Hotels in Lawrenceville

Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville

Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville

Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
474 W. Pike St.
Lawrenceville, GA 30045

Hotel Guest Rating for Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville in Lawrenceville

# 4 of 8 hotels in Lawrenceville
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Timothy from Floral City, FL
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Awesome for the price. Loved it!
Warm water ran out quickly

Great price, great hotel

Couple
Sai from Bethlehem, GA
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Laura was very nice to us and professionally runned.
Charles from Buford, GA
March 1, 2014
9.0
Price very nice for one star nice even if it was a two and a half
No

Good hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke, GA
February 12, 2014
Couple
3.0
The price. The pillows were way too soft and too few, inconvenient parking where I was, no cleaning of the room from day to day even though we paid the daily rate, not the weekly rate, the towels were few, old and stained , the landscape was very poorly,e
see above plus the landscape was poorly maintained though itcouldbe. agreatselling point if done correctly, thbathroom and furniture was stained making the entire facility seem dirty.
Business Traveler
Charles from Okolona, MS
January 30, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0

Check in took an hour of waiting for computer to reboot, and this was after driving over 400 miles to get there. Second night there i woke up itching and noticed bite marks across my wrist and arm. Didn't see any bugs, by they fed on me. Called at nine am to get bed changed out and had to call a second time because the first request wasn't sent through. Finally at 1:15 I get my bed changed. One more night to go and I'm hopin for a hell of a lot better experience. ...read more

Business Traveler
Rick from Deltona, FL
January 4, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
nice place wish had elevator and more channels on tv
everyone was nice except for one very rude lady that works the front desk, she is extremely rude to everyone and only works part time several times a week everyone that stays has problems with her why they keep her is a mystery to me

would stay again and hopefully the very rude and nasty ladyat front desk is not working there it is to bad,one person can really ruin your stay

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maysville, GA
December 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was friendly
It was hard to ring, even with GPS. The room was very small. There was some mildew around the tub and no towels. The blankets were somewhat threadbare.my husband made a comment about how it looked like there was old blood stains on the shower curtain.

Although the staff was friendly, and it was fine for one night I guess. I wish I had spent the extra money on a better hotel. I probably won't stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nicholson, GA
October 15, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved the location. Although you were surrounded by stores and fast food restaurants, the hotel set off the round surrounded by trees so it appeared you were out in the country some where. I loved that the room I was in had rustic furniture.
The only complaint that I had was that there was a lot of moisture in the air. I think that it would benefit from a dehumidifier every once in a while.

I loved staying there and I will stay there next time.

Couple
Kimberly from Groveport, OH
August 18, 2013
Couple
4.0
quiet, private, friendly guests, safe fairly close to everything once I found it. hotel is pet and family friendly. was not disturbed by loud quests, good flat screen tv, iron heats well, good water pressure, rooms open to court yard no hall ways
the lobby is only open from 7am-11pm arrived at 4am advised staff in advance I would arrive late no one was there took 2 hrs to get into a room first room was not cleaned no maid serivce during stay beds x-firm

I told the hotel staff on 3 different calls that I would be arriving between 3am-6am I was driving in late a 10 hr drive from Ohio. office was closed no one answered phone had to call main number to get mgr out of bed to get room. first room was not clean-mgr checked second room before giving key, was very sorry for inconvenience. the room was decent, clean, had no maid service during entire stay, they did not repalce towels during stay- can ask for from front desk. effeciency kitchen has silverware, dishes, pot, skillet 2 of each. 2 burner stove, cold fridge w/tiny freezer, microwave, coffe pot & iron board. flat screen tv cable. staff very friendly, nice but don't show up after hours lobby open 7am-11pm. bring your confirmation information if you need to call the main number. Hotel is quiet, private, hard to find has very small sign, is 4 blocks from the Holiday Inn (that costs $20 more). Look for the credit union sign. Hotel next to gas station/convent store. looking for a private, quiet place to stay cheep this is it. they are pet and kid friendly, most guests there on short stay business or other. guests were quiet, rooms open to court yard, well lit at night, no ice machine or pool. enough parking, but if arrive late may not be able to park near your room. they do have some smoking rooms available will try to get you what you ask for if the room is available when you arrive. Remember lobby closes at 11pm! if your looking for the minimum this is it, pet and kid friendly ...read more

Business Traveler
R from Lincoln, MT
April 22, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel met my expectations. It was good for the price. No complaints.
There was no hair dryer, but in an EXTENDED STAY I guess a person should plan to bring their own hair dryer. Aside from that, all was good.

It was quiet and comfortable. I would stay again, if I were in the area.

Reviews of Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg