Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
3390 Venture Parkway
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place in Duluth

# 16 of 24 hotels in Duluth
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything nice hotel great staff
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Privacy.. large suit area, ability to cook
Hotel was very unclean.. roaches in my room & smoke was so bad that I couldn't sleep, I ended up purchasing room deodorizer that sprayed every 5 min so I could sleep. Tv was very small kept going out of service, children running all over unsupervised
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lana from Duluth, GA
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room was clean and the beds reasonably comfortable. It had ALMOST everything you needed.
They are extremely short-staffed. There was one girl running the entire hotel. She was gone from the front desk A LOT. The pool was filled with leaves and needed cleaning. There was no coffeepot in the room and the phone didn't work.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
August 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Clean room and quite
Price
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
August 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Room was clean
Price
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
August 1, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Lack of cleaniness
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexis from Burlington, NJ
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I had my kids with me in this trip and the floor unwashed staying on smelled like nothing but ciggerrette smoke.. It's bad experience for me & my family
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, TX
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location was good.
Trash every where, bad smelling elevator. Room had to changed due to window problem. Never again.
Solo Traveler
Mohamed from Toronto, Canada
May 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
the room was big and comfortable
the room's smell was horrible, the path room
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, GA
May 25, 2015
9.0
all the feelings of home. they provide anything you need.
The only thing I did not like about this hotel is the parking. They do not have enough parking guests and on top of that the have banquet room to rent for meetings which made parking even worse. Several occations I came in with no spot

Everything is great except there is not enough parking and if you have to park far away down the road from your hotel it is a major inconvenience!

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.