Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2225 Interstate N. Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 214 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Aaron from Roanoke, VA
May 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The sheets had not been changed nor the room cleaned well.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
April 30, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Very unsafe. My car was broken into long with 6 other cars. Police said it happens all the time there. Hotel does nothing. Shady characters hanging around lobby who were friends with desk clerk. I m sure they were working together. Manager did nothing
Couple
Elaina from Chicago, IL
April 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked the room size and the price, of course. Also It's proximity to downtown Atlanta.
I don't like that this hotel is included when you choose "breakfast" as an amenity. When I say breakfast, I mean more than coffee and a muffin. "Grab and Go" should have its own category.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
We stayed for a couple of days and had a small issue in the room, the hotel manager went above and beyond and took care of the issue! Very nice staff!
Only one hotel clerk. If they were busy you have to just wait!
Solo Traveler
Allan from Jamaica, NY
April 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was great and the room was like a full apartment
Small insects in the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Josef from Hastings, MN
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The available day rate for a midday stay during our 11 hour layover. The customer service. Available rental car drop off. Entry lobby ambience.
Having to leave.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Stone Mountain, GA
April 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beautiful area
The toilet was broken
Solo Traveler
Reginald from Mableton, GA
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very large room.
Everything was just fine.
Couple
Geoffrey from Atlanta, GA
March 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
There was a full kitchen
They didn't have housekeeping. Limited TV channels no program guide
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.