Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy in Atlanta

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2225 Interstate N. Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 146 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dexter, GA
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Spacious room w/kitchen.
Common areas and halls were very dirty. Reminded me of homeless/emergency shelter type facility.

The intense smells in the hallways were sickening. I tried to be accepting and not be an elitist. Everyone needs a place to live. But now I know this chain is not for a vacation but for housing.

Verified Hotel Guest from Nashua, NH
July 2, 2014
5.0
Pool.
reservation said bed with sleeper sofa. Staff tried to tell us they did not have rooms with sleeper sofas. I said that was what the reservation said...they then said "we wouldn't lie". I showed them the confirmation, & we got room w sleeper.

Our flight arrived at 9:30 a.m. We asked if there was any way we could check in early (check in wasn't until 3) and we had a function to attend. There reply was no, and there was no reason we couldn't have. Not accommodating at all.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and pet friendly but does charge too much for pet
Too much for pets
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was very comfortable and clean. Provided some of the basic necessities.
The grab and go breakfast was not adequate. jWould have been nice if it offered juice or milk and not just coffee and tea.
Jyotindra from Glen Allen, VA
April 7, 2014
1.0
Nothing
Dirty,cockroaches,spiders,lots of hair on the sheets,small
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
April 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved the convenience of the highway access as it was super quick to get to 285 or 75/85 connector. The staff was super friendly and patient with me with my trouble using the free printer to prep for my interview. The grab and go breakfast was great!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, MI
March 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and cleanliness
Would like to have 1/2 and 1/2 for coffee in morning rather than just nondairy creamers.

Excellent value, good location, friendly staff and exceptionally clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mableton, GA
March 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
Secluded. The location of this hotel is at the bottom of a hill.
Was told a room would be available for check in earlier then the usual time of 3pm, told to go have lunch, then a room would be available by 1 30pm. Arrived back at the hotel and told we will not have a room available until at the earliest 3pm.

I checked into the room after waiting at the front desk for 10-15 minutes waiting for an employee at the hotel to show up at the front desk. Too upset with the service to stay at the hotel and went home.

Solo Traveler
Kevin from Lexington, KY
March 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I really like the location, it's very close to a lot of things and just off the interstate.
The only thing I can think of was just having problems initially with my room keys not working, but that was soon fixed.

Great location, convienient to many things and right off the interstate. The lobby of this hotel is probably about the nicest I've ever seen of any extended stay. Overall I really enjoyed my brief stay at this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, MN
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was in a good location.
Bathroom and bedroom door did not close.

It was an overall pleasant place to stay. There were TV's in the living quarters and in the bedroom, flat screen. It was also in a quiet location but close to everything and it was pretty clean.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg