Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville

Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville

Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
474 W. Pike St.
Lawrenceville, GA 30045

Hotel Guest Rating for Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville in Lawrenceville

# 6 of 8 hotels in Lawrenceville
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alexis from Greer, SC
July 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
Room was gross. Sheets are itchy I broke out in a rash . Bathroom was not clean. Towels had stains. And staff was just uninviting and rude. I was there with my boyfriend and when he left to get something to eat I was scared.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 5, 2016
Couple
1.0
They had a t.v. an iron and clean sheets, clean towels, soap.
No cookware at the moment when I got the the room. I saw no bugs but u can tell they r working on xterminating, typical 1 rating 4 room, very worn down room, needs a little bit of an upgrade. I paid mor 4 the kitchen I would never cook the nasty looking.
Solo Traveler
Crystal from Norwalk, CT
April 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Bugs
Couple
Tiarra from Lawrenceville, GA
April 3, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Cynthia from Jacksonville, FL
April 2, 2016
3.0
Just the location.
Yes I waiting 15 minutes before checking in then got to my room the tub,carpet was so dirty and the back of bathroom door had big holes in the door.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, NC
February 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location.
3 phone calls to verify "Still coming?" Foul odor in room. ROACHES Night shift has no access to register. However, manager explained why. "I do not allow night shift to handle money!"
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from York, PA
February 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Price and location
Have to get my own clean towels and linen. Also no dishes in the kitchen. My phone in room didn't work
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
January 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel grounds were better kept than the actual hotel itself. They should really consider a professional cleaning company to do their housekeeping and maintenance
There were roaches, the sinks in the kitchen and bathroom were disgusting! The bathtub was stained with years of grime and rust. A total health hazard would have checked out ASAP but it was late and cold to keep traveling w my 11 mos son.
Business Traveler
Terrence from Atlanta, GA
December 26, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Received a smoke filled room with stove and shower heat nozzle unmanaged. There were other issues and the worse hotel experience I have ever experienced.
Received a smoke filled room with stove and shower heat nozzle unmanaged. There were other issues and the worse hotel experience I have ever experienced.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rural Retreat, VA
December 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
floors needed vacuumed, old food was left in refer, roches were everywhere, stayed 3 days no one brought clean towels.
Reviews of Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.