didn't look very clean, the bathrooms were outdated, carpet was stained, hallways smelled of smoke, no dishes were provided in the room without having to ask, also when I requested items I had to get it from the front desk myself.

Certain employees are nice, others act like you were bothering them. It was odd how the rooms have kitchens, but no dishes. You had to ask for them and then go get them yourself, they will not bring items to you. The neighborhood was nice and had a lot of food stops, also Cumberland Mall wasn't far. It was about 15-20 mins from downtown, so not that bad.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Good location, friendly staff, excellent shower
Noise. The first night I was woken at 1:30 by repeated thumping in the room above me. The second night I was woken at 4:30 by people chatting in the hallway.

This is a case of getting what you pay for. I knew not to expect a lot from a 2-star hotel and the price was excellent. Next time I'll have a clear expectation of what a 2-star hotel is like.

Couple
Martin from Powder Spring, GA
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lutz, FL
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I arrived at 2 am and they "couldn't find" my reservation in the system. I waited an hour for them to sort it out and finally asked if I needed to go somewhere else. They gave me a room after I said that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff was excellent. Brandon was very helpful with the room keys not working. He was very patient as well.
Did not like the stale smell in the rooms.I believe the rugs need cleaning very badly. Otherwise all appeared to be okay.

Need to clean rugs from stale smell.

Solo Traveler
Vanessa from Cedar Bluff, AL
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, OH
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
location and for the price, it was good and fits a two star rating.
Being there for an entire week and seeing how they clean the rooms; it concerns me. The turn over is fast and they don't seem to clean it like other hotels. That's why it seemed somewhat dirty and not well maintained. It's OK for the star level.

Great location, nice staff but could use a good cleaning/updating.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg