Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2225 Interstate N. Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 227 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Eastman, GA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool was great and the hotel staff was very friendly.
The carpet and couches were stained and in need of updating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The front desk staff that greeting us was excellent. The space was a great size. There were more sleeping areas than I knew in advance. The beds were comfortable. We travelled with small children, teens, and a senior citizen. All of our needs were met.
The internet service was horrible. I would have to pay for better service. Bathroom area was a bit dated, but still ok. The cable channel selection was boring and not child friendly. .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkins Park, PA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
price.
just remember one tends to get what one pays for.the breakfast was "grab and go" (their term)..coffee instant oatmeal apples, oranges and breakfast bars.

Staff was very friendly and helpful. location is in a good, safe area

Solo Traveler
Divincia from College Park, GA
June 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The guy at the front desk was very polite and has excellent customer service.
The cleanliness of the hotel, from the outside to the floors, pool and the room (carpet filthy)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, TN
June 16, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Water was off from 10am till about 6pm - no offer of bottled water, etc.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from Belleville, IL
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Easy to find
Hotel was okay but no real breakfast in the morn hallway carpet needed to be clean
Family Traveling with Teens
Dj from West Memphis, AR
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was excellent.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Albans, NY
May 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I like the thought of the kitchen, opposed to having to eat out.
Carpet smelled. Several stain spots throughout hotel on several floors. Bad bath linens, rough to the skin and lastly, no linens for the pull out bed! I wished i'd booked somewhere else. Not worth it just to have the kitchen!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelham, AL
May 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked the lady up front! She room size was great! It had everything you could want for a stay... I'd never ever stay there alone due to the clientele. The shower was the best pressure-except the curtain had a few hairs on it.
The breakfast was not a breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Beverly from Mobile, AL
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I didn't realize when booking that there was a kitchenette in room. Nice bonus!
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.