Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
3390 Venture Parkway
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place in Duluth

# 18 of 23 hotels in Duluth
Based on 223 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Dorian from Duluth, GA
August 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
August 12, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
NA
Tried to call the hotel to inform them that I would arrive after midnight and got no answers. When I arrived, the front desk clerk told me the computer would not check me in. The bed smelled of urine, the room smelled terrible and there were roaches.
Couple
Richard from Duluth, GA
August 7, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing that stood out
The staff was mainly rude with a attitude example power went out because the breaker blew and didn't even want to comp the room for two nights as I explAined to them that food spoiled and I had to move room on a sunday spent the night with know power
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
staff
none
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, PA
August 4, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
The hotel room is comfortable. It has a kitchen and small loving room that are separated from the bedroom. This hotel is good for longer stay especially if you plan to cook your own food.
receptionist is rude. There was no information about thief pool being closed by the health Dept due to a little kid pooping in it. Breakfast is from 6:30-9:30 but when we went down at 8:45 there's no food left and was told they don't have any anymore. ð
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Guthrie Center, IA
July 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
small outdoor pool, room was comfortable and quiet
breakfast=cold and limited, rough towels
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
July 29, 2016
Couple
1.0
King size bed. WAS PUT INTO SMOKING ROOM. Alergic to smoke but had to endure SMOKED in room.
ALERGIC TO SMOK PUT IN SMOKING ROOM. NO WASH CLOTHES Dirty floor
Business Traveler
China from Duluth, GA
July 28, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Toney, AL
July 27, 2016
10.0
The hotel was nice and in a good location.
The room wasn't cleaned well. We had to clean the bathtub and the sink before we used it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
July 24, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location and price.
Tv too small,bathroom too small and the curtains are old and outdated.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.