Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2225 Interstate N. Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 346 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Americus, GA
July 18, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
As a woman traveling alone, I was apprehensive about getting such a great deal in an area that is normally pricy. I felt very safe though! The staff went above and beyond to make sure my stay was great. I can't brag enough about the customer service!
They only had a smoking room available when I checked in, but I needed to check in early....so I can't complain. They happily moved me to another room the next night.
Solo Traveler
Antione from Marietta, GA
July 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Martin from Lakewood, OH
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Good location near everything I needed it to be near.
It was not clean at all and the shower was dirty and did not drain. The employees kept saying they would have someone look at it but it never happened. We were unable to take a shower for the 2 days we were there.
Solo Traveler
Andrew from Powder Springs, GA
July 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The lady at the front desk, was very polite and attentive. She treated me with a great deal of respect and I could tell that she really cared about me as a customer. I will definitely return of this hotel because of her.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Earl from Madison, AL
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Smichelle from Acworth, GA
June 23, 2016
1.0
LOCATION. ROOM NEXT TO HANDICAPP EXIT
OVERFLOWING TOILETS, HAVING TO WORK FOR THE HOTEL, AS A PLUMBER, JANITORIAL SERVICES,OTHERWISE PROVIDED BY THE HOTEL.SLOW TO ACCEPT & KEEP STOCK BARE NECS.DAILY.HAVING GUEST PLUNGER TOILETS,&BEING ASKED TO DO DISHES OR TAKE OUT THE TRASH TO AN UNKNOWN PLC
Solo Traveler
Rachel from Euclid, OH
June 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenience
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
June 15, 2016
Couple
1.0
The price was solid and they allowed pets with a fee. Room cleanliness was ok, but the comfort was lacking.
The front desk staff was completely terrible. The woman working there told us there were no rooms available at the price I had booked (15 minutes before we checked in). After we made a fuss, she magically found a room after she threatened a hotel change.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
June 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The convenience of the highway.
The carpets needs cleaning, housekeeping is a fee, the shower would not stop running.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy
(1 - 10 of 173 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.