Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood in Atlanta

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2010 Powers Ferry Road
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ebony from Atlanta, GA
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Martin from Powder Spring, GA
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lutz, FL
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I arrived at 2 am and they "couldn't find" my reservation in the system. I waited an hour for them to sort it out and finally asked if I needed to go somewhere else. They gave me a room after I said that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff was excellent. Brandon was very helpful with the room keys not working. He was very patient as well.
Did not like the stale smell in the rooms.I believe the rugs need cleaning very badly. Otherwise all appeared to be okay.

Need to clean rugs from stale smell.

Solo Traveler
Vanessa from Cedar Bluff, AL
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, OH
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
location and for the price, it was good and fits a two star rating.
Being there for an entire week and seeing how they clean the rooms; it concerns me. The turn over is fast and they don't seem to clean it like other hotels. That's why it seemed somewhat dirty and not well maintained. It's OK for the star level.

Great location, nice staff but could use a good cleaning/updating.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New London, MO
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The rooms are extremely spacious and clean, close proximity to highways and attractions.
Group Traveler
Floyd from Charlotte, NC
June 7, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The Hotel was a one star but on you guys website it said two star .No Double bed as requested during booking.Bed sheets were not clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ashley from Murfreesboro, TN
May 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very near downtown Atlanta but just far enough away to avoid the traffic. Pleasant staff. Decent choice of breakfast snacks. Clean room. We would stay here again.
The toilet filled up very slowly after flushing. The area where the bed is stayed kind of warm while the rest of the room cooled very nicely.
Solo Traveler
Martin from Powder Springs, GA
May 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg