Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
3390 Venture Parkway
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place in Duluth

# 15 of 19 hotels in Duluth
Based on 247 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
February 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
N/A
Myong from Belle, WV
February 10, 2017
2.0
Nothing
Yes very much so ! $109.44 two days for my small dog -There was nothing in the kitchen-there was not even A pen,paper or phone book in the room !I did not expect this for a study room. The Breakfast was like a kids meal,cupcake & candy bars.
Ian from Newnan, GA
January 31, 2017
10.0
How it looked clean
N/a
Solo Traveler
Charles from Killeen, TX
January 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
I had to wait almost a hour after check in time to get my room. I also called @ 2 pm to see if I could check in early. The front desk stated if I check in early. I would have to pay an additional $35. Pretty Disappointed.
Business Traveler
Marc from Coshocton, OH
January 25, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice accomadations.
Business Traveler
Henry from Decatur, GA
January 21, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
January 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
Hotel employee were great they are always certious and sooo very helpful. We stay there because of them. The rooms are newly renovated and nice. I recommend it highly.
They are out of tissues.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
January 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
Hotel employee works the front desk as well as .they are both very good accords
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, SC
January 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
The staff members I met were very professional, kind and helpful. They tried very hard to rectify the problems I encountered.
The first room I was assigned evidently already had someone in it. In the 2nd room I was assigned, the TV did not turn on. When I checked out, they had the wrong room number for me in the computer. That made yet a 3rd room# for that visit.
Couple
Hussain from Scranton, PA
January 3, 2017
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place
(1 - 10 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.