Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place in Duluth

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3390 Venture Parkway
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place in Duluth

# 15 of 24 hotels in Duluth
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kasha from Pensacola, FL
November 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
There was no parking lot security and/cameras, our car plus 4 others were broken into and items stolen

Except for the car situation the hotel and staff was very pleasant..

Business Traveler
Reformer from San Antonio, TX
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was spacious and very nice
Customer service was not very good
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
October 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location was good close to work
Irons on the room did not work. No wash cloth in bathroom. Gave me a room already occupied. It scared the guy when I walk in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberlyn from Bonaire, GA
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The Pool and the kitchen in the room
The bathroom sink was partially clogged and there was a smoky shirt in the hide a bed
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buford, GA
June 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was friendly and the room was spacious and clean.
The free internet service didn't work anytime I tried it. The free breakfast was the worst I have ever seen. Extremely limited and no microwave in the breakfast area to heat up the few items that they did have.

Friendly staff and clean room. Very disappointed in no internet service and poor breakfast selections.

Couple
Amelie from Fargo, ND
May 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Yes... I wasn't able to check in because there were no rooms available and I they didn't let me mine the date of the booking. I wasted----. I will never use lifeline to book a hotel again unless I get my money back.
Solo Traveler
Jordan from Tucson, AZ
May 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice large room, price was good and I liked having the kitchenette even though I didn't actually use it any.
Not enough parking space and the Grab and Go breakfast wasn't anything to even grab (and that was if you got there early enough to grab... otherwise it was all gone later in the morning).
Couple
Jong from Columbus, GA
May 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
location is very convenient for me
There was nothing I did not like.

I am very satisfy with that price I paid.

Couple
Chong from Columbus, GA
April 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
hotel location, and professionalism of the staff
none

again the professionalism

Chong from Columbus, GA
April 22, 2014
10.0
location, and professionalism
The elevator need to be fixed as they were shaking while moving

the location

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg