Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
3390 Venture Parkway
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place in Duluth

# 15 of 21 hotels in Duluth
Based on 264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Taumara from Hoover, AL
May 19, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Great location
When I arrived in the room the bed was not made up, they had no towels for 2 days. I wanted to take a shower before work but could not. Breakfast was a muffin and never any in stock even at 7:30am.
Business Traveler
Taumara from Hoover, AL
May 14, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
No
Business Traveler
Taumara from Birmingham, AL
May 14, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
No
Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Demorest, GA
April 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Garner, NC
April 16, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Overview from Lilburn, GA
March 31, 2017
1.0
The only thing I like about this hotel is the location.
They NEVER I MEAN NEVER have clean sheets nor towels. I have never seen nothing like it in my life before. They have front desk staff washing and checking in. There should always bee somebody at the front desk. Customer service doesn't exist here.
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
March 29, 2017
1.0
I like the location of the hotel. Everything else I can do without. NEEDS BETTER MANAGEMENT.
I'm at the hotel now. The water has been off for TWO days now. EMERGENCY repair. Not buying it. Their compensation is a bottle of water and to take a shower in a community bathroom AT ANOTHER location. NOT COOL. THEY NEVER have clean towels nor sheets.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkston, MI
March 25, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
The location is the only good thing about this hotel. It was nasty dirty and the staff was totally rude.
Everything!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buford, GA
March 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brenda from Lawrenceville, GA
March 18, 2017
Couple
8.0
Very clean
No towels breakfast there was none
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.