Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville

Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville

Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
474 W. Pike St.
Lawrenceville, GA 30045

Hotel Guest Rating for Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville in Lawrenceville

# 5 of 8 hotels in Lawrenceville
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
August 16, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
N/A
My room was not properly clean, bug infested room the surroundings muddled and the customer service was awful.
Business Traveler
David from Columbus, GA
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great
Na
Senior Travelers
Christian from Duluth, GA
July 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
2.0
The location is good... it's surrounded by a lot of trees making the secenery quite particular.
The staff is very unprofessional. First at the reception the staff is aloof and mechanical. The worst experience when during the checkout time where my old parents were mistreated because they were too slow to leave the room. No courtesy no help.

They put my parents in a room right in front of the trash... the room was stinking cigarettes. No courtesy from the staff. I was embarassed to have brought my visiting parents to such a place particularly when they were kicking them out during the checking time

Couple
Brian from Lawrenceville, GA
July 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything except the cable
The cable
Business Traveler
David from Columbus, GA
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Good
Na
Business Traveler
David from Columbus, GA
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Everything
Ns
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
January 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
The price only
I didn't like the large roaches crawling in bed with my husband and I. There so many roaches in the bed that we couldn't even lie down to sleep. We packed up our stuff and left the roach motel early.
Business Traveler
Mike from Orlando, FL
December 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Wooded.. Quite. Clean..smelled great...nice size n clean room
Bloodstain on sheet.mold on back of comode n in some cracks of shower
Phillip from Lawrenceville, GA
November 13, 2014
7.0
close to home
roaches in the first two rooms before we got a roachfree room on the third try.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Mesa, AZ
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.