Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
2010 Powers Ferry Road
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 170 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Otto, NC
July 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Two beds in room
Trash from previous guest left on TV console. The pool could use a clearing of leaves. Way too many rules.

Staff was very professional.

Business Traveler
Carol from Dublin, GA
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
I heard what sounded like gun shots out my window. Also, people were in the hallway at 2 in morning and woke me up. People running or jumping above me. Needless to say I didn't sleep well. If hotel was located elsewhere it would be great.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Las Vegas, NV
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Rude staff, AC didn't work, water shut off with no warning, dirty, rude staff
Arnold from Waycross, GA
July 7, 2015
9.0
It was clean
Angela from Loveland, OH
June 29, 2015
2.0
Garbage over flowing in public areas. No ice No ice available. Breakfast and coffee never refilled.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
June 27, 2015
3.0
very quiet
rat poop in the cabinets (room 310) not a lot of water pressure toilet clogged up when we first showed up air conditioner near beds did not work
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lucedale, MS
June 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice pool; room was very nice with 2 queen beds; nice shower.
Hard to find
Business Traveler
Branson from West Allis, WI
June 11, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
I always like the kitchen. Bed is comfortable. Quiet area.
Smaller room than usual. Some distance from freeway. Extended Stay has 5 hotels in this area. I thought I was getting the big rooms like one of the others has. Instead, these rooms at this address are small. No dishwasher.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room
Nothing worth noting.
Couple
Willie from Mableton, GA
June 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The customer service
N/a
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.