Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy in Atlanta

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2225 Interstate N. Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, TN
November 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Spacious rooms staff

Nice staff great location and eateries.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location...
Dirty!!! Very dirty... very very very dirty....if you like your bed smells like a toilet, this is the hotel for you...

Don't book it...

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
August 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Columbus, OH
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms were great.
Stains and a bit of a smell in hallway.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atl, GA
July 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
the room was very spacious, a lot of room for the money.
wish i could have stayed the week instead of 1 night. but i could not afford the reg price and that was the only rooms left the following day
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dexter, GA
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Spacious room w/kitchen.
Common areas and halls were very dirty. Reminded me of homeless/emergency shelter type facility.

The intense smells in the hallways were sickening. I tried to be accepting and not be an elitist. Everyone needs a place to live. But now I know this chain is not for a vacation but for housing.

Verified Hotel Guest from Nashua, NH
July 2, 2014
5.0
Pool.
reservation said bed with sleeper sofa. Staff tried to tell us they did not have rooms with sleeper sofas. I said that was what the reservation said...they then said "we wouldn't lie". I showed them the confirmation, & we got room w sleeper.

Our flight arrived at 9:30 a.m. We asked if there was any way we could check in early (check in wasn't until 3) and we had a function to attend. There reply was no, and there was no reason we couldn't have. Not accommodating at all.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and pet friendly but does charge too much for pet
Too much for pets
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was very comfortable and clean. Provided some of the basic necessities.
The grab and go breakfast was not adequate. jWould have been nice if it offered juice or milk and not just coffee and tea.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg